Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bonnie, 48 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Leawood, KS
    I am career oriented with goals and the drive to succeed. I work full time and own a couple businesses. I am a romantic and passionate person. I enjoy sitting by a fire with great conversation. I love playing almost any sport and I am not the kind of girl that will let you win unless of course it is our first date and I'd like to go out again. If you are honest, athletic and would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor I'd like to hear from you. I enjoy a wide range of entertainment and would like to meet someone that is somewhat adventurous and outgoing and likes to travel.
  • Suzie, 57 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Wichita, KS
    Single mom, worked full-time, went to school and raised 3 wonderful young men by myself. Youngest one is in college now and the boys say its time for mom to put mom first and start dating. I like a variety of thngs and I don't mind trying new things. I am still working full-time. Do lots of volunteer things and generally just love life but would like to meet someone to spend the future with. I am stable in my life where it is now but would like some adult company. I am not a needy person or a clinging, suffocating type person. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but to share fun times with. I like to cook out and entertain and go places with friends. Like the outdoors, I am a boy scout leader and coached many years of little league sports.
  • Cris, 47 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Derby, KS
    I am passionate about learning new things, my faith, and living life to the fullest. I enjoy being with friends and just relaxing and talking with each other. I look forward to traveling this summer going to conferences, catching up with family members, and driving across the USA. I enjoy watching TV, playing guitar and reading whenever there is free time on hand.
  • Ruth, 22 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Wichita, KS
    I was raised Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I come from a big family and love spending time with them. I am the youngest of seven and I currently live with two of my siblings. I grew up on a farm and would love to live in the country or a small town someday. I am in my senior year of Dental Hygiene school at Wichita State, and school seems to take up most of my time now. I like to play piano and draw, not that I'm very good at either. I'm not a huge outdoors person, but I do like going on walks with my dog. I'm also really quiet, especially with new people or in big groups of people, but one on one or in smaller groups I'm more likely to speak up
  • Mary, 21 from Colby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colby, KS
    I am number 2 of 13 children. Yes, they were all from the same parents. I always wanted twins, but we never got them. I came from a very religious family, I hope to carry that on to my one day future family. I hope to find the man God has planned for me, whoever that may be. My only wish is to follow Gods will. I really enjoy anatomy and the study of the body. I also love theology, apologetics and theology of the body. I like exploring other religions and why they believe what they believe. I have a passion for helping people. I am fascinated about what natural medicine can do. I enjoy going to the movies, quality time, trying new things. I am blessed to have so many good role models in my life. I love star gazing and being around nature.
  • Alex, 26 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburg, KS
    I'm a sweet and caring woman who has a great sense of humor. I'm passionate about my faith and my job. I enjoy helping others. I'm interested in politics and music. For my spare time, I enjoy movies, video games, dancing, or just having deep conversations.
  • Shirley, 69 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Olathe, KS
    I have been an active member of Saint Paul's parish in Olathe, Kansas for twenty years. I volunteer each Monday morning in counting the weekend collections. I enjoy wild life. I try to make an annual trip to Squaw Creek to see the snow geese and bald eagles each fall.
  • Juana, 57 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Independence, KS
    Hi I am Mexican, a lady very simple, humble, I like the opera music, classic, romantic, 60's ,70's and of course de Mexican music; I love to read, I like to talk, to respect the opinion of everybody, and the same for me.
  • Diane, 68 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Overland Park, KS
    I am an energetic working fun gal. My hobbies include golf, snow skiing, traveling and hanging with my friends at a good happy our. I am neat and tidy and do not work well in chaos. I love to cook different meals. Things like ostrich, kangaroo and other yummy delicacies. I am blessed with a large network of friends whom I cherish. I am looking forward to meeting you young man.
  • Cara, 26 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Colwich, KS
    Unapologetic dork and lover of art. I am a graduate of Emporia State University, where I majored in Theatre. During my time there, I split my focus on scene painting and performance. I spent half my time in college wearing overalls, covered in paint and sawdust and the other half dressed up in costumes, acting and singing in front of a crowd. So, I think it's safe to say I'm passionate about the arts. -My family, friends, and faith are absolutely the most important things in my life. -I've been told I make some stellar baked goods. I do have one unpopular opinion on dessert though. I think cheesecake is vastly overrated...especially when mixed with other types of desserts. As far as I'm concerned all those red velvet/pumpkin/brownie/cheesecake things belong in the trash. -I fully believe that a beautiful cathedral or stained glass window can make you feel the presence of God. -I love surprises! I suppose I should be more specific. I love good surprises. Like, 'impromptu trip to the zoo' or 'cupcakes for dinner' surprises, not the 'realizing you have an allergy a bit too late' kind of surprises. It's a very important distinction. -Yellow haired female, likes waffles and news. Just looking for a mural of wildflowers to sit in front of. -I once asked for a ukulele for my birthday, hoping I'd learn enough to break out a rendition of Moon River a la Breakfast at Tiffany's. Sadly, it's been collecting dust since. If you are a virtuoso on tiny Hawaiian guitars, teach me to play so I can stop neglecting mine.
  • Sarah, 27 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wichita, KS
    Hello CatholicMatch-ers! I am a 27 year old who has a passion for all things travel, food, and adventure related! Here are some fast facts: - I currently teach middle school social studies and actually enjoy it! (I know, I must be crazy...) - When I am not teaching, I love to travel. Anywhere. At any time. Even a day trip somewhere makes me happy. Feel free to ask me about my current travel challenge! - I have a dog named Hazel that I am probably too obsessed with. She is the perfect roommate, if you ignore the fact that she sleeps all day, eats nonstop, and has destroyed some of my favorite things. - I enjoy eating, but am not the greatest when it comes to cooking and baking. My food is edible, but I have had enough fails to know cooking isn't my strongest skill set. - I had cancer as a child, hence the "big eye." I find people are afraid to ask, so it is good to share now. I have some great stories from my cancer years, so don't be afraid to ask! :)
  • Theresa, 31 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Derby, KS
    Hey there!! I'm a laid back, easy going, fun type of lady. I enjoy being outside in the fresh air any chance I get. I'm a hard worker so I enjoy the time I get to relax. I would consider myself to be not high maintenance; t-shirt and jeans for me. My kids are everything to me and I heavily rely on my faith to get through hard, stressful times. If you're curious about more, just ask me!