Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Davenport Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Davenport Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heather, 38 from Bettendorf, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bettendorf, IA
    I am caring, down to earth, and am very family oriented. I am dedicated to my faith and enjoy doing bible study and fellowship each week. I love children and enjoy working with them daily. I grew up in the Quad Cities and would like to stay in the area if possible.
  • Cheryl, 68 from Bettendorf, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bettendorf, IA
    My life centers around my teaching job, music ministry church job, and shopping! I spend one day of the weekend with my elderly parents. I love to shop and have nice clothes. I love to travel and do so in the summer. The graduate courses that I most enjoy are taught in interesting places. I have no pet, but have considered getting a non-shedding dog for companionship; however, my lifestyle does not seem to warrant a pet at this time--they would spend much of the day alone. I have taught nearly 39 years in the same school system, and continue to enjoy what I do. I enjoy taking classes and attending conferences, many of which concern learning and the brain. My two children are grown, married, and successfully employed. I am anxious for the day when one of them calls to say that I will be a "grandma"! YEA! So far, I have only two grand-dogs! My daughter and son-in-law are living near Denver, Co., and my son and daughter-in-law live near Des Moines. My spare time is spent either at the computer, reading, shopping, looking through new music for school and church, and meeting a friend for breakfast or lunch! I enjoy exercising at Curves, but much of our time is spent talking! There are few times when I am at a loss for words! Finding humor, fun, and laughter in nearly everything and everyday is so important! I do not care to be around people who are negative and talk about their aches and pains; however, it would be nice to find someone who was caring enough to wonder how I am, and know that I would be there for them as well.
  • Marcia, 57 from Newton, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Newton, IA
  • Debra, 66 from Montezuma, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Montezuma, IA
    I enjoy spending time with my family, all three children and 6 grandchildren. I enjoy watching movies, golfing, and being near the water. I work away from home so I do enjoy my time at home. I have two outdoor cats that keep me company. I am not an indoor pet fancier. I am a true Hawkeye fan through and through. I attend the football games, love to go to the bowl games, but don't always attend. Usually I watch the basketball games from home. Go Hawks!
  • Joy, 27 from North English, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, North English, IA
    Hi! I am a Traditional Catholic, and I very much love and try to live my faith. I have been working as a SCL (social community living) for the mentally disabled for the past 7 years. It can be very challenging but I do enjoy it. In my spare time I like to go out for a nice walk and enjoy nature or at times you may find me inside reading.
  • Lori, 36 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Coralville, IA
    I've been a registered dietitian since 2008. Most of my day is spent motivating people to eat well and be active. For 6 years I worked in a Diabetes Education clinic in La Crosse, WI; I got burned out working much longer days than scheduled, so decided to look for other jobs. After several months of online dating and weekend driving, I decided to move to Iowa in order to pursue a developing relationship and a new job in the Iowa City VA weight management program. Three months later my boyfriend decided to end the relationship. I would love to live closer than 4 hours to my family in WI again, but my job situation is keeping me here. For leisure time, I love to do something that gets me "exercising" or physically active, like hiking, walking, etc. I enjoy being outside, in the warm sunshine, with my little dog, with people who are important in my life. I'd like to learn how to swim better. I enjoy helping out whenever and however I can; I help out at work in the kitchen when they are really short staffed. I enjoy home remodeling projects. I'm not a big partier, being more of an introverted type. I'd prefer a night with my partner rather than a large group of people. I like to watch movies and cuddle. I like a good cup of joe in the morning and a glass of wine or a bottle of beer at night on occasion. I love baking, but it usually ends up being something I have tried to health-ify in some way. A willingness to eat vegetables on a daily basis is a must for my partner, since that is just how I live. I used to have a garden, but not in my new location yet. I come from a large family, and family get-togethers are pretty important to me at Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.
  • Jen, 39 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Iowa City, IA
    Adventurous, athletic water aerobic instructor who enjoys teaching all ages how to swim for the City of Iowa City. Bi-lingual in Spanish & English after studying at UNI and use my Spanish skills weekly as a New Pioneer Community Working Member at the Johnson County Food Bank.
  • Lucia, 30 from Fairfield, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fairfield, IA
    Hello :)I work at a hospital in the cancer center. I'm also a writer, and dreamer. I love cooking, hiking, reading, board games, and playing guitar. I'm a quirky, imaginative, playful, introverted extrovert. The youngest of three siblings. I also have a cat named Professor Franco.
  • Holly, 28 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Coralville, IA
    Hi, I'm Holly and I love to read. I like to read different things, mostly fiction, and I pretty much always have a book with me. I also love to bake, make jewelry, garden, dance, watch movies and just hang out with family and friends. A little more about me is that I am rather shy, but once I get to know people I'm able to open up more. I'd also say I'm someone who can take pleasure in some of the simple things of life. Sometimes just going for a walk on a nice day, spending time with friends, gardening, spending an evening reading, or seeing the stars on a clear night is all I need to lift my mood.
  • Margaret, 66 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Davenport, IA
    I would like to have a relationship with a guy who enjoys being in social situations, comfortable with my friends. I love being outdoors walking, biking, hiking, or just relaxing and enjoying the scenery. I love watching movies or reading books, especially the bible. Family is very important to me. I live in this area in order to be able to spend time with them. I love to travel and I've enjoyed fishing in the past. In my spare time I work on updating my home.
  • Penny, 41 from Solon, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Solon, IA
    I'm a professional lady looking for a special loving man! I am a compassionate soul which lead me to my career in Nursing. I have a varied background but love all the experiences I have had, which have made me into the diverse woman that I am today. My Grandfather was my hero, he taught me about my faith in God and nature. Respecting the wishes of another human being and treating others the way you would want to be treated. I am so very proud of him and he was so proud of me for all the storms that I had weathered with head held high with dignity and grace. I have two beautiful children from a marriage of fourteen years. My daughter is an inspiration and a blessing from God. I couldn't be prouder of her. She will start her freshman year this fall majoring in pre-med and minoring in Spanish. My son is a Christmas Eve blessing. He is struggling to find himself right now. He is academically doing wonderful. He just needs something to inspire him. He will start 7th grade this fall. We all like to go horse back riding, we have two cats that are part of our family, we would like to get a dog again (we miss our golden retriever). We like to go hiking, bike riding, read books, grill out, sit around the fire pit. I like to go antiquing, traveling, snuggle by the fireplace, watch the stars, dance, dinner theater, live music, cooking together at home, going for walks and holding hands, watching movies at home or theatre, musicals/ theatre, wineries, hanging out with friends and family, working together on house projects. Looking for a partner that has a strong moral compass. That is passionate about our relationship and sharing a relationship with God as well. A man that is not afraid to open up his soul to me and communicate his desires, wants, and beliefs just as I will to him. Open lines of communication so that there are no secrets that can break up the bond of trust between partners. Mutual respect for each other is an absolute must. :)
  • Barbara, 68 from Knoxville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Knoxville, IA
    Naturally as a mother I am passionate about my children and grandchildren. That said, I want to enjoy the fun parts of life and experience that life with someone who can appreciate a good woman. I enjoy antiques, thrift stores, books, dinner out with friends, quiet time, watching movies and being outdoors. Life has made me see that I am a confident and strong woman.