Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 55 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Des Moines, IA
    My name is Jennifer. I am 55 years old. I have been a Catholic by choice since 2001. I have been divorced since 1989. I received an annulment after I converted to the Catholic faith. I have a 30 year old daughter and a wonderful son in law. I am passionate about my Catholic faith and I look forward to meeting Jesus in Heaven one day - hopefully! My Catholic faith and my parents have been the most influential in who I am today. I work full time and in my spare time I help teach high school religious education and confirmation. I am an amateur photographer and I devote as much time as I can to photography. I also am passionate about calligraphy. I am a major loner. I like being outdoors as much as possible and I love the hot summer weather. I appreciate all four seasons but would take summer and Fall a few months longer. I have told the Lord that if He wanted me to have a man I would consider it but it was certainly not a need of mine. I want to serve the Lord and I keep very, very busy. I often wonder how I would fit another relationship into my life. I am not lonely but lately I have been feeling that maybe I should explore relationships again. I am trying to keep in mind that relationships are not about what I can get from them but about what I can give to them...but that's difficult after years of being single. I am pretty set in my ways. I am looking for someone who is masculine, conservative, very chill!, and will not yell at me...ever! A solid Catholic man with dirty hands is preferable.In other words someone who will get his hands dirty. I like working in the yard, gardening, classic cars - but not racing. I do not like sports! period! I think I just eliminated every man on earth. I am sassy and I love playing practical jokes. I love books and I like to read but I rarely finish a book - a little ADHD perhaps. I can be hypnotized by a tv and I love movies - sorry but mostly chick flicks. Although the Terminator2 I consider an all time classic. I want the world to know of Christ's love and mercy - confession is a frequent activity of mine. I want women to know their dignity and men to be given the chance to be men! You can open my doors. Anything else you want to know about me you have to find out for yourself.
  • Stephanie, 47 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Des Moines, IA
    I am very passionate about being pro-life and help to defend life when ever I can. I look forward to spending time with my son. I also look forward to sharing my life and to deepen my faith with someone very special. I enjoy watching movies, reading, spending time with God. I have started to work on my family genealogy. I find it very interesting and somewhat frustrating at times as well.
  • Joy, 27 from North English, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, North English, IA
    Hi! I am a Traditional Catholic, and I very much love and try to live my faith. I have been working as a SCL (social community living) for the mentally disabled for the past 7 years. It can be very challenging but I do enjoy it. In my spare time I like to go out for a nice walk and enjoy nature or at times you may find me inside reading.
  • Norma, 67 from Waucoma, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Waucoma, IA
    I am currently employed as a bookkeeper full time. I am heavily involved in fundraising for the American Cancer Society. I have been co-captain for our local Relay for Life team since 2010, am a member of the local American Legion Auxiliary unit and a member of our local Historical Society. My leisure time is spent volunteering, reading, gardening and spending time with family.
  • Natalie, 27 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dubuque, IA
    My name is Natalie. My faith is the center of my life and my foremost priority. I am a teacher of English at a Catholic high school, and I value the joy and challenge that comes with building disciples in the classroom. I'm blessed by the example and support of my inspiring mother, and she and my students constantly entertain me. I am committed to making a difference and bringing positive energy to every day. In addition to grading essays, I'm happiest when I'm chatting with friends, analyzing the great American novel, curling up with an episode of "NCIS," blasting a strange variety of music, running on my treadmill, debating political issues, writing short stories, cheering for the Chicago Cubs, and bonding with my Apple products. Because I value honest communication, I would like to make you aware that I have very limited vision as a result of congenital glaucoma. This does not define me, but it is a part of my life, which is important for me to share.
