Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 65 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Shawnee, KS
    I am divorced lady of three wonderful children. They all live away from me. One is married and the other two are single and have their own apartments. They are older from 29 to 23. A girl and two boys. I was married for 24 years until we divorced. I am looking for a companion to talk with and maybe share life with. If you are interested write to me,
  • Candace, 23 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kansas City, KS
    I just finished graduate school with a masters degree from Avila University. I enjoy horseback riding, trying new restaurants, being outdoors and reading. God is very important in my life and attending mass every Sunday is a priority. I work in higher education and I love to make a difference in student's lives. I can see myself one day being the Dean of Student Services if God allows :) I am a very romantic and passionate person. I am looking for someone that has integrity and is pure of heart. I never thought I would one day be on an online dating site, but that is how much I hope to find true love.
  • Sierra, 24 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kansas City, KS
    I am a really shy person until you get to know me. I love kids and can't wait to have a family of my own some day. I am very close to my family, and love to hang out with friends and family in my spare time. I love to go camping, take the boat out during the summer and going to the shooting range.
  • Lucy, 67 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Topeka, KS
    I am a happy person that enjoys simple things of life. I am natal from Colombia. I enjoy a good food. I am a very kind person, and I like to spend time with people who I love.
  • Holly, 42 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kansas City, KS
    My family has the most influence in my life. They have built a strong foundation that gives me my faith. When times are good I remember to thank God, when times are tough I remember to give it to God. Sporting events are a must. I like trying new places and learning new things. The theatre plays and concerts are something I attend regularly. I also take the pleasure in spending time with family and friends.
  • Carolina, 20 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Atchison, KS
    hey! im Carolina. honestly there isnt much to me, i like to think that im a pretty laid back person. im a freshman in college so im still trying to figure out some part of my life. if you have a dog chances are ill probably pay more attention to it than you. :) when im not doing school related things im most likely in my room watching something or out with friends. As of right now im a political science major then planing on going to law school but that could change, its really what God wants me to do and where he sees my skills will help people more. My family is extremely important to me. im more of a listener than a talker.
  • Ronny, 46 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Kansas City, KS
    I am an educated woman who enjoys continually learning new things. I like to cook but I love baking. I have been with my present employer for over 18 years. Besides my faith, my family is the most important thing to me. I come from a large Mexican-Catholic family. I am a mother to one daughter and a grandmother to one granddaughter.I talk to my sister and brother almost every day and my relationship with my nieces and nephews is that of an aunt, a big sister, and a second mom. I enjoy going to museums, seeing movies, going to a ballgame, going out to eat, but I also enjoy a quiet night at home. I am a bit clumsy so participating in sports can be challenging for me but I'm willing to try. I enjoy having someone to laugh with, share a meal with, and confide in.
  • Luz, 32 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kansas City, KS
    Hello, my name is Luz, I am pasionate about guiding children closer to God and solve any questions they have about his words. I learned so much of life and God as a guide of it by my parents and grandparents and leaders from my hometown church. I also learn to embrace my culture and teach others about equality in cultures and undestanding that everyone is unique and special. I enjoy visiting the zoo and parks as well as theater shows and art. I like to create crafts and listening to music. And been involve in my community.
  • Marti, 56 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Topeka, KS
  • Maria, 50 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Emporia, KS
    Hi my name is MARIA, I'm passionate to dance, cooking , going out for a walk , i like to laugh, i like comunicacion I think is the key in any relationship , I'm looking for my best friend, partner , lover. Passionate, humble hard working Man I pray and I hope !!! :-) , The person most influential was my father, in my free time I like to watching movies , listen to music and dance , going out for a walk , Going to church and many more. ...........!!! :-) :-) :-)
  • Abigle, 19 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Kansas City, KS
    I love helping animals and people too. I feel great when I give a hand. I just want to go out for a drive and take long drives on the road. Listen to my favorite music. Go to a place full of flowers and pick up some flowers. Spend time with someone special. Take walks at the park with my dog and also with that special person. Be healthy as possible.
  • Alejandra, 35 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lawrence, KS
    I'm a fun, adventurous person. I don't take life too seriously and try to enjoy the moments. I've been told by a few people that I should write a book about the adventures and mishaps of my life. I love trying new things (food, activities, places, etc..), and I'm not scared of much. Some of my favorite activities include going camping and being in nature, long road trips, suspenseful and sci-fi movies, and cooking Mexican food (I must say I do a nice job!). Friends and family are very important to me, and I like to surround myself with good people. On weekends I like watching movies at home, game nights, or something chill. You might also find me out and about with friends during the day, or going out for a drink at the local pub.