Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janet, 53 from Waterloo, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Waterloo, IA
    I appreciate the simple things in life and enjoy the moment and would like a man in my life that could do the same. I've traveled to Italy and lived in large cities in the US, but Iowa is home to me because this is where I grew up. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I enjoy leisure cycling, sunsets, beaches, and boating. I would like to dance again, but I need the right partner. Are you him? I'm told I'm patient, compassionate, kind and taking life by the tail. I'm proud of my only child who has graduated from college and lives in another state. She is awesome and we are on the phone with one another regularly. I live and work in Iowa. I love my job. Life is good! The only thing actually missing is a loving, caring man. I do want to have an interaction that builds into a lasting and fulfilling relationship leading to a sacramental marriage. So if you are looking for the same, please email me.
  • Doris, 47 from Clive, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Clive, IA
    Raised in a big, extended Catholic family; my faith is important to me as is finding a partner with the same values. I'm extremely loyal to my friends and family, generous, optimistic, creative, and sometimes sarcastic with a quirky sense of humor. I believe in being true to yourself by not changing for someone else, and not expecting them to change for you. I've never been an athlete, but I do enjoy being active--walking, hiking, a casual bike ride, trying new things and exploring new places, being outdoors on a beautiful day. I enjoy traveling and just hanging out with friends having dinner or catching a movie. I have an adventurous side that shows itself regularly; willing to try almost anything, once. I even jumped out of an airplane (and I'd do it again if given the opportunity!) and have hiked trails on the sides of mountains and cliffs. Taking care of myself is a priority; eating healthy (most of the time), and exercising to maintain good health are important to me and I would desire the same in my partner. After all, he has to be able to keep up with me on those hikes and other adventures. ;-)
  • Shari, 26 from Eldridge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eldridge, IA
    I am Physical Therapist who loves being active and the outdoors. In additon to finishing up my degree in December 2015, I love camping, crossfit, hiking and cycling. I love kids and am finishing up a nannying position for a family with 3 children. I come from large extended families that are very important to me and we get together often.
  • Sarah, 24 from Amana, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Amana, IA
    I am passionate about the field of education and becoming an elementary teacher. The Catholic Church/Faith is very important to me and I hope to find someone who cherishes it as much as I do. In life I look forward to finding a man who I can spend the rest of my life with and eventually start a family with him.
  • Kim, 22 from Ankeny, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ankeny, IA
    I can't say I'm passionate about one thing only, but if i had to name one it would be learning more about Catholicism. I love how one question leans to another and another and another and soon you find yourself talking about something completely different or in a deep deep conversation and its completely fascinating, rich and fulfilling. I also highly enjoy outdoor activities, it's what i look forward to in my leisure time. Camping, hiking, biking, walking, canoeing, fishing, I'm not much of a swimmer but i enjoy floating. One of my dreams is to go to the Grand Canyon to camp and hike; i would also love to make to the mountains to hike, camp and anything else. The most influential people in my life have been people outside my family. While i love and would do anything for my family, my friends and extended family have been more influential than my immediate family. If it wasn't for my family, however, I wouldn't be here, so i remain forever grateful for them.
  • Katie, 31 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, West Des Moines, IA
    I love spending time with family and friends, and I enjoy meeting new people. My faith is important to me and has a positive impact on my life. Most of my free time is spent hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy going to the farmer's market, the arts festival, and visiting different state parks.
  • Ann, 71 from Cresco, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Cresco, IA
    My family 4 daughters 9 soon to be 11 grandchildren, horses ,dogs, cats. Trail rides. Have done a lot of traveling and enjoy it very much. Would like to travel more. Enjoy dancing, painting mainly horses and dogs some portraits.
  • Janet, 25 from La Porte City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, La Porte City, IA
    Hi! a quick message your way snowfall today looks pretty on the trees take a nice walk always fun thing's to do to keep busy drink hot chocolate after coming in from outside one thing's I'd like to do is go exploring in caves a fun adventure snowshoeing I'd like to try. listening to country music util next time stay well stall warm. I like to go fishing. I like to go camping. I like to cook. and bake cakes. horse back riding. I like to go to the fair and watch the rodeo. I like to travel. I like to have fun.
  • Terri, 63 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Des Moines, IA
    I am a cfo in the healthcare field. I love spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy my 2 dogs, walking, reading, going to the movies.
  • Kathy, 53 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Dubuque, IA
    If I could choose indoors or outdoors, most of the time I would choose outdoors. I feel very blessed to have excellent health and I still feel as though I am still 25!! I have no problem getting up before the sun rises because I am still excited to find out what each day holds. There is so much that I want to do in my life. So many places that I want to experience. So many opportunities for me to make a difference. I love going for hikes, kayaking, bike riding, boating or just enjoying a book outside. I have tried jumping from a plane, parasailing, horseback riding on the beach, 4 wheeling, swimming with dolphins, ropes courses, snowmobiling, white water rafting, skiing, ziplining, deep sea fishing..... (Still on the bucket list is a hot air balloon ride) I can't wait to have these experiences again or try some new adventures! I do enjoy some downtime and can sit on a couch and watch any sporting event but I don't want to spend a whole weekend on the couch. (I guess too much time already spent being a spectator with the kids!) I love to be around other people but I can also be content spending time by myself. I consider myself low maintenance. I like my makeup to look natural. I feel most comfortable in casual dress clothes but have had no problem pulling off dressing up for dinner with the governor. I have always felt confident in my abilities and yet I try to be humble. By nature I am very shy but I have learned to operate out of my comfort zone. (Yes, I will strike up conversation with the store clerk.) I treasure friendships that are real. I would rather have a few friends that I can talk to about anything than be concerned about the number of my Facebook "friends". I loved every minute (well almost every minute!) of raising 3 grown children and continue to enjoy every day raising my 14 year old and her dog, Cooper. Being a mother is very important to me and if there is an urgent need, my kids will always come first. My youngest daughter doesn't play sports but she is involved with 4H so the fair is an important part of our summer. I'm not sure where life will lead me but I know it will be good. I know God has good plans for my future!!
  • Barb, 65 from Durango, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Durango, IA
    I love my children and grandchildren! Am involved with my grandchildren activities be it sports, concerts, horse shows, 4-H, and where ever it takes me. I enjoy movies, a nice dinner out, camping, quiet night at home, just enjoying someone's company.
  • Nancy, 57 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, West Des Moines, IA
    One thing I look forward to is a good movie sitting on the couch with some popcorn. Simple things in life going to church then out to lunch. Football this time of year. In the summer farmers market, would love to go to the zoo. My parents took use on a fishing trip every summer would love to do that again.