Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monica, 30 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Marys, KS
    I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends; quality time either doing activities together, just talking, or cooking for them. I tend to be on the quieter side until I really get to know someone, but like spending time with more outgoing people. I grew up on the West Coast and have always liked going for walks out in the country and away from town, preferably close to a body of water. I am very interested in finding out the history of every place I visit and dream of being able to someday travel to each of the 50 states, though I am not one of those people who have to be going constantly. My hobbies are spending time with my young nieces and nephews whenever I get the chance, coking, sewing and crafting, playing the piano...and reading whenever I can find a spare minute. My favorite books are the Book of Psalms, Charles Dicken's "David Copperfield", and Calvin & Hobbes. I am currently working at a law office and title insurance company as well as going to community college in the evenings. I tend to be drawn to people who have a sense of humor and who like to do fun, maybe slightly crazy things sometimes.
  • Megan, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    Living in small town America and Wanting to find my best friend as silly as that sounds. Someone who loves me for who I am and makes me want to be a better person. Can't wait to talk to ya!
  • Sierra, 24 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kansas City, KS
    I am a really shy person until you get to know me. I love kids and can't wait to have a family of my own some day. I am very close to my family, and love to hang out with friends and family in my spare time. I love to go camping, take the boat out during the summer and going to the shooting range.
  • Abby, 24 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Topeka, KS
    I look forward to finding someone who has a caring heart, is honest, and has a sense of humor. I want to find someone who finds a joy in serving others because it is important to me and is incorporated into my daily life. And if you like dachshunds, we will get along well!
  • Sonia Ann, 73 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lawrence, KS
    I am passionate about my volunteer work, my family, traveling (I'm from UK & like to go home). I have a deep respect for animals, I love art and am an avid reader.I I most look forward to traveling, I have been on a cruise which took us through the Panama Canal. It was an amazing learning experience. I'd like to take the new luxury train across Switzerland. Sometimes I just look forward to quiet time alone and reading a book which has totally captured my attention. I was educated by Ursuline nuns, who greatly influenced me. I learned how to never give up without " a good try" from our local Wimbledon Girl Scout Leader, & many other simple but useful skills, which I have never forgotten and still use. I really admired how she raised 6 wonderful Catholic daughter's, worked tirelessly for the community and ran my Girl Scout group so well. She was a real role model for me. I have been fortunate enough to have traveled quite a bit and my experience of other cultures have greatly influenced me. I enjoy going to concerts, watching the occasional movie with friends, going out to dinner and sometimes the theater. Kansas University has an excelllent concert and play series which I really enjoy because they have the resources to invite some really marvelously talented artists to come and perform at it's Lied Center.
  • Laura, 41 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wichita, KS
    may passionate gym i love cooking be in family sharing exit vacacion i am very consulying very spiritual a great faith in god very romantic i like to always speak the truth
  • Cheryl, 68 from Axtell, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Axtell, KS
    So much to tell, so little time! Country girl! Denim and Lace ! Enjoy the great outdoors ( in summer ) ha, Love to travel, and then to come home. My faith is very important to me. Prayer life is also important. Enjoy doing most anything. I like to be active. It keeps the mind and body young! Family values a priority.
  • Rose, 30 from Ottawa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, KS
    I grew up Catholic in a Catholic family. I recently taught at a Catholic and left. Due to this, I am currently straying away from Mass and searching for truth on my own. This could change over time. I don't know what is in store for me yet.
  • Janice, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Family is first for me. I love helping out anyone in need. Jesus is first in my life. I have been through alot of Hell in my life. And this is what has brought me to who i am today. Seeking the Holy Spirit everyday. I love my life and everyone around it. I love learning and becoming a better human everyday. I have grown to become more mature throught my lifetime. I am an honest down to earth person. Compassionate and caring . I am very social and can to talk to anyone. I actually enjoy taking to random people when I have a question . Christian music is part of my everyday life. It is my motivator because In these songs are the verses of the bible. The bible is my favorite book to read. I believe it is the truth and life.
  • Ann, 59 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lawrence, KS
    My faith is very important to me. I was Blessed with being raised a Catholic in Arkansas City. In college my faith became my own. Life has deepened my faith. My children have grown and now I would love to travel. Currently I am working full time as a therapist in Topeka. I live in the great city of Lawrence. My current church is Corpus Christi. I love physical activity. It would be nice to share my faith with friends. If you are interested send me a message!
  • Stephanie, 31 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wichita, KS
    I'm Stephanie. I have four children that are my world. I'm recently divorced and looking for my soul mate. I like to just hang out and talk and watch movies. I'm good at listening. I like to take walks to the park or what not. I'm very close to my family and family life is very important to me. I'd like to find someone who loves me again for me. I'm cute and funny and sweet. I'm not big on politics at all.
  • Jody, 56 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Topeka, KS
    Hello. Thank you for looking at my profile. I have revised it several times trying to get "me" in writing. I have briefly tried online dating a few times. It is a leap of faith for sure. I hope my attempt at writing "me" is not too rambling. Thank you again for giving my profile a look-see. So here goes my leap of faith. Hmmmm, first question? I am most passionate right now about my family and the soon arrival of my first Grandbaby! A Granddaughter! So it goes to say, that is what I am now looking foward to the most. I am also very much looking foward to meeting someone special to start a friendship and hopefully more. Since my faith is important to me, I am excited to have signed up with CatholicMatch to find someone to draw me back to actively practicing my faith. I am a down to earth low maintenence woman. But I do like to dream and hope for things I would enjoy. Of course having a husband to share my life and theirs is important and I hope some day it will happen again for me. I miss it a lot. I was married for 26 years and after my divorce, in a 10 year relationship with a man who brought so much to my life. I miss the love and companionship a marriage or relationship brings to my life. I hope to meet the right match, form a friendship and develop a relationship which with God's guidance and blessing, may lead to marriage. Our love will bring together our families, goals and life's dreams. I love to vacation to the coast in Georgia or Florida and am hopeful to also see the Pacific ocean too. Bucket List! I wish I could travel more often but please know, I enjoy time at home, cooking, being with family, cuddling on sofa with the man I love watching TV, listening to music or just quiet times together. Mostly I want to feel grounded with the love of a loving and caring man, merge our passions and values together and marry if it is in God's plan. The most influencial people in my life have been my parents and grandparents. Though I am currently not attending Mass on a regular basis, my faith still influences me and invokes me to be the best person I can be to others and in the work that I do. Watching sunrises from the beaches in Georgia and Florida has left a mark on my soul with the pull, the power, and the awesomeness of the ocean. There is nothing like receiving God's gift of the dawning of a new day while facing the sun with the ocean at your feet.