Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Des Moines Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Des Moines Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 33 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, West Des Moines, IA
    Hello, my name is Jessica. I have a beautiful 11 year old daughter who is my world. We spend much time together and she is just growing beautifully in the faith. I currently work in the West Des Moines Community school district with elementary students with special needs. I consider myself full of love for our Lord and it shows every day in everything I do. God has been very good to me and has given me many blessings and opportunities to serve him. I currently volunteer at my church and teach 4th grader Sunday school. I live very humble and do not pride over possessions and materials as our Lord has tough us not to do so. Far too many of us have given up many great talents the Lord has given us over material possessions.
  • RIta, 39 from Clive, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Clive, IA
    Hi! I'd like to start from the fact that I moved to Iowa three years ago looking mainly to a better future because it's getting crazy in my country. I'm from Syria and I was raised Catholic which makes Iowa a very good place to be in because people are very friendly, of high values, with great appreciation to family, and the majority is still connected to church. It's quite a challenging adjusting experience, especially with weather :) I just earned a masters degree in accounting but most probably other exams are coming along the way. I love nature, hiking, and picnics. If get the chance to meet my partner here, I'd love for us to be involved in helping poor families and in growing our faith by being close to people in need.
  • Deana, 72 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Des Moines, IA
    I am a fun-loving woman with a wide range of interests. Im a widow that loves life and I want to live it to the fullest and want someone to share that with again. I dont want to slow down and get old but instead live life and make every day count and continue to make memories. I love meeting new people and making new friends and no one is a stranger to me for very long. People call me the life of the party and its because I truly enjoy meeting people, getting to know everything about them, sharing laughs and making plans to share more so Im always game for new adventures. I love to do things! I can enjoy my alone time reading or knitting but thrive on going out with friends or family, romantic dinners, dancing, movies or the theater. Ive raised a large family so Im comfortable in the kitchen whipping up a good meal but love to share the kitchen with a man that likes to cook too and of course also love an intimate dinner with someone I can talk to and laugh with. While I am very independent, what woman doesnt like to also be pampered so all I ask is that it be from a kind and caring man. I dont come with drama or baggage and am a very down to earth woman that misses companionship. I love to travel and it really does not matter where. It can be a nice sunny drive in the country, a beach in Hawaii or an African safari. I want to experience life and Id love to have someone experience it with me.
  • Marisela, 35 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Des Moines, IA
    I enjoy every moment in my lnea, Share with family and friends. With Christian blieft. My parents have been the biggest influence in my life. In my Free time i goto the movies, restaurants, lake etctera
  • MacKenzie, 22 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Des Moines, IA
    I am currently in school working to get my PharmD degree. I spent the past three years going to school in Omaha and I am now back in Des Moines. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it is playing sports, fishing, hiking, kayaking, or anything of that nature. I would consider myself to be somewhat of an extroverted introvert. It takes me a little bit to warm up around new people, but when I do I enjoy hanging out and having fun. I am the kind of person that is always down for an adventure, but I also enjoy a laid back night in as well.