Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kate, 66 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Atchison, KS
    A friend, a mother, a grandmother, still working full time but beginning to think happily about retirement! I am proud of my four children, and my three grandchildren are exceptional---of course! I love to travel, am a constant reader, am a history buff and greatly enjoy combining all those interests by visiting places of historical significance. I'm of Irish descent and proud of it! My siblings, extended family and I are close and see each other as often as time and distance allow. I am an avid gardener and spend many hours in the garden during good weather; I also help to care for the garden at church. I volunteer to causes I most care about----including the free health clinic that I helped to start. I have a compassionate heart, and have spent my professional life working with those who suffer from mental illness.
  • Sandy, 64 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Wichita, KS
    I am a fun-loving, faith-filled, hard-working, caring "young" lady. I'm a people person and enjoy meeting new friends as well as spending time with friends I've met through the years. I've had many interesting and challenging life experiences that have helped shape me into the person I've become. I'm easy going, get along well with most folks and believe in giving my best every day. My cup is at least half full and most days filled to the brim with blessings. Honest and transparent describe me; what you see is what you get! I'm involved in social justice causes and believe it's important to make a positive difference for others while on this earth. My most important life role has been that of a mother to my daughter, now a young woman out on her own. I've spent my career as an RN, a good choice for me since I enjoy helping others. I've had a wide variety of experiences during my career.. I'm a life long learner; the more I know, the more I realize that I don't know! I love to travel in the U.S. and abroad and am up for a fun weekend trip or an extended adventure as often as possible. I had the opportunity to tour both the Holy Land in Israel and Rome, trips that deepened my Catholic faith. I also enjoy concerts, musicals, shopping (what girl doesn't?!), museums, sports events (live or on TV) and exploring new places. During down time, I like to read and work on needlework or crafts. . I'm the oldest of 7 kids born in a 10 year period of time raised on a farm in north central Kansas. My dad is now 86 and still lives on the farm by himself after my mom's death in 2000. My 6 siblings are alive and well, scattered around Kansas and the western US. It gets pretty crazy when we all get together with the in-laws, grandkids,and great-grandkids! I'm a cradle Catholic. My faith has always been an important part of my life, carrying me through some very good and some very rough times. I try to live out my faith daily and am active in my parish community.
  • Kathleen, 70 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Olathe, KS
    i am 69 yrs old and work at staying in shape. i have been a nurse for 48 years and still enjoy my profession. I currently work 2 12 hr shifts on a med surg, ortho, neuro unit. my first marriage was annulled and my second husband died 8 years ago. i enjoy reading, dancing, the beach and bridge .i love to travel and am particularly interested in old historic sites, particularly the low country of the carolina and georgia coasts. i have a cousin with a beach house on the jersey shore and go there yearly as well. i am a diehard chief's fan. i have two wonderful sons and daughter-in-law and am a grandmother for the first time since march 21, 2011. he moved in with me 18 mos ago and his mom and dad insisted on coming as well. i was tired of taking care of a fairly large house and they were not happy with their house. in addition, the school system in olathe suits my grandson's needs better. i am a cat lover and have 1. they have 2.
  • Cheryl, 65 from Mulvane, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mulvane, KS
    I am a devoted grandma and family person. I ride horses and live on a grass farm. Not much else to say but that I haven't dated for years and my grandchild is getting pretty independent so I have more time. I would love to meet a high-energy, happy, handsome person.
  • Patricia, 65 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Shawnee, KS
    I am divorced lady of three wonderful children. They all live away from me. One is married and the other two are single and have their own apartments. They are older from 29 to 23. A girl and two boys. I was married for 24 years until we divorced. I am looking for a companion to talk with and maybe share life with. If you are interested write to me,
  • Ellen, 65 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Wichita, KS
    I am very happy with just about everything in my life. I hardly ever get in a bad mood. I try to have a positive outlook on life and like to be around others who have a positive outlook too. I would like to meet a nice, honest Catholic man who would enjoy sharing some fun activities. I am interested in friendship and companionship first. If something more comes along later, that would be nice too.
