Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Italy Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Italy Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monica, 29 from Siena, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Siena, IT
    Here's comes the hardest part I guess. Explaining yourself in under 2500 characters. I wanted to say that I'm normal but normal is relative to most people so I'm gonna say I'm not. I've been quite different than other people around me my whole life but now that I'm old enough to admit this, I'm okay with being different. I find that I always strive for life balance, and like to keep my feet on the ground most of the time. I'm spontaneous so I tend to like trying new things in life. For the time being, I have to say that I'm still looking for my passion in life because to be honest that thing ain't so easy to come by :D I've been blessed to be able to travel a lot and to know many people from all over the world. That's another thing about me I suppose, I love learning things.
  • Janet, 60 from Naples, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Naples, IT
    My assignment abroad will be over in 2017 and I look forward to moving back to the States. God has given me a heart filled with love and I have been blessed in so many ways. My children and grandchildren bring special joys. What is missing is having a Catholic partner who seeks the fullness of life through marriage. I am a fun loving independent woman with a variety of interests. I enjoy long walks, a cup of coffee in a comfortable cafe, dining out for special occasions, dancing the night away, and gardening just to name a few. I am not a chameleon who is able to change the character of my spirit and soul but if you have similar interests I would love to hear from you. Life is not just about the good times, and there are days when my cross seems such a heavy burden. But knowing that Jesus took upon Himself the ultimate cross for me helps lighten my load. I choose to seek out the best in every individual I meet and expect the same in return.
  • Dulce Maria, 40 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rome, IT
  • Christine, 41 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rome, IT
    I'm a California girl with a European heart, and solidarity with Africa. After converting to Catholicism in 2008, I followed a surprise call to Rwanda for three years. These two decisions changed everything for me and going back to my "normal" American life just wasn't an option anymore. I've definitely lost my taste for it and have become very expat. Right now I'm studying media relations in a Pontifical university in Rome and founding a non-profit for Africa, based in Geneva, with ministry houses planned in Rwanda and a few other specifically traumatized countries. Living in Europe challenges me to be my best, it's where I will stay, while maintaining ties with friends in the USA and giving of myself for Africa. I am both serious about my calling with deep emotions about it, and really lighthearted; I love to goof off, tell silly stories and make others laugh. I've been known to stuff a boss' office with balloons up to the ceiling, and turn a colleague's cube into a plastic-sheeted biohazard zone that some workmates were gullible enough to think was real... Clearly I'm better off using my creativity in African postwar zones... I've never wanted to be single and I am looking forward to a joint calling with a loving man with a sense of adventure and drive to keep moving forward.
  • Dee, 44 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Rome, IT
    I live day by day trying to understand what would be God's will for me (for my life). Community, family and friends are very important in my life, Hiking, discovering sites and traveling is my favorite things to do...
  • Celeste, 36 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rome, IT
    I am an American intellectual who enjoys working with her hands. I spend much of my time reading/studying/researching/teaching, especially here in Rome. When I have both the means and times I enjoy hobbies such as gardening and woodworking. Most of my free time is spent reading or walking about the city. I enjoy travelling to new cities and countries, meeting new people and immersing myself in the culture. I had tried Catholic Match before and really don't like the whole on-line dating very much, mostly because, if you don't meet in person you have no idea if there is any chemistry between you. Chemistry, while not everything, is important. I also don't like putting too much personal information out there... even though this profile asks for quite a bit. OK, other than I am not thrilled with online dating and am Catholic what else do you want to know. I am sarcastic, love travelling, and have a ton of hobbies which can't always be done without tools. I have not had much luck finding someone in my city, so I agreed to give online dating a try. I will warn you though, I tend to take a few days to respond.
  • Maria Leonora, 39 from Catania, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Catania, IT
    I learned that there will always be a rainbow after the rain. Life is so short, tough and that there is two choices you can have in your life. To be happy with someone or keep on looking for that Mr. / Ms. perfect. I choose to be happy no matter what, i will never get tired of believing in love. When you're heart speak, you have to listen cause it doesn't fake. There's nothing much to know. But ask me and i'll try to give an answer.
  • Sara, 48 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Milan, IT
    I'm graduated in Philosophy and I work in Human Resources in a bank. I like skying, playing tennis and swimming. I also like dancing sometime. During holidays I travel abroad. This picture is of me in Iceland, recentely. I am scubadiving certified
  • Laura, 39 from Syracuse, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Syracuse, IT
    I still want to believe that here there really is someone with serious intentions, who want to find the partner of life, get married and have children in the near future (a couple God willing).....and I hope it is not only a dream of mine. Just ask, if you want to know something more about me.
  • Ohwen, 37 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rome, IT
    My Passion is music. I love singing but iam not a singer. I want to grow old with my soulmate my true love.I want to be an inspiration to other person. To have a very close friend priests they are my spiritual adviser and i feel iam Super blessed that God gave me a person can inspire me. I love to go for a walk sight seeing specially here in colosseo & Piazza Venezia
  • Alex, 24 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rome, IT
  • Mel Di Castro, 41 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rome, IT
    Hello, am a 41 year old Filipina, never been married and lives and work in Italy who is at the point of her life that she feels it is time to be open to having and sharing her life with the God's blessing to a person who shares her faith. I love learning the culture of other people and it makes me sensitive on others' belief, way of living & FOOD ;-) My free time varies because I can be sociable / volunteer work and yet there are times I need my quiet time.