Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Italy Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Italy Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leonarda, 31 from Florence, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Florence, IT
    Will get back to this field later, however searching for a nice, friendly man to share my life with. A man that enjoys quiet eveings in and that puts church and a future family in the first row in life. Feel free to ask me any questions, hope to hear from you soon, God Bless!
  • Sierra, 28 from Naples, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Naples, IT
    Hi, and thanks for checking out my profile! I am an adventurous person who loves travel, trying new things, eating crazy foods and meeting new people. I am in the Navy, and I am living in Naples, Italy for work for two years. I enjoy running, hiking, rowing, photography, cooking and sometimes just vegging out with a book or good TV show. Right now I'm also really wording on learning Italian, and I think I'm getting there! I've traveled and lived all over the world and the U.S. both with my family as a teen and then with the Navy after graduating from college. So far, I'm still an East Coast girl at heart, but I'm open to living anywhere. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day, and please send me a message if you feel like chatting. I look forward to getting to know you!
  • Serena, 25 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Milan, IT
    Hi!! I'm a avid reader, passionate about fashion and ethics. I writed for years in an Italian online magazine about fashion, I have to study a lot and writing helped me to focus on something else than law (and improved my writing skills). I started to find ethics and especially bioethics very interesting during my high school years. I had the luck to have a wonderful philosophy teacher (who is also a devout Christian), she made me learn how to think critically and also made me realize what is the type of Christian I want to be. I'm an avid reader, some of my favorite authors are J.R.R. Tolkien, Agatha Christie, P.G. Wodehouse. I also love Italian authors like Dante Alighieri, Guareschi, Manzoni. I come from a relatively small family (I have only two brothers) and, altough I really like my family like it is, I would love to have a big family someday (and I would love to live in a real house, with a garden). I love walking, gardens, kindness. I studied in a classic high school (I studied Ancient Greek and Latin) and I really liked it. N.b. I don't have the premium version of the account.
  • Varves, 28 from Cosenza, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cosenza, IT
    To God be the Glory...We must put God in the center of our life.I am an English educator who enjoys imparting my knowledge to my students be it young or old. And the rest is for you to unravel
  • Teresa, 35 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rome, IT
    well, im a simple girl as many friends described me :) i used to carry myself naturally. i never done online dating/ friend searching in my life, as i have heard lot of fake personalities around. But when i saw the site , i came to give a try:) so im looking forward to meeting educated well mannered persons here, build friendship/s and maybe my soulmate is here ;) i used to get inspired from people's beautiful stories of love, life and faith changing status. i dont judged people by their color, as i have a lot of friends from different nations ( in person ) I love photography, from here, i can express my emotions and my creativity, i do as well other art works with kids, or in connection of photography, i love to travel when i can and on free time, i loved going out for a walk with friends, having catching up over an aperitif, and more to discover about me :)
  • Betina, 31 from Florence, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Florence, IT
    I'm easy going, no fuss kind of girl. Practical most of the time but I like things nice and done properly. I enjoy spending time with family and friends but I also like having my alone time. Reading and wandering around town take up most of my free time nowadays. I do love to bake but that has been put to a stop since I do not have an oven in my current apartment. I love to cook and make up dishes depending on my cravings. I enjoy life and live it in the best way I can. I've learned that it is useless to be mad or sad over something. It would be better if you just try to find a way to make things better. I grew up in a Catholic family and went to Catholic schools. I appreciate the way both my parents together with my schools have moulded me. Because of them, I have my faith and a deep love for family. Moving from the Philippines, surrounded with practicing and faithful catholics, to Italy, has been very difficult, almost hopeless, for me to find someone with the same beliefs as I do.
  • Mandy, 33 from Florence, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Florence, IT
    I look out for someone I can trust and love . I am an easy going person. Can be funny at times and am always in the mood for conversations. I am passionate about my profession. My mother is the most influential person on my life. I enjoy cooking, travelling and swimming
  • Angela, 28 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rome, IT
  • Lauren, 30 from Naples, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Naples, IT
    Hello, I am passionate about making people feel good about themselves. My work helps me achieve that. I look forward to seeing my family after long periods away. Most influential experiences have been out there in Italy teaching art to people who never thought they would be able to create a painting, most of them I believe I have met for a reason because each and every one of them took my class to get out and try something new during a difficult time. I love figure skating, dance, cooking, art , all seasons, travel and much more.
  • Marivel, 35 from Macerata, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Macerata, IT
    I just wanted to meet person who accept me... trust and love, no Games be Real,, I love my family most of all my daughter, I am very simple, i don't need a millionaire I need a man who will never hurt me mentally and physically,, I know it's hard to find man who is ready to love me but hoping he accept my little me..to marry a foreign man is hard you may failed your marriage but if both of you understand and talk marriage will long last...I love to cook, I am quite person, I love classic music 70s and 80s.. I don't have experience to travel apart from work,, I've Saudi Arabia for wot as you know many Filipino's working abroad like Domestic helper.. Live in U.K. For more than 2 years,, to adjust culture is easier for me now I meet different people,,,
  • Kimbi, 23 from Roma, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Roma, IT
    I want to be successful in my music carrear and also in my studies so that I can live a good life and also take care of my family and friends I look up to every one around me to help me achieve my goals and dreams because every one has a role to play in every ones life in one way or the other
  • Yorley, 33 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rome, IT