Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cheney Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cheney Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kimberly, 45 from Cheney, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Cheney, KS
    I am a hard working single mom of three children ages 13, 11, and 7. I have been divorced for 5 years. I am looking for someone to spend time with, a best friend , that will lead to marriage. With three kids, I do spend much time working. I work in a professional field I love Spring and Summer. I graduated from KU and love my Jayhawks. I love attending sporting events and would go more often if I had someone to go with.I like all kinds of music - love to go to concerts. I enjoy watching movies, especially a good comedy. I do not consider myself high maintenance but do have self pride and like to look my best. I wish I could travel more frequently as I love exploring new places.
  • Nettie, 73 from Cheney, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cheney, KS
    I love sports, esp. football, basketball, & NASCAR racing. My Catholic faith is my steadying point, & I give thanks to Him for all He has given me, & for giving me the strength to get through challenges & opportunities. I like to travel both at home & abroad. I continue to work full time, however, I do look forward to the time I can retire & do some traveling,volunteering, &/or stay at home to work in my flower gardens & I enjoy cooking (especially w/loved ones), baking & making homemade jam & jellies. I was born & raised on the family farm I continue to own & where I currently reside. I love the country lifestyle, however I can & have lived in the city prior to being married tho those many years ago. My husband & I were married just short of 48 years prior to his sudden passing on 10/01/12. I have two married sons & six super grandchildren from this marriage. I am the youngest of 12 children, of which six are still living & we cherish the times we are able to get together as there are any miles between our homes. My mother was the most influential in my life re: my continued Catholic faith. work ethics, dedication to God, family, friends, employer, etc. I am a practicing Registered Nurse though mostly in management at this time.
  • Tina, 22 from Cheney, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cheney, KS
    I grew up in rural Kansas in the middle of no where I like horse back riding and going to the movies I don't live that far from Wichita do shopping is my taste