Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Japan Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Japan Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jamie, 34 from Tokyo, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tokyo, JP
    I am a paradox. I wish to be seen as adult and mature, yet I don't wish to grow up. My childlike naivete is one of my most enduring (and perhaps endearing) qualities. I am self-sufficient, but prefer to surround myself with family and friends. I adore traveling, but don't want to go it alone. I could sound like Miss America (doesn't everyone want "world peace"?) but I do love children and animals. My mom and dad and I kept going round and round about getting a new family pet; instead they kept "gifting" me with stuffed cats and dogs. Then I rescued a kitten and they fell in love with her. I still babysit on occasion, for close family friends. I love going out for an afternoon or an evening, but will quietly cancel my own plans if I'm needed elsewhere. My mom says I have a heart as big as Texas, which is where I was born. I love curling up with a book, a blanket, a squishy couch, and a fire in the fireplace. I've decided during the last few years that I LOVE the change of seasons and all that brings. I love to make things with my hands. I enjoy cooking, but it's "a work in progress." My mom likes to say that I'm "a darn good baker, but..." If I'm not smiling, it's entirely possible that I'm exhausted and/or something's wrong. (People at work actually call me "Smiley" until they learn my name.) I love to dance, even though I'm not the best out there, but I don't really mind getting up there and making myself look silly. I figure if I'm having fun, then it's a good laugh and you should have as many of those as possible every day. I've never met a stranger and through the years have maintained several very close relationships with friends.
  • Erin, 34 from Hikone, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hikone, JP
    I just returned to Japan after four years in Houston Texas. I am an avid reader - I will read anything. Before I went to Japan I liked Science Fiction and Fantasy, but these days I also read mysteries, chic lit, lit fic, history, biography, anything really. Currently I am reading a comedy novel by P.G. Wodehouse about an English lord who is renting out his estate to American tourists. Good times. Besides reading I love to travel. Someday I would like to live abroad again, though it is not my number one priority. It is a priority for me to visit 6 of the seven continents someday. Three down! I currently work in an office, but I was a teacher for six years and would love to return to teaching when the Texan school systems are hiring again. I am passionate about education, and about people of all ages being open minded and learning new things.
  • An, 34 from Tokyo, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tokyo, JP
    I'm a simple girl who enjoys life's simple pleasures. I'm not really into parties or going out to bars and such. I prefer taking a run or biking around my neighborhood on weekends, and on regular days, reading a good book or watching an interesting movie while nestled comfortably on my couch. Typically, a homebody but I'm also up for any out-of-the-ordinary activity every once in a while. I like traveling (been dreaming of going backpacking in Europe!) but I always have trouble packing/unpacking my things. I love kids and animals especially dogs. I would love to meet someone down-to-earth who I can share similar interests with, learn new things from and talk to for hours about anything without minding the time. Someone who thinks long distance relationship can work and is open-minded about cultural differences.
  • Therese, 31 from Nagoya, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nagoya, JP
    I love to travel and be able to try different things. I like helping out and being of service to other people. If I'm not in front of my laptop, I like to read and study Japanese.
  • Katya, 28 from Chiba, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chiba, JP
    I'm good at playing smart and sarcastic at times. But I am pretty sure i am not boring. Pretty much a good conversationalist. I'm good in current events as I love to read articles and anything with alphabets interconnected that resulted to words. I am pretty much an adventurous type! What doesn't kill u only makes u stronger so I try any adventure even if it will take a risk.
  • Claire, 33 from Chiba, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chiba, JP
    Hello my name is Claire! Trying this site out to see what it's all about. Loves to travel and read. I want to travel to different countries and see the different cultures and traditions they have. I enjoy nature trips more than going to the city. I choose my friends well because I value quality over quantity in friendships. I am a simple person but I believe in enjoying the good things in life. I enjoy quiet moments as much as I enjoy family time. I'd love to hear from you if you are interested to be a friend or a possible match :-)
  • Cris, 24 from Osaka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Osaka, JP
    My work is mainly in the field of IP (intellectual property) law. I am an avid fan of tennis, i.e., play the sport, and follow the Tour. Novak Djokovic has a special place in my heart, inspires me in more ways than one. I've been a fan since 06, and have seen his climb up. I also like watching other sports like soccer, although I don't religiously follow them as much as tennis. I particularly watch some games of AC Milan in Serie A, and ManU in Premier League. When I was young, almost all the time I would hang with my dad who's a sports fanatic himself, so my interest in sports was largely influenced by him. When I'm feeling creative, I sketch and paint (watercolor). It often appears that I am naturally more left-brain active, but through practice I have developed my creative side. My secret skill: I can hand stand (but only against a wall)
  • Marissa, 29 from Asakura, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Asakura, JP
    I am a Filipina and currently working as a careworker (caregiver) here in Japan.. Caregiving is not always an easy job, but its one I can be proud of each and every day. It is a very life-enriching experience to care for the older persons who are suffering from dementia.. Before coming here, I used to serve for the youth ministry in my hometown. Even if I am away from my country, I'm still making myself available for the church and mission work in my own simple little way. I think God has sent me here for a reason.. to continue living my faith and to take the challenge of sharing our Catholic faith to others especially to non-Christians... Growing up, I encountered a lot of life-changing adventures in faith. Through each adventure, I met a lot of people who made a great difference in my life..One of the persons who has been influential into my life was my co-member in the lay-apostolic group. She taught me a lot of things about life, mission work, and faith. I'm simple, homebody, nature-lover...old-soul.. I find joy and happiness in simple things... I love to sing but music doesn't love me much. :) I love karaoke.. I love to travel to discover new things and to explore the beauty and uniqueness of a new place. I'm fond of visiting places with ancient and interesting histories.. I love to visit old churches and pray.. I am fond of reading love stories because I am a little bit hopeless romantic.. I also love reading inspirational/self-help and religious books. Hoping and praying that I will find my soulmate in God's own time..
  • Valentina, 34 from Osaka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Osaka, JP
    hi there! i'm not fluent in english but i'll try. "Yesterday is a beautiful reflection. Today is a new beginning. Tomorrow is a limitless possibility."
  • Vivian, 23 from Usa, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Usa, JP
  • Myka, 27 from Shibuya, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Shibuya, JP
  • Anita, 33 from Fukuoka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fukuoka, JP
    Enjoy doing with friends, coffee and family. Think good thoughts. Do good for others. Everything comes back... Never stop believing in hope, everyday.