Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Japan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Japan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ebihara, 50 from Fujisawa, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fujisawa, JP
    Hello,konnichiwa ! I am Japanese female. I have never married,no kids. Perhaps, I live more far away than members on this site. The country, the word, and the culture are different. I am wishing an open-mind and nice man who is not the worry about the distance. My English is not good. If you are interested,please write to me. I have a skype and facebook. Did you understand my English
  • Raquel, 43 from Yokohama, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Yokohama, JP
    Hello! I have a devotion to our Mother of Perpetual Help. Our Blessed Mother help me and intercede for me. I am not perfect but I do my best to live my life in the way God wants me to be. I would like to be with someone who will remain true to the vows we made no matter how difficult life is. After all, life is full of challenges but we have a Great God who will always be there for us. We just have to trust in Him and remain faithful, persevere and be hopeful that we will receive whatever we ask of Him, in His perfect time. God bless us!
  • Brittany, 27 from Matsue, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Matsue, JP
    I speak fluent Japanese and Chinese, and am deeply involved in their respective cultures--everything from classical culture to dorky culture. I currently work in Japan and I've spent a decent amount of time in China, and have traveled to a handful of other Asian and European countries. I'd love it if we could talk more about this, even if you're not as steeped in Asian culture as I am. I majored in Economics--not because I'm motivated by money, but by trying to help people. I've spent lots of time reading about and pondering poverty relief and world peace, and used to think that I had to subject myself to a life of total self-sacrifice if I ever wanted to do anything to improve the world. I've grown more realistic and positive in my thinking, and while I do have an interest in large issues going on around the world, I've decided to start looking for more ways I can work towards better my immediate community and build peace from the ground up. I've also had to question a lot of my morals in respect to developmental issues, but that has reaffirmed many of my core values while others have grown more flexible in favor of compassion. Let's talk more about what we care about. I'm confident and positive (unless we start talking about running a business or big-name politicians), and I'm an adventurous, modern thinker with traditional values. Otherwise, I am an incessant doodler and comic artist, and I sing while washing my dishes.
  • Claire, 33 from Chiba, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chiba, JP
    Hello my name is Claire! Trying this site out to see what it's all about. Loves to travel and read. I want to travel to different countries and see the different cultures and traditions they have. I enjoy nature trips more than going to the city. I choose my friends well because I value quality over quantity in friendships. I am a simple person but I believe in enjoying the good things in life. I enjoy quiet moments as much as I enjoy family time. I'd love to hear from you if you are interested to be a friend or a possible match :-)
  • Claire, 33 from Kagoshima, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kagoshima, JP
    Hi. I`m Claire. From Philippines and woking here in Japan in the medical field and most of all I am Catholic. To be honest , tried some of the dating site and Im not successful with it, I gave up and I found this Catholic site. And, I believe this is the site that can relate me as a Christian and my beliefs. I`m looking forward to meet the person to be my God centered husband here. I started working after I graduated in University when I was 24 , and because of the things that happened in the family I decided to work overseas, I worked in Saudi Arabia for 3 years. It was a great experience, meeting and working other nationalities and discover their culture was on the amazing things for me aside from the work. I learned a lot, and it thought me how to value and respect others. I met amazing people, became my mentor and until now I still remember the things that they share. During my leisure time, here in Japan I go out ,ride to my bike an roam around the town. The place is amazing for me. The nature always amaze me and reminds me that I`m blessed seeing all these around me. I like watching TV series too, like the Shonda Rhimes produced series. I like to read, keep update myself from the current events. Hope to talk to you , I`m not a paying for this site , may this site will give me the reason why I need to pay for. I'm at the stage of my life that I don't worry for my future... I just live it day by day. Thank you. Talk to you soon.
  • Cris, 24 from Osaka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Osaka, JP
    My work is mainly in the field of IP (intellectual property) law. I am an avid fan of tennis, i.e., play the sport, and follow the Tour. Novak Djokovic has a special place in my heart, inspires me in more ways than one. I've been a fan since 06, and have seen his climb up. I also like watching other sports like soccer, although I don't religiously follow them as much as tennis. I particularly watch some games of AC Milan in Serie A, and ManU in Premier League. When I was young, almost all the time I would hang with my dad who's a sports fanatic himself, so my interest in sports was largely influenced by him. When I'm feeling creative, I sketch and paint (watercolor). It often appears that I am naturally more left-brain active, but through practice I have developed my creative side. My secret skill: I can hand stand (but only against a wall)
  • Sharel, 35 from Osaka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Osaka, JP
    "No relationship is all sunshine but two people can share one umbrella and survive the storm together." Perfectly imperfect person. I'm not a typical woman(based on my perspective), I engage myself with adventures and exploring new experiences that would contribute to conquering my fears. Sometimes I love the "me" time but most of the time I'm so into "you & me" time but not a clingy type of person cos every individual needs their own space in a positive manner. Broad-minded and interested with both intellectual and nonsense conversations while munching popcorns and nuts. A person who has a talent in balancing love and work. I have a big passion for travelling/going out of the field. I love talking and I'm a great listener. Humor-- I can't miss a day without it. I really appreciate people with great sense of humor. I don't like messy people because it reflects their personality. I'm not an OCD type but I like everything, specially my room and kitchen, to be spic and span. I'm not a pro chef but I love cooking for someone. Like anybody else, I do love cuddling and be cuddled with my someone special. I make a lot of surprises for my man (I'm a born romantic!). I do argue but in a smarter way (big NO to nagging/foul/swear words). I'm an all-in-one-woman but I'm no perfect woman. I'll treat you based on how you treat me. I can be your best travel/sports buddy, your confidant, your cook, your attorney, your cheer leader, your housemaid, your gardener, your carpenter, your plumber, your driver, your electrician, your secretary... I can be your shoulder to cry on, your blanket when it's cold, your light when it's dark and most of all I can be your no. 1 fan. But, I am not fond of "couch potato guys". Man should know how to be a man. You will never see me in clubs or bars but rather in a nearby coffee shop reading something. Usually I'm with my sneakers and knapsack but you wouldn't recognize me when I'm walking with my stilettos during formal gatherings. I'd rather change my flat tires in a middle of hi-way rather than shouting for help or doing nothing and pity myself. It's fun to learn and try new things. Yes, I may sound tough but I'm fragile. I never give 80%, 90% or even 100% love to someone. I take the risk of giving 101% to my significant other. If it doesn't work then I'll take the fall. Love also includes pain and sacrifices. I don't hold grudges. Nobody wants to have an unrequited love because love involves two persons of the same feelings.
  • Yui, 36 from Osaka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Osaka, JP
    Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.
  • Valentina, 34 from Osaka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Osaka, JP
    hi there! i'm not fluent in english but i'll try. "Yesterday is a beautiful reflection. Today is a new beginning. Tomorrow is a limitless possibility."
  • Jackie, 50 from Okinawa, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Okinawa, JP
    I'm at the happiest point in my life, but looking for someone to be happy with. I enjoy music, meeting people, long drives, movies, and coffee. I look forward to meeting you!
  • Vivian, 23 from Usa, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Usa, JP
  • Anita, 33 from Fukuoka, JP
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fukuoka, JP
    Enjoy doing with friends, coffee and family. Think good thoughts. Do good for others. Everything comes back... Never stop believing in hope, everyday.