Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ella, 82 from Shawnee, KS
    82, Shawnee, KS
    I have been widowed since Nov. 2010 I love to dance,fish boating , travel I love to play cards and games with friends I like farm life and would like to travel again I have been to a lot of countries and am real fond of Switzerland one of my favorites I faithfully attend mass at St. Patricks every Saturday or Sunday I go when I can on Wed. morning and Friday morning I really am not serious about getting to serious at first Just wait and see how it goes for a lunch or coffee or a movie .
  • Jolene, 27 from Emporia, KS
    27, Emporia, KS
    Hello my name is Jolene. I am 26 years old and have a degree in Graphic Arts. Currently I am going back to school for a degree in elementary education. I look forward to having my own classroom in 2017! I am a creative person and have a fun, positive outlook on life. I love spending time with my family and friends. I was raised in the church with a wonderful family that I am very close with. My faith is very important to me. I love to travel and always seem to be on the run. Im very colorful and see myself as somewhat random :) I love life and the family and friends God has given me. I am also ready to meet the man He has chosen for me.
  • Melissa, 44 from Overland Park, KS
    44, Overland Park, KS
    My family, friends, and work are important to me. I love my job because I work with children with special needs. They are my greatest teachers. I am passionate about being a life long learner .I enjoy learning about new cultures and languages. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I do like to hike and camp when I get a chance. I am family oriented and like to spend time with family and friends especially my nieces and nephews.
  • Monica, 30 from Saint Marys, KS
    30, Saint Marys, KS
    I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends; quality time either doing activities together or just talking. I tend to be on the quieter side, but like spending time with more outgoing people. I grew up on the West Coast and have always liked going for walks out in the country and away from town, preferably close to a body of water. I am very interested in finding out the history of every place I visit and dream of being able to someday travel to each of the 50 states. My hobbies are taking care of my baby niece whenever I get the chance, housekeeping, sewing and crafting, playing the piano and singing (when there isn't an audience to hear me)...and reading whenever I can find a spare minute. My favorite books are the Book of Psalms, Charles Dicken's "David Copperfield", and Calvin & Hobbes. I am currently working at a law office and title insurance company as well as going to community college in the evenings. I tend to be drawn to people who have a sense of humor and who like to do fun, maybe slightly crazy things sometimes. Some people think I have to be perfectly serious all the time...and don't understand that deep down I enjoy surprising them occasionally by "stepping out of my box".
  • Barbara, 38 from Overland Park, KS
    38, Overland Park, KS
    Hello! Life is great! I have a great family and good friends I can count on. I have a great job, go to an even better church, and like to keep life simple - yet fulfilling. This is how I would describe my thoughts on daily life and what I am seeking: "A true friend is one who helps the other to first think of the kingdom of heaven when making decisions."
  • Sarah, 26 from Wichita, KS
    26, Wichita, KS
    Hi, I am Sarah! I am a 26 year old who loves family, food, travel, and my career in education. I am currently working out every day and have taken steps to be a much healthier, and happier, individual. I have a pup named Hazel who is currently my motivation to get out and explore more! I do love a good trip, even if it is just out of town for a drive through the country. Currently working to visit all 50 states before I turn 35 and hope to fit some more international travel into those years as well! I can't wait to get to know you!
  • Barbara, 56 from Manhattan, KS
    56, Manhattan, KS
    My family is most important to me.My strongest influences are my family, the example of my grandparents, and my childhood experiences growing up. We were all together then and very close. Now our lives are connected but we live much farther apart. I have a mission heart especially for those who don't have the advantages of our lives. I look for opportunities to make a difference. I worked two years as a Peace Corps Volunteer in Belize, Central America. I hold those memories very close and the experience continues to influence my life. I enjoy being outside, working in the gardens and doing yard work, working with my hands, and sewing.
  • Lisa, 30 from Hays, KS
    30, Hays, KS
    Looking for someone to walk through life with! I love to travel and experience each and every culture. I'm very social and like to be active but also need that break in the week to hang out in sweats and catch up on my DVR recordings.
  • Terri, 57 from Shawnee, KS
    57, Shawnee, KS
    I am passionate about using my talents to help people see the beauty and goodness of the faith through writing and my Catholic media work. I have written and published a religious education book, The Diamond Castle, and gaming app of the same name. It teaches people about St. Teresa's metaphor for the soul, "the diamond castle." I am passionate about honesty and integrity. I have been most influenced by leaders in business and in the Church who are yet down to earth and have become my friends or mentors over the last decade. In my leisure time I enjoy dinner parties, sports, and the show Shark Tank!
  • Sonia Ann, 73 from Lawrence, KS
    73, Lawrence, KS
    I am passionate about my volunteer work, my family, traveling (I'm from UK & like to go home). I have a deep respect for animals, I love art and am an avid reader.I I most look forward to traveling, I have been on a cruise which took us through the Panama Canal. It was an amazing learning experience. I'd like to take the new luxury train across Switzerland. Sometimes I just look forward to quiet time alone and reading a book which has totally captured my attention. I was educated by Ursuline nuns, who greatly influenced me. I learned how to never give up without " a good try" from our local Wimbledon Girl Scout Leader, & many other simple but useful skills, which I have never forgotten and still use. I really admired how she raised 6 wonderful Catholic daughter's, worked tirelessly for the community and ran my Girl Scout group so well. She was a real role model for me. I have been fortunate enough to have traveled quite a bit and my experience of other cultures have greatly influenced me. I enjoy going to concerts, watching the occasional movie with friends, going out to dinner and sometimes the theater. Kansas University has an excelllent concert and play series which I really enjoy because they have the resources to invite some really marvelously talented artists to come and perform at it's Lied Center.
  • Laura, 51 from Wichita, KS
    51, Wichita, KS
    My family is my world and most of my leisure time (what little there is outside of other duties) is spent with them. I enjoy a nice walk or bike ride and yoga. I enjoy home improvement projects as well. Peaceful places like a lake or mountain cabin are my vacation preferences but enjoy a Disney trip or a ballgame with the my kids as well. I am an individual with a live and let be type of attitude. A logical mind built on the experience raising a large family has resulted in a fairly mellow, but reserved and cautious, personality. I have been happily single for many years but decided to try this site at the encouragement of my kids - just testing the water with the tips of my toes at this point.
  • Evin, 30 from Chanute, KS
    30, Chanute, KS
    Hey! I keep pretty busy with school (I'm working on my second degree) & working night shift but I'd like to find the right guy to hang out with & get to know.. hopefully it turns into something more! Feel free to ask me anything :)