  • Kaye, 74 from Leavenworth, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Leavenworth, KS
    I like to be around people who have a good sense of humor. My husband and I were married almost 47 years and humor was always part of our lives. I like to travel and especially like cruises. Travels have included numerous trips to Europe and an annual cruise to Caribbean. One of my favorite vacations was three weeks on Maui in spite of being tossed around a lot by the ocean and stung by something (sting ray?) turning my entire arm black. What a beautiful island! (Have you ever been there?) My daughter lives in Springfield, MO, and my son lives in Plainfield, IL. I have four very grandchildren (two in each location). I visit them often and vice versa. I like to keep busy going to whatever events are offered within driving distance. I don't mind driving to see something interesting. I also enjoy playing Mexican Dominoes, Canasta, watching movies (sometimes the "oldies"), and hobbies which have varied over the years. I always had a passion for collecting rocks (ever since five years old). However, after collection was stolen during a move, I changed my "collection" to include rocks from my travels and keep them in a jar I call my "Around the World" jar. My church In younger years, I liked to hike with the family on our annual vacations to Colorado where my daughter continually complained about the hiking and asking when we were going to stop. Eating lunch out with friends, church picnics, bazaars, and art fairs (actually anything that sounds interesting) are activities that I like. ( Who doesn't like good food and good friends?). I volunteer at the food pantry one afternoon a week. I go to mass every weekend and at least one other day during the week. I read a daily devotional, say specific prayers daily, and read read from old issues of "Give Us This Day." I think when God gives us a challenge in our lives that it can make us grow closer to Him. My church St. Francis de Sales in Lansing is having a picnic on Sept. 17 following 5:00 PM mass. I am in charge of Mexican Dominoes table. Come and pray and eat and play Mex. Dom. (Don't need to know how to play.) I am a retired middle-school teacher (language arts and FACS). Although I do have the television on a lot, it is often on news channels or music channels as I work around the house. I (unfortunately right now) watch a lot about politics on the television. How am I going to vote? I am very confused with the politics currently! What a mess!
  • Janie, 84 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Shawnee, KS
    I am a young at heart Grandma who loves life and people! I love being a Catholic, going to Mass and especially like Bible study. I have lots of interests; computer, reading, working in the yard, coffee and conversation, good music, etc. and would be willing to learn and do more. I lke family get togethers; enjoy my time with my family and friends. I'm in good health and stay active.
  • Lois, 74 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Overland Park, KS
    I enjoy sports,watching as well as playing. I enjoy companionship, talking, walking, playing cards, movies, and family time. I believe in truth and honesty. With me what you see is what you get! I like animals though I do not have a pet. I have a sense of humor and enjoy someone who gets me. I try hard to help others if the need arises. I visit my Grandchildren whenever I get invited (they live out of state).
  • Jackie, 68 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Lenexa, KS
    I enjoy traveling, reading, And watching The Royals, the Chiefs, and Big XII sports (especially Kansas basketball and Kansas State football). Spending time with my daughters and grandchildren is also precious for me. My faith is the core of my existence and gives me solace and serenity.
  • Pam, 62 from Hutchinson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hutchinson, KS
    Off the top of my head I would say traveling and family are most important to me. I have traveled by myself both within and outside of the country and although it was rewarding and fun it would have been much more so with a companion. My family consists of three daughters, all grown and on their own. I have 5 grandchildren ranging in age from 6 to 24. They all mean the world to me. My faith has guided me through the journey of raising my family, my career choices and now it is leading me towards a meaningful relationship with someone who loves life like I do.
  • Rosella, 63 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Salina, KS
    Looking for loving and caring partner to spend my retirement years with. Like to travel or just enjoy time together at home. Grew up near Colby KS on a family farm. I am still a farm gal at heart. Very down to earth. I enjoy the live theater we have in Salina and Abilene.