Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Frances, 39 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cedar Falls, IA
    I appreciate the simple companionship with someone. I am very much enthusiast about the things I care for deeply. I am a woman who is kind, loyal, faithful, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor and love children. I enjoy a variety of activities. Thank you for reading my summary.
  • Kristine, 67 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Des Moines, IA
    I am a widow and I have a busy life with work and church activities. I have a management position at work and I am in the leadership at church. I am an excellent cook and an even better baker! I like to have fun and love to laugh I. love ballroom style dancing and I enjoy dining out and going to the movies occasionally. It is important to me that the people I meet share my love of The Catholic faith, be practicing Catholic, and be involved in volunteering in church work. My father and late husband were Knights of Columbus and I support the Knights I am a grandma withy granddaughters who are the light of my life, I have a son and daughter, both married and they also live in Iowa. I am smart and like to have intelligent conversations on a variety of topics. I have a professional career spanning 27 years and I am well liked by my peers and acknowledged as being very good at what I do,and I am even a half way decent chemist! I like a simple life but I like to have fun, All I want is to do is be happy and share a loving relationship with the right someone..
  • Yana, 28 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, West Des Moines, IA
    Hello! I'm a foreign language teacher in a public school and I love my kids. I also love cooking, traveling, and watching movies. I look forward to a continued relationship that one day we can finally be together as one family. we could start as friends.
  • Ally, 24 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Des Moines, IA
    I'm fun. That's all. Just kidding. I enjoy to do many different things, from hiking to movies and reading. I love getting to know people and traveling.
  • Lina, 55 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Davenport, IA
    Hi.. I am loving and caring person. And my family taught me a very good value in life always honor and respect others and love others. I love my children and to see them excel and succeed and have a good value to share to the world it is important to me. I travel a lot during my life time, I was born and raised in Indonesia and been here in US and become US Citizen since 1989. I appreciate culture and love to learn many things in life as education is important to me. I love to meet a man with value in life and educated and coming from a good family as well. I work as a direct care for the special needs care and I work in this health care for almost 4 years now. In my leisure time I love to walk in nature or go to the gym. I like to keep healthy and have a healthy life. I also like to visit my friends when I have time, sometimes a dear friends just like a family to me. Ok.. that is all the information about myself that I can share..In this site I hope I can meet somebody special that I will treasure him in my life and I hope also he will treasure mine as well.
  • Linda, 31 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Des Moines, IA
    Hey all, so new to this. I am a single mom of 3 awesome kids. I enjoy reading, writing, teaching, volunteering for good causes, trying new things, getting tattoos, and just spreading cheer!. I guess if you want to know more, just ask.
  • Zenia, 23 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ames, IA
    First of all, I am a really outgoing and adventurous person. I love traveling and try all kind of foods. I am originally from Indonesia but really open minded about many things. Currently, I am in food science major and will also get my MBA degree next year. I love working out, doing outdoor activities, playing musical instruments (guitar, ukulele, and piano), and taking pictures/videos using my camera and gopro :) In the future, I want to have a happy simple Godly family and definitely serve the community.
  • Hoa, 26 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Iowa City, IA
    I'm a Catholic and I'm looking for my boyfriend at Catholic's church! I am still a student at Kirkwood. My favorites are sing a song and go traveling with my friends. I hope I can meet my mr. Right as soon as possible! Nice to meet you guys!
  • Lyr, 60 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Des Moines, IA
    A sense of humor, a love for pets, dancing and movies are what I'm looking for. I love to travel. I'm a practicing Catholic who volunteers in the community, supports the Animal Rescue League of Iowa. I love Zumba and line dancing. I also enjoy writing.
  • Joy, 23 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Iowa City, IA
    Hi I am Joy! :) I live in Iowa. I have 1brother and 1sister. I am mostly close with my sister but I love them both that whenever we're together I make the most of it. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need careness and help, I am always willing to help them. Some interests i have got are; reading books, watching movies, cooking and praying. I love reading books cause books can always be a true friend. Moving on to my favorite movie, I like horror and romantic movies. The orphan, Titanic, Love Rosie. Basically the list can go on and on. Cooking has been a huge interest of me. My dad's a great cook especially Asian cooking. from my point of view having learned how to cook can make life easier and happier. Then last but not the least is praying, I feel that whenever I pray, I feel so light and uplifted, and helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.
  • Cheryl, 34 from Pella, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pella, IA
    I love spending time with my family and my friends. Nothing beats good times. I love to explore and travel to different places. I appreciate the simplicity and beauty of people and things.
  • Kim, 24 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Iowa City, IA
    My name is Kim, I am a new nurse and I just accepted a job in Iowa City as a heart nurse. I'm really excited for this new adventure in my life and I've worked really hard to get to this point. In my leisure time, I like to relax from a busy/stressful week and go shopping, work out which includes Zumba and going on walks/runs, painting class, and just hanging out with friends. I am not originally from Iowa. I was born in Illinois and grew up primarily in Arizona. I've been to school in both Illinois and Iowa, so I guess I can say I tend to travel a lot ;) I've been out of country a few times, to the Philippines, and it was such a blessing and great opportunity being there. I am half Asian, so I was able to meet my Asian roots :) The reason why I am on here is because I am Catholic and I am proud of my faith, and I want to find a guy whom shares the same faith and values as I do. My previous relationship was hard because he was Reformed and there were some aspects where it was hard to find common ground and see eye-to-eye.