Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol, 70 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Colwich, KS
    I am an active person who loves life and enjoys it to the fullest. I have three grown children who live away from home. I enjoy outside activities, visits to the lake, a park on a Sunday afternoon, company and socializing with my friends and family. Spending time outside is a favorite of mine -- especially in the summertime. I enjoy music theater and play a musical instrument myself. A friendly, outgoing personality. learning to work things out between us would be very important to me. I get along well with others and enjoy people. My religion means a lot to me. I spend a lot of time supporting the Foster Children programs around. I enjoy this kind of work.
  • Vickie, 58 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Wichita, KS
    Hello, I dont like talking about my self but here it goes, I would like to find my Best Friend! Someone that loves people, spending time together taking walks,movies,going to diner or cooking at home,watching WSU with family,fishing,and going to Church together,o I love to work in the yard,going on weekend trips,and I love being with my grandkids! I would love to have someone that when we are together we love being together talking about our day, just being together enjoying each other.
  • Janell, 50 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Wichita, KS
    I am a divorced catholic and have raised two children in the catholic schools here in Wichita. I enjoy spending time with my family, watching all kinds of sports, movies and love cooking.
  • Megan, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    Living in small town America and Wanting to find my best friend as silly as that sounds. Someone who loves me for who I am and makes me want to be a better person. Can't wait to talk to ya!
  • Mary, 75 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Colwich, KS
    I love to travel and explore new places and meet new people. I describe my self as energetic, creative, very flexible, open minded, caring, compassionate, and patient. My leisure time is spent doing arts, crafts, quilting, and volunteer . I also love to read. I have no health issues, I mow my yard every week. Anyone that knows me say I am much younger than my age. I was born and raised In Kansas but have extensive travel in the continental US. I did accounting until I retired. My four children and all my grandchildren are an important part of my life, but most live in other states. I look forward to spending quality time with a loving man, going to movies, dinner out and good conversation.
  • Laura, 41 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wichita, KS
    may passionate gym i love cooking be in family sharing exit vacacion i am very consulying very spiritual a great faith in god very romantic i like to always speak the truth
  • Constance, 71 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wichita, KS
    I am passionate about the source of all truth, the one who identifies himself as "the I am," four children, six beautiful grandchildren, a sunrise over the ocean and a sunset in Kansas, celebrating holidays with big family meals, and traveling, along with the stimulating silence or conversation that seem to accompany all the above. I am a romantic and love the early mornings. It's a mad rush, however, once my feet hit the floor. No time for the morning paper or a cup of coffee, but I don't like either anyway. I like to pray the Liturgy of the Hours then the rosary with Father and about 10 others at my church at 7:15am, but sometimes that's just wishful thinking. On a slow morning I shoot for daily Mass at 8:05. After Mass I head for exercise some days, then work. I am reading with two book clubs along with other books from favorite authors. I treasure time at home reading in front of the fireplace.
  • Janice, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Family is first for me. I love helping out anyone in need. Jesus is first in my life. I have been through alot of Hell in my life. And this is what has brought me to who i am today. Seeking the Holy Spirit everyday. I love my life and everyone around it. I love learning and becoming a better human everyday. I have grown to become more mature throught my lifetime. I am an honest down to earth person. Compassionate and caring . I am very social and can to talk to anyone. I actually enjoy taking to random people when I have a question . Christian music is part of my everyday life. It is my motivator because In these songs are the verses of the bible. The bible is my favorite book to read. I believe it is the truth and life.
  • Deb, 61 from Lyons, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lyons, KS
    I am very involved in my church my faith is my lifeline. But my heart is lonely and I would like to meet someone to share my life with share my faith with and share my awesome family with. And I would look forward to sharing our lives with your family. I have a good job very independent and certainly not looking for someone to take care of me
  • Stephanie, 31 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wichita, KS
    I'm Stephanie. I have four children that are my world. I'm recently divorced and looking for my soul mate. I like to just hang out and talk and watch movies. I'm good at listening. I like to take walks to the park or what not. I'm very close to my family and family life is very important to me. I'd like to find someone who loves me again for me. I'm cute and funny and sweet. I'm not big on politics at all.
  • Amanda, 36 from Clearwater, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Clearwater, KS
    In short, I'm a package deal! I love my daughter, she is first and foremost, but I'm missing a partner in crime (lol)! I know what it is that I'm looking for, but haven't been able to find it in an hinest man...
  • Rita, 67 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Wichita, KS
    I am passionate about domestic violance and the disadvantaged. I served on Catholic Charities board for domestic violence, industry national board, arthritis foundation and more. I love to travel in US and abroad. Still want to go on Alaskan cruise. My parents and friends have been most influential. I like to boat, read, swim and spend time with family.