Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kim, 37 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Olathe, KS
    I love to cook. I like to spend time with my niece and nephew. I work 6 days a week. Spend my day off with my Mom. I enjoy watching movie and spending time with my sister.
  • Victoria, 44 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kansas City, KS
    I have a heart that is capable of loving immensely and forgiving unconditionally. I consider myself as a pilgrim in this world whose only hope is to rest at my Father's arms after a long and winding journey of finding what is really essential in this life. Hopefully my free-spirited mind and body will find someone who will be with me in this journey. I love to sing and play the guitar. My faith is very important to me. I am a product of a love that is based on respect and commitment. This strengthens my resolve to find the same kind of love in a partner.
  • Maria, 36 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Topeka, KS
    : I am passionate about learning how to play instruments such as piano and guitar. I look forward most in life is when I meet the right man that will be soon my partner in life. Someone who is understanding and loving enough. Someone who is giving and generous of his time and talents that God has given to him. : One of the things I learned about life is that you need to be knowledgeable enough to know what is good and bad. To be able to use your wisdom in making decesions in life.. And your gut instinct to weigh the consequences of your actions.. My mother is the most influential in my life. Her sacrifices and her enduring love to us is so unconditional and great. : On my leisure time I enjoy reading books, magazine and cleaning and organizing things...
  • Cris, 47 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Derby, KS
    I am passionate about learning new things, my faith, and living life to the fullest. I enjoy being with friends and just relaxing and talking with each other. I look forward to traveling this summer going to conferences, catching up with family members, and driving across the USA. I enjoy watching TV, playing guitar and reading whenever there is free time on hand.
  • Liz, 56 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Wichita, KS
    I will be deactivating this account because I can't open my email add. And will create a new one. See you soon in my other new account. "If you can't manage having a relationship with God,you'll have a hard time managing it with someone else.Your relationship and your purity with God should be valued more than the desires of your eyes and the lusts of your heart." Note: I've been out of touch since the latter part of 2015 and now I'm back January 2017. Been a while. To all those who have sent me a message, thanks! I can't send you a reply because I haven't subscribed to private messaging. Feel free to send me your number if you wish to connect. God bless. Postscript: Having read some of the profiles, I agree with some that we have to build friendship first. And I would like to start it from there, making friends. Postscript II: We can always say anything nice about ourselves, know me better personally.
  • Viv, 34 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Topeka, KS
    So hard to talk about myself. I am an easy-going down-to-earth type of person. I enjoy being outdoors. I am a very simple person who appreciate the little things in life. I hope to find the right guy and build a family of my own.
  • Danna, 33 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wichita, KS
    Hey I'm Danna. I have three little blessings that call me mama. My favorite color is turquoise-teal-green-mint sea blue-ish. I enjoy eating as much as I do working out. If you have a stigma for divorce women then try this gal and I'll break the stereotype. I just share five things about me. Now let's hear yours.
  • Jenni, 54 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Overland Park, KS
  • Christina D, 38 from Junction City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Junction City, KS
    I've lived a lot of life; many years without God's guidance. Now, He is more prominent in my life. I am more open to His signs and I respect His influence into my life much more than even just two years ago. I go to mass as often as I can and I do veil when I am in His presence. I am a mom. My kids are a huge part of my world. Right now, they are a top priority and as I raise these children into grownups, I realized they weren't going to be kids forever. I decided it was time for me to pursue my education once again. It's been a while since I made 'me' a top priority and pray He leads me where I need to go. I know He has a plan for me. I pray I can get out of the way. In my free time, I like to be. I like watching movies, going out to eat, going on walks and taking my kids places like iceskating and rock wall climbing. I want to be able to climb the wall someday, too. My family lives very close and we do things as an extended family often. I LOVE music. Within the last year, I started playing an instrument again (the clarinet) and now I actively play an instrument, sing and perform in our local theater. My most recent role was a Mother Superior in Nunsense. I am not a professional by any means, but I love doing it. I believe the things you daydream about are the things your heart desires. I once read that somewhere a long while ago and it was enough for me to remember and follow even today.
  • Laura, 51 from Liberal, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Liberal, KS
    I'm a licensed clinical psychologist. I spent too much time on my career so now I'm trying to find a mate to accompany me on this journey of life. Willing to relocate, especially if you're in the DC metro area or San Diego. I'm grew up in the D.C. Metro area. Falls Church, VA to be exact. Back in 2000, I did an internship and postdoc in IN. That's how I ended up in he Midwest. Then I did post docs in WI and KS. Came to Liberal to work at a community mental health center, which was excellent experience for starting my private practice. My career has been my baby. I'm not one of those women who could have it all. I chose my career. I knew my limitations. And knowing your limitations is a part of competence. No regrets. Helps me to be more fully present with my clients. I work with ages 3 on up. Individual, couples, family therapies. Psychological texting, like IQ, personality testing. Some forensic evaluations. I haven't dated since I started my practice five years ago until I started online dating this past March. I love to laugh, appreciate blessings everywhere, eat good food, hang out with friends, run, walk, work out. I visit both coasts and Canada often to see family.
  • Meg, 50 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Independence, KS
    I am passionate on almost everything. I am a more people type, pro humanity that is. I look at people as equally loved by God whether they know God or not know God. I am as well an animal lover particularly miniature types [?] . I love reading, I love meditating as part of my personal relief.
  • Ghing, 33 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Independence, KS