Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rita, 59 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Wichita, KS
    Mr. Wonderful you haven't found me yet. God will send you to meet me when we are both ready. Meanwhile, I'll just be enjoying the grandkids, traveling, and hanging out with my friends and family. If God has intended for us to meet, you will find me at my church here in Wichita at the 10 am Mass singing with the choir nearly every week or somehow we'll find each other, if it is meant to be. Life is GOOD. Here's me in a nutshell: My immediate family consists of two beautiful, independent children, their spouses and three lovely grandchildren. I work in the IT field and am either sitting at a desk in front of a computer or out installing pcs in my company's offices. I enjoy talking to people and helping them with their issues, if I can. I like to travel, going to new movies, listening to live music, the occasional shopping venture, baking and I'm trying to get into running. I enjoy going to the zoo, visiting museums or local landmarks. My family is very important to me but I like to have my space, too. I can be outdoorsy but not excessively so. I am involved in my church as a lector, a choir member and a cantor. I also am involved in several other volunteer activities -- helping people makes me happy.
  • Emelia, 30 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Wichita, KS
    My name is Emelia, I'm 29, born and raised in Wichita, KS. I am a down to earth type. Currently I am employed at a local hospital, working in the lab, and loving what I do. I enjoy watching movies, listening to all kinds of music, most sports (football, baseball, basketball mainly, football being a favorite). I like to go out and have a good time hanging out with friends or spending time with family. Although I have a more reserved personality in the beginning, I open up more as I become comfortable. I've been told I can be crazy fun. My faith is very important to me and its one I hope to share and grow together with that one person. My favorite time to sit back and relax is in prayer during adoration, which I hope is something to share with that special someone. I would ideally like to stay near my family, but who wouldn't? However, shall it be God's will that I am meant to be somewhere else, then I shall follow.
  • Lucy, 27 from Towanda, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Towanda, KS
    Hey ya'll! I'm a recent graduate in Family Studies and Human Services, and I hope that I can help people with this degree. What I hope to do someday is become a victim's advocate for those who have experienced trauma from sexual violence, and eventually, open my own organization that will be a safe haven for those who have been raped and sexually assaulted and provide resources and services that most crisis centers don't have. I have recently been rediscovering my faith in terms of rethinking what modestly actually means and trying to develop more of a prayer life. I want to be closer to Jesus through prayer and my work. I have also recently started developing a healthier lifestyle by working out and eating a low carb diet not only for health reasons, but also because I love it. I actually want to travel someday and maybe go to Florida, California, New York, or heck, even Europe (mainly Ireland). I definitely like to go out and have fun especially with friends and family. Want to know more? Just message me :)
  • Francesca, 26 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wichita, KS
    I enjoy be outdoors. I love kids, I really enjoy be around them, I don't know why I just love them. My family is very important to me. I really enjoy teaching school and like to read in my leisure time.
  • Theresa, 23 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wichita, KS
    Hello there! My name is Theresa. I am from Wichita, Kansas and I am twenty-three years old. I was raised in a traditional Hispanic and Catholic family. I have 1 older brother and 1 younger sister. I love them more than anything in this world. I am currently employed at Via Christi Hospital as a Patient Care Technician. I went to Kapaun Mount Carmel Catholic High School. I am currently a senior at Wichita State University to become a registered nurse with a Bachelors Degree of Science in Nursing (BSN). I am also in the sorority known as Kappa Kappa Gamma. I have the biggest heart for caring for those in need! I have the biggest passion for theatre, exercising, singing, doing anything outdoors, baking/cooking, watching movies, volunteering, and just seeing what life has to offer. I'm fine with having imperfections and being the way I am, because it is the way God intended me to be. Although life can throw a lot of curve balls my way, I know it all happens for a reason. This is why I cherish my life with everything I have. I am very thankful for the life God has given me and I plan to make the best of it!
  • Laura, 41 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wichita, KS
    may passionate gym i love cooking be in family sharing exit vacacion i am very consulying very spiritual a great faith in god very romantic i like to always speak the truth
  • Angelica, 54 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita, KS
  • Martha, 51 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wichita, KS
    When I stared my membership here, I wrote my own words in a hurry. After afew days I came back to redo it. For me is hard to talk about myself. My family and friends think that I am fun, strong, dependeble and kind. I am a quiet person. I like reading, going to the movies, walk in the park, spend time with my family and enjoy the simplest things that every day bring. I like to spend time at my house, but I also love to travel and explore new places. I like to help at my Parish, my Diocese and my community. I would like to find a good man who will be my best friend. I born in Mexico City, but I moved to the States seventeen years ago. I have one child that is 21 years old. I love children but unfortunately I am unable to have more children. My family is important to me, so I spend a lot of time with them. I like to sing, dance, gardening, go to the movies, cook, and read.
  • Sonia, 60 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Wichita, KS
    Hola, I do not speak english. If you do not speak spanish do not contact me. My name is Sonia, I live in Colombia and also live here in Wichita, I am a widow, I have 2 children living away from me. I am a pensioner and I am very independent. My temper is a gentle, passionate woman, and very cheerful and outgoing. I greatly appreciate the loyalty of a man. I like a quiet life and I love to travel and enjoy outdoor walks and sea. I enjoy every morning and enjoy the day next to a good company. I also love listening to music especially romantic Latin music. I also love traveling because I know so new places. I like to paint, prepare special meals. I like classical and romantic music. And I also like to dance. Go to the theater and to elegant and romantic restaurants.
  • Bryan, 41 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wichita, KS
  • Elida, 58 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Derby, KS
    Hi! I'm a retired teacher (since June) but got bored during the day so picked up a part time teaching job. I have a son who is married & blessed me with my first grandbaby about a year ago. My daughter is going to school at KU. Hoping to find a respectful caring Catholic man who loves adventure & family. If this is you, hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!
  • Scarlett, 52 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wichita, KS
    Okay I will try to explain why I am so interested on meet someone is so sad to leave by yourself when is so many single man and woman with a chance to get a better way to meet your mate on line is not easy in this day's is hard to trust someone right of way to me what I would do star is a friend then after that we can talk about what is your feelings or my absolutely I like honestly is my first steps I hope and pray for the some day I will find my love on this site.