  • Justine, 28 from Earling, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Earling, IA
    Hi! I'm a farm girl -always will be:) I like to stay busy by helping my family with what ever is going on with farm life. (corn and soybean farm, a few goats and chickens for fun) I love to garden - flowers and vegetables. I enjoy baking, cleaning, any type of house work. (It's kind of my thing:) But I'm not a neat freak, I just don't like to sit still very long. I tend to be quiet and reserved, I like to laugh and people tell me that I smile a lot. I'm a natural money saver and enjoy living a simple lifestyle. Someday I would love to be a stay at home mom and home school.
  • Donna, 69 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Davenport, IA
    I enjoy talking to people and road trips. I like going to parks and walking around. I like to eat out, visit and have fun . I like to laugh and enjoy someone with a good sense of humor and good hygiene. I enjoy traveling out of the country w.hen it is safe..I enjoy my family and get-togethers. I enjoy dancing and social times. I like spontaneous things and activities.
  • Jada, 36 from New York, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New York, IA
    Love and happiness and prosperity and success in my life I need a man to take me around the world and buy me a nice home and a car and also take me to shopping and also have some nice kids
  • Maria, 44 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I am passionate about life, my faith, helping others, for fulfilling my calling and using my gift God has given me to be of service to him. I look forward to helping others which is what I do day in and day out. I am truly doing what I feel God has called me to do and that brings me great peace. The experiences that I've been most influenced in my life have been the ones where I have been able to grow. I grew up in a military background all my life and have traveled the world both as part of my upbringing and then serving in the military. When you live in the military culture, you become very aware of your surroundings and learn to live life in the present moment you also learn to let go of things easily and to not get attached to things of this world. I have reached the point in my life now where I'm ready to settle down, serve God through my work and hopefully with my future partner. I am currently completing year three of a four year PhD program at the University of Iowa. I'm also a full-time marriage and family therapist. The reason I mention this is because when it comes to leisure time it has been quite the challenge for me to find a time to do much. However every free moment that I have I do spend it doing something that I love. I try to get out and walk the trails when the weather permits, meet up with friends and catch up, go to church functions or outings, find new places to visit and travel to. One of my biggest passions is astronomy. I do belong to the amateur astronomy club, I have my own dobsonian telescope and enamored with the stars and the amazing creation that God has given us in our universe. I love to learn, and I love to learn from others. To be honest, I never thought I would end up on an online dating website however due to my busy schedule and quite honestly not there being a lot to do as far as social interaction with fellow Catholics I feel this is the best step for me. I am praying that God has led me here for a reason even if it's just to make new Catholic friends.
  • Darlene, 77 from Denison, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Denison, IA
    I`m really quite simple. I have always done a lot of volunteer work and for about the last two years I am a volunteer on our hospital bus which means that we go all over the county and pick up people who don`t have another way to the hospital or clinic and when they are done,we return them home. I love to have fun and I love to play cards and started up a euchre card party every Monday at Denison about 11/2 years ago and each week we have about 45 people. I love to cook and bake-just yesterday I baked 5 large pans of cinnamon,raisin sweet rolls.I also bake all of my own bread and make about everything from "scratch" as I think it is healthier plus it tastes better. I live on my acreage and I mow about an acre of lawn and still raise a garden. If I meet the right person, I sure could give some of this work up. ha ha I like animals but not in the house because of allergies and I do like a clean house. Now tell me what you like--
  • Dana, 26 from Pocahontas, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pocahontas, IA
    I am passionate about many things but they all fit under one category: becoming the best version of myself. I strive to feed my body nutritious food. I am a beach body coach, so whatever I put in my body is how I will mentally and physically feel. I enjoy working out, and each day of the week I make time to get my work out in. I am passionate about teaching! This is my first year teaching and I couldn't love it anymore. These kids deserve the world and my plan is to give it to them! In my leisure time I like to cook or bake, sing, dance, color, play sports, work out, explore new things, spend time with my family and friends, and read. I really enjoy spending time outside! I'm currenttly working on starting a garden. I've never grown a garden, so crossing my fingers I don't kill all the plants.
  • Elizabeth, 40 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Des Moines, IA