Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Des Moines Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Des Moines Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tam, 58 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Des Moines, IA
    I'm upbeat with a caring, diplomatic nature. I am down to earth, positive, kind, faithful and a good listener. Being an organizer comes naturally to me, but I also have a sense of adventure & a playful side. Good communication is something I value and believe is vital for a healthy relationship. I come from a stable family life with two loving parents and five siblings. I love children, travelling, nature, photography, sports, movies, times with my family, sharing my faith, a good laugh and engaging conversation. I enjoy being active and also relish personal time to recharge. I'm a big fan of lifelong learning and experiencing new things. I've been told that I'm a good host and have fun St. Brigid parties. Faith and family have always been the most important things in my life. My desire is to simply live my life according to God's will. My motto is 'Pray to God and row to the shore.'
  • Victoria, 32 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Des Moines, IA
    My family, my friends and my faith are the most important things to me, and I couldn't live without any of them. I have a pretty close immediate and extended family that I love very much. I love music (listening to all types, playing the piano, and singing). I enjoy reading, running/exercising, and cooking and baking when I have the time. I love to try out new recipes and share them with friends, because what's the fun in cooking if you can't share the delicious food! My faith is a part of my daily life, and I try to stay involved in my parish through young adult activities and cantoring/singing at Mass. Another passion of mine is running. I love to go for a run at least a few times each week when I can, and enjoy participating in races (mostly just for fun and the experience and to achieve personal goals). Quality time with those that I care about is what I treasure most - whether it's talking over a cup of coffee/glass of wine, playing games, taking a road trip or just sitting at home watching some tv or a movie. I love to travel and visit new cities when I have the chance. I'm fairly laid back and can pretty much get along with anyone. I like to try new things, but it's always better when I have someone to try them with! I tend to be more of a listener than a talker, but I can hold my own in a conversation, and when I am passionate or excited about something I love to talk about it and share it with someone. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor -- my sarcasm comes on pretty strong sometimes! Life without humor and laughter would be quite boring! I also have to say that I'm a sappy romantic at heart -- so an old fashioned gentleman is always welcome! :)
  • Michelle, 50 from Carter Lake, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Carter Lake, IA
    I enjoy bicycle riding, long walks and outdoor concerts. I like to go out to sporting events such as football and baseball games along with hockey. One of my favorites is stock car races! If you own a Harley Davidson...I'd Love To Go Riding with You!!
  • Theresa, 58 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, West Des Moines, IA
    I was born and raised in Des Moines but have lived in different areas (Colorado, Texas, Nebraska). I have two grown daughters, i work full time and spend many hours volunteering with our youth group at church. I typically go on the annual mission trip with our youth group. I come from a large family and many of them live here in the Des Moines area. I also like to bake and crafting when I have time.
  • Michelle, 52 from Adel, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Adel, IA
    Hi! I'm a mother of 2 grown daughters with families of their own, a fun loving grandmother to 3. I have 6 siblings and can stay busy with activities with them if I want. I'm a 'doer' so always looking for ways I can help family and friends. Love to laugh and be around positive and fun loving people. I'm always up for trying something new, going on spur of the moment roadtrips or hanging out and completing some projects!!! I've been on my own for many years and really am new to the dating scene and quite frankly haven't handled it well. I'm pretty independent in ways but on the other hand not so much. Since raising my kids and seeing them on their own and happy opens the door to now focus on me and the opportunity to maybe finding someone to share in this new adventure.
  • Katie, 32 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Des Moines, IA
    I love spending time with family and friends, and I enjoy meeting new people. My faith is important to me and has a positive impact on my life. Most of my free time is spent hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy going to the farmer's market, the arts festival, and visiting different state parks.
  • Rebecca, 39 from Treynor, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Treynor, IA
    I am able to balance the responsibilities of running and organizing a household, work full-time advocating for children, and still manage to have fun with family and friends. I enjoy being at home and love to spend time with my family. I enjoy travel and going out on occasion. I like to live in a well-organized, clean environment. Cooking is not my favorite thing to do (but I can, don't worry!). I'm not afraid to tackle projects of all sorts (even the kind that require power tools). I have three daughters. They are amazing, resilient, humble kids who are full of joy and energy. Being a mother is an incredible blessing. Over the last four years (and, honestly, even before that), I have taken on 100% of the parenting of my children. They are well-behaved in school, at home, and generally in all settings (including Mass). They can spend hours engaging in creative play, reading, and drawing (i.e. they rarely use electronic devices). My lifestyle is very active. I try to take care of myself - emotionally and physically. Exercise and other healthy habits are part of my daily routines. I love to spend time outside, whether discovering new places (lakes, parks) or completing general everyday tasks such as yard work. Please feel free to send me a message if you have other questions about who I am!
  • Terri, 63 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Des Moines, IA
    I am a cfo in the healthcare field. I love spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy my 2 dogs, walking, reading, going to the movies.
  • MacKenzie, 22 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Des Moines, IA
    I am currently in school working to get my PharmD degree. I spent the past three years going to school in Omaha and I am now back in Des Moines. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it is playing sports, fishing, hiking, kayaking, or anything of that nature. I would consider myself to be somewhat of an extroverted introvert. It takes me a little bit to warm up around new people, but when I do I enjoy hanging out and having fun. I am the kind of person that is always down for an adventure, but I also enjoy a laid back night in as well.
  • Victoria, 57 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Des Moines, IA
    I am passionate about life! I enjoy each and every day and look forward to the many opportunities to bring more love into the world! I enjoy reading, listening to music and nature. The most influential experiences in my life include being the mother of two amazing individuals and studying for a semester of college in Italy. I love to travel to explore different cultures.
  • Dana, 59 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Des Moines, IA
    Keeping busy and being around people are important to me. I enjoy riding my bike, eating out, traveling, and spoiling my two grandchildren. I look forward to finding someone who I can comfortably be with and who loves to laugh. The
  • Jolene, 40 from Adel, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Adel, IA
    Hello!! My name is Jolene and I'm a mom of 3. I am a project manager for electronic banking products. My life has been an adventure and I'm hoping to find someone to journey along with me.