Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sioux City Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Sioux City Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Debbie, 58 from Marcus, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Marcus, IA
    I am 57 years old. Married for over 26 years. Divorced 11 years. I have five grown children and 8 grandchildren. I enjoy both my jobs which are flexible - one working for my church, the other with the government. I like to be around people and stay connected. I love to go dancing (like rock & roll and country) , enjoy motorcycle rides, being around the lake. I was on team for Beginning Experience of Northwest Iowa, an awesome group to help divorced, widowed and separated people. I love life. Love spending time with my grandchildren. Family is a huge part of me.
  • Allie, 30 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sioux City, IA
    I'm a Catholic on fire for her faith! I'm desiring one who is a devout Catholic! Someone that will make me laugh and take me on adventures. I really enjoy sports and traveling. I'm very very compassionate person. Loving, trustworthy, honest, devoted. I would love to travel to Rome someday. I love being outdoors. I love to sing, play music. I play piano and trombone. Music has been a big part of my life. I even write songs sometimes...if my heart so desires. I enjoy being around animals, especially dogs. I enjoy being outdoors, especially during the summer. There are so many other things about me, that I can't put them all on here, so please, just ask! I enjoy anything in the healthcare field. I am planning to go back to school for nursing. I enjoy reading...especially Catholic books.
  • Mary Ann, 52 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sioux City, IA
    Passions: God, family, Pro-life, organ donation, recycling, my dog Enjoy: exercise, being outside, skiing and bike trails Influential: Mother Theresa has been the most influential person in my life
  • Jan, 61 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sioux City, IA
    I like to travel, nature, photography, metal detecting, swimming. I love my pets and kids. I am very loyal to my family. I like simple things. I like to go to concerts, local events and love to search the flea markets.
  • Becky, 37 from Spencer, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Spencer, IA
    I am new to this, so I am not sure how much to share! I am passionate about people, especially my family, my friends, and those in need. I have spent the past decade or so caring for my amazing aunt/best friend. She has now passed on to her eternal reward, and I am starting the next chapter in my life (which is both exciting and scary!! :) ) My Catholic faith is the root of who I am. I try to live out that faith each day (some days I do well....some days, not so much!) I enjoy spending time with family/friends and being out in nature. I look forward to meeting new people and seeing new places!
  • Sarah, 26 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sioux City, IA
    Life is an adventure and I love it! I grew up on a farm and now I live in the city. I work as a nurse in a hospital and enjoy being busy and active on my days off. Some of my favorite things to do when I am not working are to swim, bike, run, play Ultimate Frisbee, cook, bake, and be with friends. My most recent accomplishment is finishing a triathlon. I am a very motivated and driven person who enjoys a good laugh and having a good time. I love to travel and see new places and go on new adventures which can be done in tent, camper, or hotel and by car or airplane all are great to me. I grew up in a tight knit and strong Catholic family that values the traditional Catholic teachings. Being Catholic has really formed me into the person I am. This is only touching the surface about me and I would love to dive into more with someone who has some of the same interests!
  • Nicole, 25 from Le Mars, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Le Mars, IA
    I am very passionate that all students can learn and should be given the chance to shine. I am going to be a second year teacher and I am hoping to find a kindergarten position. I really want to make a difference in the lives of children. My family is very important to me. They have influenced me to be the best I can be and they have always been there to help me no matter what. I have had influential teachers who have showed me what a great teacher I can be. They have also helped me to deepen my faith in God. Things I really enjoy doing in my free time are: boating, swimming, walking, reading, being with family/friends, and listening to music. I love to experiencing new things and going to new places. I grew up helping others the best I can and I still enjoy being able to help anyone I can.
  • Patty, 61 from Charter Oak, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Charter Oak, IA
    One of the biggest blessings in my life has been a wonderful family. I love being around my grandchildren who are the joy of my life. I have two sons and two great daughters-in-law. I also have been blessed to grow up with 7 brothers and sisters who are my life long friends. My Catholic faith is really the core of who I am. My life is based around that faith and my journey home to Heaven. I enjoy being with friends and family. I am happiest when I can be on a beach wether it's a lake or the ocean. I enjoy reading and belong to a book club .... we do read and also drink a little wine.
  • Laura, 19 from Mapleton, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Mapleton, IA
    Hi, I'm Laura! I would describe myself as hardworking, determined, a little bossy, but loving, and kind. In my free time, my hobbies include walking, photography, biking, gardening, kayaking/canoeing, swimming, READING (Our family has quite the library), singing, sewing, dancing, and hanging out with family & friends. I'm kind of a healthy food fanatic. I eat all organic and help my parents raise a lot of our own food. I love to cook and create new recipes. My favorite drinks are kombucha and Frappuccinos! :) I love to be crafty and decorate. I LOVE to redo rooms by painting, curtains, decor, etc. I'm definitely a clothing and shoe lover! One of my favorite quotes is, "You can never be overdressed or over educated" ~Oscar Wilde. My sisters always say that I dress up to do farm chores. Even though I love clothing and shopping, I'm frugal with my money and keep to a strict budget!
  • Shelly, 56 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Sioux City, IA
    I love being around my kids, Grkids, n siblings n nieces n nephews. Im passionate about spending quality time w them. I was a nurse at the cancer center but unable to work now due to vehicle accident. I enjoy doing things for other people n take care of medically needed people for extra income. I'm nonjudgemental, sincere, compassionate, n a true friend. I do like to have fun n have been learning to go out again. I enjoy life. Religion is very important to me n someday if I meet the right man, he must attend Mass. I have taught 3rd Gr Religion class for 10 yrs., I usher n am a greeter for church. I have 3 older children all w a Gd education n I have a soon to b 16 yr old that I share custody with. She is the light of my life at this time. I attend most all of her activities. I am involved w my children n esp my Grkids. Two days of the wk I watch my Grkids so I can spend quality time w them. I have 5 under the age of 8. My ex n I r on decent terms. I grew up on a farm with my Dad being disabled from rheumatoid arthritis. We 8 girls could do the work of any guy. I think taking care of my Dad is what made me want to become a nurse. I love the outdoors; fishing, camping, gardening, going on walks etc. Dancing is my ultimate favorite. I love any kind of music. I like romance, going on walks, going to movies n just snuggling on the couch w my partner. My vows were very important to me but it takes two to make a marriage work. I don't mind public intimacy as long as it's reasonable. I want my partner to put my feelings n needs first. I want to know that I can count on him for whatever reason. He must b able to accept my family as his n I in turn would do the same. I would like to date first then see if it turns into more. No pressure from either of us. Material things r not important to me. I have never had nor want the best of everything. I need to know that I am enough for my partner. I feel Communication is a must for a relationship to work.
  • Emilea, 18 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Sioux City, IA
    I am 18 years old, and I am in college wanting to be a photographer. I am from a Catholic family and we go to mass every weekend. I have a job, and when I have free time I like to watch Netflix, and go to sport events.
  • Dana, 33 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sioux City, IA
    I am a family oriented mother of two beautiful boys. I am a pharmacy tech at the hospital. I love to read watch movies and play with my kids. I am currently divorced and working on my annulment. I enjoy helping others cooking and expecially feeding loved ones. A great meal good conversation and a good game of cards is my ideal get together. Whether it's uno or pinnacle as long as we're fed and having a good time it makes the best memories.