Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dodge City Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Dodge City Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paige, 24 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dodge City, KS
    I am an Illinois native who finds herself living in Kansas. If you want to make God laugh tell Him your plans, right? So God is laughing about my plans to move back to Illinois right after college and here I am teaching second grade in southwestern Kansas. It is the most challenging and the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I always wanted to be a teacher and I can't imagine doing anything else. Besides being a teacher I am an avid reader, traveller, and Chicago sports fan. I especially love cheering for my WORLD SERIES CHAMPION Cubbies! I also love simply spending quality time with family and friends. While I love to get out and have some adventure and excitement now and then, I often prefer to do something simple, laid back, and familiar. I have always been reserved and had a quiet way of doing things. I do not find it particularly easy to converse with people that I have never met before. But if you take the time to get to know me, you will find a loyal friend with a number of thoughts, passions and experiences to share.
  • Leonora, 52 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Dodge City, KS
    I enjoy reading my bible and books on Catholicism, health, business, motivation. I have two daughters I love, one is married. I look forward to having grandchildren one day. I work at the high school and take college classes in the afternoon. I like to cook and try new recipes. Spending time at home is important to me and so is seeing new places. I have a long list of things I like. Flowers, love, honesty, places, people, conversation, music, beach, life, colors, naps, walks, reading, faith, more...
  • Carrie, 40 from Hugoton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hugoton, KS
    I'm a mother of boys. My oldest leaves for the marines in March. My youngest is still in high school. But, that is not all of who I am. I like new adventures but also find the familiar soothing. I have recently found a love/hate relationship with running. I love the feeling of accomplishment, but hate every step I have to run along the way. In the spirit of honesty. I love to dance. I'm overly Caucasian. But I love to dance. And sing. Off key most of the time but will sing loud none the less. I like to try new things and am up for anything. My divorce and annulment was difficult but if it wasn't I wouldn't know how strong I am.
  • Kelli, 38 from Meade, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Meade, KS
    Wonderful, caring, quick-witted, funny, loyal, determined, awesome, laid back, dedicated, thoughtful, sweet, beautiful. Those are the words that my friends use to describe me. I always hesitate to use those words in fear of being too 'braggy', but I'm changing things up on my profile and using the 'braggy' words. They also don't understand why I'm still single and I wonder too because really, I am all those beautiful words and more. Like most people, my family is important to me. I live close to them all, sometimes too close. However, living in the same town allows me to see my niece and nephew grow up and support them in their activities. It also gives me a chance to help my parents, although I think they do more for me than I for them. Moving back to my hometown as an adult has given me a whole different perspective on small town life and I've found that it's not nearly as bad as I thought it was while growing up. I've worked in the accounting industry for about eleven years now and really enjoy it. I have worked in the small business side for about 7 years. Mainly what I do is keep the business side of the business running-like accounts payable and receivable, payroll, and human resources. I wear many hats-some better than others. The biggest accomplishment that I've had in the last couple of years is that I went back to school to get a Certificate of Accounting. It was much harder and more time consuming than I anticipated but I finished it! While my grades were not stellar I did complete the program. I spend a lot of my free time listening to music, watching tv, reading, checking out social media, walking, hanging out with friends. camping, going to ball games (to watch my niece and nephew), watching sports on tv (specifically the KC Royals or KU Jayhwaks bball), playing on a dart league in the winter, and trying to golf in the summer.
  • Julie, 25 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dodge City, KS
    My name is Julie. I am a teacher in Dodge City Kansas. I have really enjoyed spending time with close friends and family. I am extremely passionate about my faith and teaching. Whenever I am really stress, I like to crash and watch television such as Netflix. However, I do like to be active by trying to go for walks every day.
  • Rachel, 27 from Liberal, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Liberal, KS
    I love small town life and the slower pace of living you can find in a small town. I lived in a large city for less then a year before I decided I needed to move back to a small town. I enjoy spending time with my friends, but seek out solace when I get overwhelmed. Nature speaks volumes to be of Gods love and beauty. When I can I like to go out into nature parks or out of the town to spend time in the peace and quiet of God's creation. To keep a little but of God's love in my house, I have 3 cats who keep me entertained. When I am not hanging out with friends, I am usually trying to catch up on housework, reading or watching tv shows on Netflix. I like going out and doing almost whatever when I have people to go out with. The most influential people in my life have been my mother and my 8 siblings. My mom and my older sister have been wonderful examples of a loving wife and mother in a Catholic setting. Also, I only have the free catholic match , so it takes 10 days to see your response and I cant respond.
  • Diana, 37 from Ulysses, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ulysses, KS
    Passionate about many things with my priority being Jesus and my Catholic Faith!!! Im a single mother of three beautiful girls two little ones and one in college. Quite an adventure with two toddlers but im enjoying every minute of it! God is good and if we accept him in our lives he makes everything so much better!!! We are all called to be saints! May we continue to to serve and spread Gods truth and the good news!!! What even bigger blessing if we have someone to share that journey with!
  • Ronnie, 75 from Great Bend, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Great Bend, KS
    I enjoy my home and I like to travel. I also am a KU Jayhawk fan. I also enjoy my grandchildren. My mother was a good christian woman and was a great example for me. I enjoy gardening sports and traveling.
  • Kimberly, 27 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wichita, KS
    I would consider myself hardworking person with a sarcastic sense of humor. On my days off i enjoy going out shopping if its sunny and on rainy days wrapping myself up in a blanket and watching movies on netflix.
  • Me, 54 from Liberal, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Liberal, KS
  • Michele, 59 from Ellinwood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Ellinwood, KS
    I love my children and grandchildren, there my life very close! Work and come home have a small dog Bella. Enjoy watching my TV programs taking care of my flowers outside looking for some male companionship
  • Ariel, 26 from Pratt, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pratt, KS
    I am a teacher and love every minute of it. I love making a difference in students' lives. I also teach religious education in my church. My family means the world to me and I enjoy getting to spend time with them. I enjoy working out and being social with my friends.