Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victoria, 32 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Des Moines, IA
    I am a kind and caring person, I love to laugh, and I enjoy being out in nature and spending time with family and friends. My family, my friends and my faith are the most important things to me, and I couldn't live without any of them. I have a close immediate and extended family that I love very much (5 siblings, lots of cousins, and the proud aunt of 14 nieces/nephews!). I love music (listening to all types, playing the piano, and singing). I enjoy reading, running/exercising, and cooking and baking when I have the time. I love to try out new recipes and share them with friends, because what's the fun in cooking if you can't share the delicious food! My faith is a part of my daily life - I try to make regular time for prayer/reflection each day (though there's always some room for improvement there) and I try to stay involved in my parish through our young adult group and cantoring/singing at Mass. Another passion of mine is running. I love to go for a run at least a few times each week when I can, and enjoy participating in races (mostly just for fun and the experience and to achieve personal goals). Quality time with those that I care about is what I treasure most - whether it's talking over a cup of coffee, playing games, taking a road trip or just sitting at home watching some tv or a movie. I love to travel and visit new cities when I have the chance. I'm fairly laid back and can pretty much get along with anyone. I like to try new things, though it's always better when I have someone to try them with! I tend to be more of a listener than a talker, but I can hold my own in a conversation, and when I am passionate or excited about something I love to talk about it and share it with those close to me. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor -- my sarcasm comes on pretty strong sometimes! Life without humor and laughter would be quite boring! I also have to say that I'm a sappy romantic at heart -- so an old fashioned gentleman is always welcome! :)
  • Lauren, 31 from North Liberty, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, North Liberty, IA
    I'll start with Hi! I try to live my life with a sense of adventure, but this online world of dating is somewhat new to me! I'm hoping to meet some wonderful people and hopefully fall in love along the way! I am definitely a family oriented person and my family means the world to me. I enjoy spending time with my friends and have a lot of relationships that I cherish. My faith is important to me and I'm looking to find a partner that shares my values. I love my job as an RN and it really makes me feel like I can make a difference in someone's life every day, which is important to me! I also have a fun sense of adventure! I love to travel, whether it be a planned out, big vacation or just a quick weekend getaway. I have a fun, sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy spending time with people who I can joke around with and make me laugh. There is definitely a time and place for seriousness but there is so much to love about this life we are given! I try to keep a smile on my face and be optimistic when I can! In my free I like relaxing at home with a good book, cooking, biking, spending time with family or friends, or a good hike; I love the outdoors! I like to have new experiences and try things I've never done before. I'm a pretty big sports fan and really enjoy watching sports on tv or attending games in person...mostly football and basketball, but I can get into just about anything! I'm giving this a try to put myself out there a little bit more-hopefully exciting things happen!
  • Marena, 29 from Humboldt, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Humboldt, IA
    I love life and I love God...pretty straight forward. :) Faith is a core value in my life and one that I hope to someday share with the right guy. I believe that marriage is a triangle between me, my future husband and God and that we're all trying to help each other grow in our faith life together and get to Heaven. I grew up in a Polish Catholic household in the mountains of Colorado. I definitely miss the mountains while living here in Iowa; however, I love my job as a graphic designer and love the community here. A few things I enjoy: Travel: I grew up traveling with the family and love exploring new places, new people, new adventures, new food, etc. I love culture and visiting new places. Dance: I love to dance. I'll dance by myself but dancing with someone is much more fun. Here's your chance to earn brownie points right here guys. :) Playing games: I love playing cards, board games and outdoor games with friends and family Likes: Wine tasting, art shows, motor cycle rides, museums, photography, hiking, biking, skiing, rafting, volleyball, concerts, symphonies, operas, ballets or dance performances, fire pits, movie going, fine dining, cooking (when I have time), boating, jet skiing, watching an intense sporting event, good conversation, researching family ancestry, volunteering for the local arts council or at the church, discussion about spirituality and faith, coffeehouses, spending time at Barnes and Noble, attending faith based retreats and conferences, learning (there's always something new to learn), fall colors and the sound of golden aspen leaves dancing in the breeze.
