Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 53 from Mission, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mission, KS
    Faith, family and friends are priorities in my life. I am grateful for my career and for my faith journey. I am looking forward to the future in whatever God has planned for me.
  • Mary Jane, 69 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Overland Park, KS
    I am a practicing Catholic looking for a friend to enjoy life and laugh with. I enjoy my grandchildren, all 10 of them, with 8 being boys under the age of 12. I love to travel, whether day trips, short trips or long ones, but I am always glad to come home. I do love the beach and find a peace there. God bless.
  • Carol, 53 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Overland Park, KS
    Hello! I am traditional yet I enjoy being very open to trying new things. I am very honest and I am currently in a wheelchair due to an injury. I don't expect to stay this way and so I rejoined Catholicmatch. I have a good sense of humor and like to have fun. I am very smart and stay positive. I am not sure what else to write about myself so please ask.
  • Jayne, 40 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Olathe, KS
    I'm a very laid back honest person. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy going out or am fine staying in. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I love being outdoors and enjoy working out.
  • Tasha, 45 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Emporia, KS
    "Nothing is black or white, nothing's 'us or them.' But then there are magical, beautiful things in the world. There's incredible acts of kindness and bravery, and in the most unlikely places, and it gives you hope." Dave Matthews. One has to be brave to throw themselves out there and try this! I love my job as a teacher, I love my family and my friends. I love God, but I do struggle at times with my faith- although I never give up! I'm a bit unique. My favorite night is dinner, a sci fi movie, and hanging with people who make me laugh. Like everyone, I too have a story. Ups and downs. I've made amazing decisions in life as well as some terrible choices. I've failed at times and struggled to pick myself up- yet I do! I'm looking to get to know someone and learn their story. Fall is my favorite season- I see it as a time of change so I figured- why not try this! Everyone has something to share. Life rarely happens the way we plan so why not just ride it out... I would love to meet someone on this journey. Blessings!
  • Allison, 30 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Overland Park, KS
    I love my dog Bella, my family, reading, photography, embroidery, having projects, hustling, Canada, Selena, Baseball, wandering, collecting tchotchkes, the library, taking Bell to the park, just feeling content overall. I really think everyone you meet in life is an influential force.
  • Marissa, 38 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Overland Park, KS
    I am a Mom to four great kids (ages 7-17), and my role as their Mom is undoubtedly my greatest passion. I am also very passionate about my relationships and am blessed to have amazing girlfriends and family. In my leisure time, I enjoy cocktails with my girlfriends, home decorating projects, cooking, gardening and anything involving nature.
  • Laura, 24 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lawrence, KS
    I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending time with people who I care about. I'm independent but far from a feminist. I love seeing new places, from a different state or just a dirt road I've never been down. Photography is a passion of mine, and so is country music. My job makes people smile, literally I work in an orthodontics office! Growing up on a farm with 7 siblings taught me a lot about hard work, dedication, and honesty. My faith and family are whats most important to me.
  • Annette, 50 from Greeley, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Greeley, KS
    My faith is important to me, as is my family. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends - reminiscing and playing games (cards, board games, and trivia - sometimes). I am quite competitive - I play to win, but I also like to simply have fun. I like to laugh - even if it leads to snorting and tears; and sore abs the next day have been known to occur. I have a variety of hobbies: creative writing, crafting, sewing, interior decorating, and I am not afraid to use items in a toolbox - even power tools. I also enjoy a good books. I typically most enjoy fantasy and science fiction. I have to admit - I really enjoyed the Harry Potter series. I spent several late night hours with that particular series. I am a middle school teacher, and I tend to like some of the same books as my students -- not sure if that is because I am their teacher, or simply because I didn't read much as a kid and a trying to catch up on what I missed out on then. I also enjoy a good movie. I am rather easily entertained when it comes to movies. I like many genres - fantasy, science fiction, adventure, murder mysteries, comedy, and yes - romance too. I do like the outdoors. I like working in my yard. I also like taking walks (for exercise as well as just simply enjoying the scenery and conversing with whomever may be walking with me). There is more to me, but I don't want to share so much now that I don't have anything to talk about later.
  • Megan, 23 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lenexa, KS
    I am passionate about my friends and family. I love spending time with the important people in my life. I love to play board games, watch movies, and go on adventures with friends. My parents have been two of the most influential people in my life. Watching their marriage shows me what I want in my life. They have been role models all throughout growing up. It takes some time for me to feel comfortable to open up with new people, but once I know you, I am outgoing and can be silly. I love to laugh and be around people who I can be myself with.
  • Alexa, 58 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Overland Park, KS
    I have just recently returned from Alaska, and I haven't had time to meet new friends yet. I enjoy good conversation with interesting people about current events, history and archeology. I have very good boundaries and appreciate others respecting my boundaries also. I do not like bossy or pushy men. I'm not particularly formal and enjoy spontaneity. A great date would be going to an art gallery, stopping for coffee then joining friends for dinner and a movie. I like to make people smile, and I love to laugh. I am grateful to all God has given me my whole life, and I know God will provide a wonderful man to share my golden years.
  • Shirley, 69 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Olathe, KS
    I have been an active member of Saint Paul's parish in Olathe, Kansas for twenty years. I volunteer each Monday morning in counting the weekend collections. I enjoy wild life. I try to make an annual trip to Squaw Creek to see the snow geese and bald eagles each fall.