Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 56 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Overland Park, KS
    I am a teacher of young children, a funloving girl with a good sense of humor who is striving to get to heaven. I enjoy volleyball, hiking, iceskating, painting, singing with friends, good food, music, and deep and lasting friendships. I enjoy a variety of music, especially Irish and classical. I enjoy reading by the fire or quiet conversation over a glass of wine, and I believe Gary Larson’s Far Side can do more for the heart and soul than chicken soup or therapy. Recently I have moved to an area where Mass is offered in the Tridentine Rite in at least three parishes with the bishops' approval. The peace and joy of this beautiful Mass is overwhelming. I hope to someday share this joy with a gentleman who appreciates it.
  • Dianne, 35 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Topeka, KS
    Hello! I love my faith and family and am passionate about the Catholicism. I also enjoy travel, activities, and close friendships. I attend the Latin Mass offered through the Fraternity of St. Peter. I have lived in KS since I was 16, but I actually grew up in Pennsylvania and used to attend a Byzantine Liturgy. I attended K-State and now work at an elementary school. I tend to be analytical (I'm drawn to deeper sots of conversations) and am on the shy side (I'd rather have a few close friends than many superficial friends). I'm competitive, not in the sense that I need to win, but that I like the challenge of a good game and in the sense of having friendly fun. I like sports, games, reading, cooking, and other types of activities. While I do have a serious side, I also like humor! I have a special devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Sacred Heart, and truly love the Mass. I try to live according to God's will. Prayers, especially the daily Rosary, and the sacraments are an integral part of my life.
  • Elise, 47 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Olathe, KS
    I am a professional who has, up to now, focused on my career and not my social life. I am an active Catholic who was raised in an Catholic family. I attended a parochial school through 8th grade. I attended a public high school and earned a Bachelor and Masters Degree from Emporia State University. I currently teach high school vocal music in Hays. I have been in the profession for 17 years.
  • Shelly, 42 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Saint Marys, KS
    Hey there... Thanks for viewing my profile. Let's see where should I begin.... I would describe myself as a loving, honest, open, outgoing, bubbly person who can also be shy at times. I am a traditional catholic who lives in St. Marys KS and attends St. Pius X Traditional Latin mass. I was blessed and inspired to move here from Florida 13 yrs ago and have loved it ever since. I am hoping to find that special person God has chosen for me. The person I will share all my hopes and dreams with and God willing start a family with. I come from a really close family. I have 5 sisters and 1 brother. I'm second from the oldest . I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like sports, (especially sand volleyball) , hosting game nights, karaoke , outdoor adventures . Laughing has to be one of my favorite things to do.... If I don't meet the criteria your looking for I still wish you the best of luck in trying to find your soul mate too. :)
  • Monica, 31 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saint Marys, KS
    I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends; quality time either doing activities together, just talking, or cooking for them. I tend to be on the quieter side until I really get to know someone, but like spending time with more outgoing people. I grew up on the West Coast and have always liked going for walks out in the country and away from town, preferably close to a body of water. I am very interested in finding out the history of every place I visit and dream of being able to someday travel to each of the 50 states, though I am not one of those people who have to be going constantly. My hobbies are spending time with my young nieces and nephews whenever I get the chance, coking, sewing and crafting, playing the piano...and reading whenever I can find a spare minute. My favorite books are the Book of Psalms, Charles Dicken's "David Copperfield", and Calvin & Hobbes. I am currently working at a law office and title insurance company as well as going to community college in the evenings. I tend to be drawn to people who have a sense of humor and who like to do fun, maybe slightly crazy things sometimes.
  • Barbara, 39 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Overland Park, KS
    Hello! Life is great! I have a great family and good friends I can count on. I have a great job, go to an even better church, and like to keep life simple - yet fulfilling. This is how I would describe my thoughts on daily life and what I am seeking: "A true friend is one who helps the other to first think of the kingdom of heaven when making decisions."
  • Mary, 33 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Overland Park, KS
    Faith and family are the most important things in my life. I love to garden and keep bees and when the weather is bad, stay inside with a book and coffee. A good day is one where I get to spend at least part of it outside. I bought a house a year ago just outside KC and live there with a slightly spoiled cat. About a year ago I started attending the local FSSP parish and fell in love with the beauty and reverence of the Latin mass but am still open to attending a more "high church" style novos ordo mass. (Our Lady of Good Council, Our Lady of Sorrows in KC) I have gained a some weight in the last year but am working to take it off and have been enjoying the benefits of exercising and taking better care of myself. I am on this website to find the man that God wants me to be with, have fun along the way, and ultimately lead each other to heaven.
