Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 47 from Roeland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Roeland Park, KS
    Live Well. Laugh Often. Love Much. I am a woman of faith and I live my faith. It is the greatest gift I've been given, and I hope to share this gift with that special man in my life should that be God's will. Just to be fair to all you men out there, I would be remiss if I didn't share that I know myself well enough to know that without a shared faith, a relationship just doesn't work for me. Now, on to the not so serious parts. :) I'm a pretty down-to-earth gal who can laugh like nobody's business, and cry at the sweetest things. I can play all day and not be afraid of getting dirty, and then get all dolled up for a night out. I love a good discussion and learning what makes other people tick. I know how to enjoy life, and I know when to take care of business. I suspect that that little girl in me will still be part of my soul when I'm 95 and out on the dance floor with my walker showing the young'uns how it's done. As for relationships, I appreciate the differences between men and women and how those differences compliment each other quite well. I guess I want the whole package - a man who appreciates, adores, loves me for who I am, and who inspires/encourages me to be the best person I can be .... and this man will want the same from me. Sharing life together - the every day, the once in a lifetimes, the usual and unusual, the Sunday afternoons at home, the days at the ballpark or spent exploring, and a night at the symphony/concert place/theater. This is what I hope for. There is something about that number 40 passing you by. I feel like I've started a new life in this second half of life. I went back to school, changed careers, hope to travel more, and want to experience more of this beautiful world in which we live both near and far. Are you up for it?
  • Ellen, 64 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Wichita, KS
    I am very happy with just about everything in my life. I hardly ever get in a bad mood. I try to have a positive outlook on life and like to be around others who have a positive outlook too. I would like to meet a nice, honest Catholic man who would enjoy sharing some fun activities. I am interested in friendship and companionship first. If something more comes along later, that would be nice too.
  • Jolene, 27 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Emporia, KS
    Hello my name is Jolene. I am 26 years old and have a degree in Graphic Arts. Currently I am going back to school for a degree in elementary education. I look forward to having my own classroom in 2017! I am a creative person and have a fun, positive outlook on life. I love spending time with my family and friends. I was raised in the church with a wonderful family that I am very close with. My faith is very important to me. I love to travel and always seem to be on the run. Im very colorful and see myself as somewhat random :) I love life and the family and friends God has given me. I am also ready to meet the man He has chosen for me.
  • Melissa, 35 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Derby, KS
    Hello everyone! I'm Melissa and I currently work as a nanny. I have worked with children all of my life. I was blessed with a large family. I have 12 brothers and sisters. I love children and enjoy working with them and hope to have many of my own in the future.
  • Emily, 24 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kansas City, KS
    I love life! I love children, which is why I am a teacher. I am strong in my faith and believe that God is the center of everything. Chivalry and honesty are important to me.
  • Diana, 30 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Wichita, KS
    I'm excited about the Catholic faith! There's always more to learn about the saints, church teachings, what the Pope is doing in our world and how we can share our beautiful faith with others daily. I believe having a sense of humor helps build one up spiritually. And to help cultivate a solid prayer life, I think it's crucial to have a sense of humor about life. Though it's not meant for all moments, laughter can get us through some pretty difficult times. Even if I'm not called to marry someone I meet online, I am grateful for the opportunity to meet new people. I take conversations seriously, in that I value every conversation I have and place high value in consistent communication if you believe there is a connection. Every good relationship begins as a friendship based on clear communication. May the peace of our Lord be with your spirit!!
  • Andi, 38 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Atchison, KS
    Hi. How are you? I am going to try to come when you want me to come get you Let me know if I can help in anyway We are going to have another baby because of something I was going to be at the midway point of view of the Bible and we will be home around the world and I didn't want to push and do other things while working I think it is an hour and then the Omaha Zoo for his birthday.
  • Melissa, 35 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Emporia, KS
    My family is my life. I'm the oldest of 5 girls and the aunt of 7 nieces and 1 nephew. My nephew (poor guy) always asks his mom for a brother, but she's unable to have any more kids. One day I would hope to have a family and a little boy (God willing) for my nephew to hang with. I am passionate about the Eucharist and and the whole mass in general. I look forward to the weekends so I can receive Him. I would love to make week day masses, but there is temptations that keep me from going, and my work schedule isn't very fair. I would love to find some one who can help me with that. I want someone also to help me grow stronger in my faith.
  • Miranda, 21 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kansas City, KS
    I am passionate about my family. I look forward to Sunday dinners, birthday parties and holidays. We do everything together. We are all there for each other; no matter what. I feel like family is everything.
  • Rebecca, 32 from Paxico, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Paxico, KS
    I am passionate about my Faith. God is the One Being in my life that has never left me. I will never stop searching for Him, or learning from Him. My 6 children are very important to me. I have 5 girls and a boy, and they are my heart It is my duty and privilege to raise them with our Great Faith, help them receive their Sacraments, and grow in love with Our Lord. They are my little loves! My mom has been the most influential in my life. She has had my back, defended me, cheered me on, built me up, and helped me in more ways than I can ever count. She instilled in me a love for Colorado and John Denver growing up, helped influence and nurture the artist that I am, and carried me through the biggest struggles I have ever faced. She took me to Pro-Life rallies growing up, informing me well on the horrors of abortion, and taught me how to defend the most defenseless, and innocent among us. I am, and always will be, 100% against abortion. I am as into my Faith as much as I am Pro-Life, for they go hand in hand.
  • Rachel, 33 from El Dorado, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, El Dorado, KS
    My children are my world. I go into work early so I can be home about the same time they get home from school. I love my job (so much so that as a salaried employee I'm still there about 50 hours a week). I teach second grade at my church Wednesday evenings so I have a very stressful year until May when suddenly the class is receiving the sacraments and I realize they really did learn something! I love sports, but am not as athletic as I think. I'm incredibly competitive and will never back down from a bet against my team (even knowing short of a miracle I will have to wear our opponents colors to work the next day etc). I find a clean house relaxing and getting it there with some music blaring is fun, the kids may not agree, but they have a pretty strict mom who will have them enjoying it eventually.
  • Kathy, 60 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Leawood, KS
    Hi. I'm happy to meet you! My name is really Kathleen, when I grew up they called me Kate. When I started grade school my mom said your name is "Kathy", so you pick. I'll answer to any or all of the above. I'm looking forward to meeting you and getting you know about you. I'm a good listener and a fabulous friend. I like to live a happy, peaceful life. I love my family and fortunately, they love me back. I'm a fairly new grandma, so I'm also excited to learn and see all the milestones being met by those dear little ones. I'd be so thrilled if God, put a special person in my life to share time with. I love Christ and continue to learn what he desires for me. I am in two bible study groups, and with those friends we are iron sharpening iron, sharpening our understanding of Christ. This has allowed me to learn and love more each day. One group is on Sunday night and it is co-ed. I would love to bring you along! I would say that being a mother was the most significant experience in my life. I have marveled at the gift I was given from day one and found great joy in seeing God work in me and my children, and now their children. I enjoy history, my personal study of geneology, I like to travel, day trips or longer. Taking cruises used to be near the top of the list, but more recently I have found I like many beautiful places in the USA, probably just as much. I like the outdoors, but I'm not a sun worshipper (too much Irish white skin), I like plays, the symphony and even Knuckleheads. I like to play pool, and just hand out. I like to play cards, do puzzles together and read. When I have girl time, I like to quilt (working on baby quilts and t-shirt quilts), shop, go to movies, have lunch and maintain good friendships.