Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kim, 36 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Olathe, KS
    I love to cook. I like to spend time with my niece and nephew. I work 6 days a week. Spend my day off with my Mom. I enjoy watching movie and spending time with my sister.
  • Suong, 62 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Overland Park, KS
    I love traveling, dancing, and just having a good time with my family and friends. I also enjoy studying the bible and and would love to meet someone who I can discuss it with.
  • Victoria, 43 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kansas City, KS
    I have a heart that is capable of loving immensely and forgiving unconditionally. I consider myself as a pilgrim in this world whose only hope is to rest at my Father's arms after a long and winding journey of finding what is really essential in this life. Hopefully my free-spirited mind and body will find someone who will be with me in this journey. I love to sing and play the guitar. My faith is very important to me. I am a product of a love that is based on respect and commitment. This strengthens my resolve to find the same kind of love in a partner.
  • Penelope, 51 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Olathe, KS
    Quiet, God Loving woman....want A Catholic man to spend the rest of my life with. i have a devotion to The Blessed Virgin & have hopes that the man i am with has that too. I want a kind loving man who can love me as I will him.
  • Rosalinda, 52 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Shawnee, KS
  • Lina, 49 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Overland Park, KS
  • Patricia, 26 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Overland Park, KS
    I believe in putting God first - He is my highest priority. My family has been the most influential in my life. I enjoy reading, learning new things and coming up with innovative ideas.. I am easy going and like people with a good sense of humor.
  • Viv, 34 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Topeka, KS
    So hard to talk about myself. I am an easy-going down-to-earth type of person. I enjoy being outdoors. I am a very simple person who appreciate the little things in life. I hope to find the right guy and build a family of my own. Ask me if you have a question.
  • Jenni, 54 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Overland Park, KS
    Faith and family are very important to me. Overland Park is my new residential moved here from Houston. Love to watch Football and Basketball, especially college Sports. New interests now are going to the Soccer and Volleyball games (Nephew & Niece)
  • Dianne, 50 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Olathe, KS
    I just turned 50 and for my 50th B-day gift to myself, I went on a camping trip throughout the Northeastern states. Totally loved it! I enjoy the outdoors...somewhere between roughing it and "glamping". I love to cook and an occasional fine dining is great but also enjoy home dining. I am adventurous and love to travel. I am a business owner with a BS in Electrical Engineering and a Master's in Business (MBA). I am very close to my family and we do a lot of activities together. I do not have any children although I always wanted some...I consider myself as, intelligent, hardworking, grounded and loyal. Looking to spend time with someone who is God fearing, devoted to me, easy going, financially secured with strong family values, the rest will be in God's hands...
  • Rose, 40 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Manhattan, KS
    I'm a homebody but I also love to travel and go places. I am very spiritual but not religious. I'm looking for my best friend whom I can grow old with and I am in no hurry to get married. I am a little boring... I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't party. I seldom dine out. I enjoy quiet times at home with family -- cuddling, watching movies and cooking. Spiritual and educational conversations interest me most. I'm basically a very simple person and can easily appreciate little things.
  • Jen, 45 from Junction City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Junction City, KS
    Hi everyone! I was born, raise Catholic & graduated high school in the Catholic School. I was married for 12 years & been divorced for almost 3 years. I am ready to take another chapter of my life if i will find the right person. I am faithful, hospitable, sincere, committed, respectful, low maintenance & family oriented. I love to spend quality time together with family & friends. I love working out if my time permits. I am searching to meet new people for friends and possible more. Thanks for reading my profile, if you would like to know me, just drop me a message and will find out.