  • Rebecca, 32 from Maple Hill, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Maple Hill, KS
    I'm in love with the Catholic Faith! I have special devotions to Our Lady of Fatima and Our Lady of Good Success, St. Padre Pio, St. JOAN OF Arc ( my patron saint ), St. Therese of Lisieux, St. Joseph, St. Rita, St. Michael the Arcangel and I love so many more! I've even had miraculous experiences from St. Padre Pio, who is truly my spiritual father. Our Lady has rescued me in many ways, even if it meant trials and suffering before it got better. My former husband was an unbaptized atheist, and couldn't live up to being a good, faithful spouse, so he chose to leave me with 5 children while I was expecting my 6th child. It's my ongoing duty and privilege to raise my babies in the catholic faith, despite their fathers intentions to change their catholic formation. He cannot undo their baptismal rites, and I will never stop teaching them the Faith and how to live it. I have so many interests! I'm an artist of many kinds, but particularly wood burning. I love to sing and write my own lyrics sometimes. I used to want to be a famous singer lol, but now I sing for my babies. I love to be active like riding bikes, jogging, hiking. I love nature and grew up camping in Colorado on summer vacations. I'm a big fan of the Avengers, and love romantic comedies. I love most movies that started out as a Nicolas Sparks book. I love ALL sorts of music, but one song that makes me melt, soothes me, is "This Ol' Guitar" by John Denver. I love Italian food, Mexican food, Chinese food....I'm big on spicy food! I am assertive and strong willed when I need to be, but gentle, merciful, and compassionate too. Im very close with my family, especially my mom and brothers!
  • Teresa, 33 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Olathe, KS
    I am a single foster parent currently caring for two beautiful baby boys (ages 1 and 3). Fostering is a passion of mine and I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that and share it with me. It's not easy but so worth it to make a difference in the life of these children. It's a commitment though and understandably not for everyone. Between the boys and a full time job, I don't have much down time. I work in the engineering field as a drafter/designer in the power industry. I am a homebody by nature and a great evening to me is when the boys and I just hang out and play in the front yard, snuggle up and watch a movie after dinner and do some reading before bed. However, those evenings are few and far between, it seems we always have somewhere to go or something to do.
  • Rebecca, 32 from Paxico, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Paxico, KS
    I cant seem to change it, but I am officially ANULLED, not just divorced. I am passionate about my Faith. God is the One Being in my life that has never left me. I will never stop searching for Him, or learning from Him. My 6 children are very important to me. I have 5 girls and a boy, and they are my heart It is my duty and privilege to raise them with our Great Faith, help them receive their Sacraments, and grow in love with Our Lord. They are my little loves! My mom has been the most influential in my life. She has had my back, defended me, cheered me on, built me up, and helped me in more ways than I can ever count. She instilled in me a love for Colorado and John Denver growing up, helped influence and nurture the artist that I am, and carried me through the biggest struggles I have ever faced. She took me to Pro-Life rallies growing up, informing me well on the horrors of abortion, and taught me how to defend the most defenseless, and innocent among us. I am, and always will be, 100% against abortion. I am as into my Faith as much as I am Pro-Life, for they go hand in hand.
  • Susan, 60 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Topeka, KS
  • Jessica, 30 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Marys, KS
    Hi there! With so many profiles saying the same thing, I thought I'd mix it up a bit. So... Here are 10 fun facts about myself: 1 - I've traveled extensively throughout 4 continents, 5 depending on if you count Latin America as part of South America or not. 2 - I hated reading with a passion growing up but now manage a traditional Catholic bookstore full time and relish every spare moment I can get with a good book! (Providence has a good sense of humor, does He not?) 3 - I juggle. 4 - I bake a killer double layer orange dark chocolate cake with homemade orange dark chocolate buttercream frosting topped with slivered almonds. Oh my. (And no one knows it's sugar free + gluten free!) 5 - I am passionate about learning. Can't beat a healthy curiosity! I'm currently studying metaphysics. It's not nearly as intimidating as it sounds! 6 - I've never been to a true opera but would really enjoy experiencing it at least once. 7 - Balance: the key to biking ...and life :) Both of which I love! 8 - One of my favorite possessions is the blessed gold miraculous medal ring I wear. 9 - I nearly always have a bouquet of fresh flowers on my kitchen table. Lilies and lilacs smell the best. 10 - I enjoy a good, simple joke: why does the bike have a kick stand?