  • Shari, 26 from Eldridge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eldridge, IA
    I am Physical Therapist who loves being active and the outdoors. In additon to finishing up my degree in December 2015, I love camping, crossfit, hiking and cycling. I love kids and am finishing up a nannying position for a family with 3 children. I come from large extended families that are very important to me and we get together often.
  • Justine, 27 from Earling, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Earling, IA
    Hi! I'm a farm girl -always will be:) I like to stay busy by helping my family with what ever is going on with farm life. (corn and soybean farm, a few goats and chickens for fun) I love to garden - flowers and vegetables. I enjoy baking, cleaning, any type of house work. (It's kind of my thing:) But I'm not a neat freak, I just don't like to sit still very long. I tend to be quiet and reserved, I like to laugh and people tell me that I smile a lot. I'm a natural money saver and enjoy living a simple lifestyle. Someday I would love to be a stay at home mom and home school.
  • Danielle, 25 from Earlville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Earlville, IA
    Hi, my name is Danielle. I am a rather shy girl, however once I get to know you I am much more open. I love all things vintage, spending time with my family and friends, and being the soloist for my local tridentine Mass. The amount of people who have impacted my life are to many to count so just ask. As for my passions I enjoy cooking, crafting, music, and shopping. Basically all things girly. I am currently looking to find a friend, and maybe with time and God's help the possibility of something more.
  • Katie, 26 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Des Moines, IA
    I'm a Franciscan University grad where I studied philosophy and theology. I also have a master's degree in Scripture which means I sometimes get distracted by Hebrew labels in the Kosher aisle. I grew up in California, an hour from the mountains and an hour from the beach. I love the outdoors, beach camping, hiking. A couple years ago I got to bag "The Big One", Mt. Whitney! Terrible and wonderful at the same time. I work at a suburban parish and run their womb-to-tomb faith formation with the assistance of a staff of four. My Catholic faith is the single-most important thing in my life. It helps me to live with excitement, courage, and a desire for greatness and that is so refreshing.
  • Holly, 28 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Coralville, IA
    Hi, I'm Holly and I love to read. I like to read different things, mostly fiction, and I pretty much always have a book with me. I also love to bake, make jewelry, garden, dance, watch movies and just hang out with family and friends. A little more about me is that I am rather shy, but once I get to know people I'm able to open up more. I'd also say I'm someone who can take pleasure in some of the simple things of life. Sometimes just going for a walk on a nice day, spending time with friends, gardening, spending an evening reading, or seeing the stars on a clear night is all I need to lift my mood.
  • Bridget, 30 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cedar Rapids, IA
    Hi! I'm looking forward to meeting and discussing with other members of the Catholic faith, which is an important part of my life. My mom, grandma, and spiritual directors have been very influential in my faith journey. I enjoy hiking, golfing, gardening, reading, spending time with friends and family, and relaxing in the outdoors. I very much enjoy my life and am looking for the right person to share it with.
  • Allison, 18 from Wellman, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Wellman, IA
    I love sewing, being creative, singing, animals, and my family. I am passionate about my faith. I grew up on a farm in Iowa and I don't mind working hard and getting dirty! I have loved animals my whole life and for the past three years I have raised rabbits and shown them. It is a fun hobby that taught me a lot of patience! I dream of owning my own business and being a stay at home mom (God willing). Although I don't have the opportunity to do it frequently, I love to swing dance.
  • Dana, 34 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sioux City, IA
    I am a family oriented mother of two beautiful boys. I am a pharmacy tech at the hospital. I love to read watch movies and play with my kids. I am currently divorced and working on my annulment. I enjoy helping others cooking and expecially feeding loved ones. A great meal good conversation and a good game of cards is my ideal get together. Whether it's uno or pinnacle as long as we're fed and having a good time it makes the best memories.
  • MacKenzie, 22 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Des Moines, IA
    I am currently in school working to get my PharmD degree. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it is playing sports, fishing, hiking, kayaking, or anything of that nature. I would consider myself to be somewhat of an extroverted introvert. It takes me a little bit to warm up around new people, but when I do I enjoy hanging out and having fun. I am the kind of person that is always down for an adventure, but I also enjoy a laid back night in as well.