Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kate, 66 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Atchison, KS
    A friend, a mother, a grandmother, still working full time but beginning to think happily about retirement! I am proud of my four children, and my three grandchildren are exceptional---of course! I love to travel, am a constant reader, am a history buff and greatly enjoy combining all those interests by visiting places of historical significance. I'm of Irish descent and proud of it! My siblings, extended family and I are close and see each other as often as time and distance allow. I am an avid gardener and spend many hours in the garden during good weather; I also help to care for the garden at church. I volunteer to causes I most care about----including the free health clinic that I helped to start. I have a compassionate heart, and have spent my professional life working with those who suffer from mental illness.
  • Stephanie, 44 from Paola, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Paola, KS
    God, family, friends...this is what is important to me...in that order. I spend most of my time working with my family and raising my 4 children (two girls, 22 and 11, two boys, 17 and 18). I enjoy their company, but love time to myself as well. I go to Mass daily, where I lector, sacristan or am a communion minister (we are a smaller parish). I love participating even though I am not a fan of getting up in front of people. I have traveled a little and love it! Hopefully, I will have more opportunities. I like to experience new things, but don't necessarily love new situations. I'm fairly shy and awkward until I get to know people. If I had time, I would cook more, exercise more, read more and do something creative.
  • Ella, 82 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Shawnee, KS
    I have been widowed since Nov. 2010 I love to dance,fish boating , travel I love to play cards and games with friends I like farm life and would like to travel again I have been to a lot of countries and am real fond of Switzerland one of my favorites I faithfully attend mass at St. Patricks every Saturday or Sunday I go when I can on Wed. morning and Friday morning I really am not serious about getting to serious at first Just wait and see how it goes for a lunch or coffee or a movie .
  • Kristen, 33 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Olathe, KS
    I love the simple things in life: flip flops, coloring, the smell of leaves burning on a fall day, thunderstorms, and a good cup of coffee. I have a very strong belief that everything in our life happens for a reason and God uses each and every experience to teach us, no matter how small the lesson. He is number one in my life and I strive everyday to live the life He wants for me. I am a teacher and love everything there is about school, crayons, pencils, playdough, and inspiring students to want to learn. I am currently getting a second master's degree and love learning. It is one of the many things that excites me! I have the most amazing family and wonderful friends a girl could ask for. I am lucky enough to teach 2nd grade at an amazing Catholic school that is my home away from home.
  • Jolene, 27 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Emporia, KS
    Hello my name is Jolene. I am 26 years old and have a degree in Graphic Arts. Currently I am going back to school for a degree in elementary education. I look forward to having my own classroom in 2017! I am a creative person and have a fun, positive outlook on life. I love spending time with my family and friends. I was raised in the church with a wonderful family that I am very close with. My faith is very important to me. I love to travel and always seem to be on the run. Im very colorful and see myself as somewhat random :) I love life and the family and friends God has given me. I am also ready to meet the man He has chosen for me.
  • Mags, 75 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Topeka, KS
    I'm passionate about being aware of and appreciative of God's gifts and seeking ways to make very good use of them. I want to make the remaining years of my life as active and joy filled as possible by following whatever direction God leads and doing whatever he asks me to do. I enjoy entertaining small groups, live entertainment - especially theatre performances, dining out, movies, being active in my parish, and spending time with family and friends. My Catholic faith has been most influential in my life.
  • Mary, 23 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lenexa, KS
    Hello! I'm a country girl, I love the outdoors (one of the reasons I cannot doubt the existence of God) and all its miraculous life and beauty. I'm pretty easygoing and I can have a very sarcastic sense of humor. Sometimes I take myself too seriously and sometimes I don't take myself seriously enough. Sometimes I eat lemons for fun. As far as hobbies go...I am an avid book reader. I enjoy TV shows and movies with drama and humor with some science fiction and fantasy mixed in. I love hiking when the weather is nice (read: 2 or 3 times a year). Having grown up in a National Park I'm no stranger to hiking, camping, fishing, and the outdoors in general and love going on exploring adventures now and then. I like going out with friends on occasion to restaurants or the movies or just chilling and hanging out, discussing the meaning to life and other deep (and not so deep) subjects. I like playing boards games, watching sunsets, stargazing, and dancing in the rain. I like to bake experimentally using Pinterest ideas. I love animals, specially the warm and fuzzy kind.
  • Holly, 42 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kansas City, KS
    My family has the most influence in my life. They have built a strong foundation that gives me my faith. When times are good I remember to thank God, when times are tough I remember to give it to God. Sporting events are a must. I like trying new places and learning new things. The theatre plays and concerts are something I attend regularly. I also take the pleasure in spending time with family and friends.
  • Malleson, 55 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Lenexa, KS
    I'm passionate about my faith, my family, cooking, wine, watching sports, being with friends. In my leisure time, I like to take long walks, cook and read. The experiences that have been the most influential are those situations that were tough for me.
  • Liz, 51 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Overland Park, KS
    I try to work hard, play hard, enjoy each day and be grateful! I grew up going to Catholic schools and I attended a Jesuit college. My brother is a Jesuit priest so that gives you an idea of the type of family I was fortunate enough to grow up with. I have 4 kids 21,19,16 and 7! I am an insurance broker and spend my free time going out with friends, working out or having fun with my kids. I am very extroverted and social! I love to laugh and have fun! Looking for someone that enjoys live and wants to share the catholic faith.
  • Constance, 71 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wichita, KS
    My work and time with friends brings joy, and time with my children makes me smile most of the time. I volunteer for a pro-life organization and love it. An ideal day starts with the Liturgy of the Hours and Mass. I belong to two book clubs and look forward to reading each evening. Any time without a roof between me and the sky is treasured. Several weeks a year are devoted to travel.
  • Christi, 50 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Leawood, KS
    Re Sexuality Questions: With my recent experiences of divorced life at 50, I was hard pressed to answer those questions esp on a dating site! I would prefer the gentlemen and myself would have a chance to speak deeper into such issues than a simple yes or no. So many times to the outside world, it seems as if we are a church of rules. I'm afraid by forcing me to answer these important questions with a simple yes or no, that kind of stereotypical thinking is promoted further. Please know that my faith in Christ is more complex than simple yes or no answers that I've provided as truthfully as possible so that I can meet you. Mr. Right, however you chose to answer the yes and no questions, feel free to contact me as I am comfortable meeting any available man like you who will relate to my sensibilities with regard to my Catholic devotion. I was married for 21 years to a non-Catholic. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and partner for life. I would like to find someone who is a balanced person with friends and/or family, someone who wants to share their past and plan a bright future together with me. I would like to spend my time getting to know a fun, respectful, caring and loyal man so that we can explore life together and in faith.