Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Topeka Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Topeka Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dianne, 35 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Topeka, KS
    Hello! I love my faith and family and am passionate about the Catholicism. I also enjoy travel, activities, and close friendships. I attend the Latin Mass offered through the Fraternity of St. Peter. I have lived in KS since I was 16, but I actually grew up in Pennsylvania and used to attend a Byzantine Liturgy. I attended K-State and now work at an elementary school. I tend to be analytical (I'm drawn to deeper sots of conversations) and am on the shy side (I'd rather have a few close friends than many superficial friends). I'm competitive, not in the sense that I need to win, but that I like the challenge of a good game and in the sense of having friendly fun. I like sports, games, reading, cooking, and other types of activities. While I do have a serious side, I also like humor! I have a special devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Sacred Heart, and truly love the Mass. I try to live according to God's will. Prayers, especially the daily Rosary, and the sacraments are an integral part of my life.
  • Mags, 75 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Topeka, KS
    I'm passionate about being aware of and appreciative of God's gifts and seeking ways to make very good use of them. I want to make the remaining years of my life as active and joy filled as possible by following whatever direction God leads and doing whatever he asks me to do. I enjoy entertaining small groups, live entertainment - especially theatre performances, dining out, movies, being active in my parish, and spending time with family and friends. My Catholic faith has been most influential in my life.
  • Irene, 53 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Topeka, KS
    I am an active Scouter, which means I attend boy scout and venturing activities and meetings and enjoy helping youth. I like ballroom dancing and country dancing, good food, music and conversation, and the great outdoors. My mother and father were big influences in my life as well as my aunt. I only hope I can help others be all they can be, and I feel that is my mission now...to help other people. In my leisure time I like to be with my friends, camp, hike, bike, kayak, run, read, ski, jetski, golf, play with my dog, help other people, go to art galleries and music events, and plan future activities and adventures. I have Rosetta Stone and am beginning to learn German. My son speaks German and he got to go to Germany summer of 2014. Someday soon I hope to visit the Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, the Grand Canon, Alaska, Hawaii, Ireland, Switzerland, Germany, France, Italy, New Zealand and Australia, and then maybe Japan.
  • Abby, 23 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Topeka, KS
    I look forward to finding someone who has a caring heart, is honest, and has a sense of humor. I want to find someone who finds a joy in serving others because it is important to me and is incorporated into my daily life. And if you like dachshunds, we will get along well!
  • Joan, 33 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Topeka, KS
    I am a quiet person and it takes time for me to open up with people. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but also enjoy quiet time of listening to music or reading a book. I don't live in the same town as my family, but try to go home often. My parents have shown me what marriage and partnership is and I hope to find that for myself.
  • Lucy, 67 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Topeka, KS
    I am a happy person that enjoys simple things of life. I am natal from Colombia. I enjoy a good food. I am a very kind person, and I like to spend time with people who I love.
  • Marya, 21 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Topeka, KS
    I am currently a student at Washburn University studying vocal performance. However, I have realized I would really like to pursue church ministry after graduation. My Catholic faith, family and friends are the center of my life. I enjoy hanging out with people in my free time, taking road trips to visit people I haven't seen in a while, and making people smile as much as possible. My dad is my biggest fan. I am definitely a daddy's girl, and thank God for him everyday. I hope to be as giving and helpful as my dad as continue to grow. Liturgy of the hours? Rosary? Let's go!!:)
  • Kathleen, 74 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Topeka, KS
    I am passionate about the mass and look forward to time with family and friends. My parents were very influential when I was growing up. The birth of my three children was very prominent and a joyous occasion. In my leisure time, I like to read, go hiking, go to plays and musicals. I enjoy relaxing by a big fire and drinking a glass of wine.
  • Elizabeth, 36 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Topeka, KS
    Hi there! I am searching for my life & travel partner! I am a passionate person. I love life, traveling & learning, & I believe we should all live life to the fullest, striving to be the best we can be, and encouraging others to do the same! I'm quirky & fun and love to laugh, so someone like that is best for me. My Catholic faith is my core; not without struggles, but we can talk more about that later.
  • Erin, 19 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Topeka, KS
    I am the oldest of eight and I love being around my six younger brothers and my one little sister. I'm a bit of an introvert but once I feel comfortable with someone I could chat up a storm. World youth day 2016 was one of the greatest experiences of my life. I was so blessed to have the opportunity to grow even more closer to God and to see Pope Francis. In my free time I really like to do photography. I've been into photography for about eight years. I've always loved anything to do with cameras and pictures.
  • Kaitlan, 29 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Topeka, KS
    Hello! I was a competitive swimmer for 12 years, through the collegiate level. I was passionate about that. Now, I am mostly looking forward to the future and I am excited to see what is in store for me. I was recently faced with a choice that would have affected my life greatly, and I am happy with the choice I made. I work full time at the job I have had since 2013, and I have recently accepted a promotion at this job, so I am excited about that and hope to be successful in it. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading. I'm especially fond of murder mysteries and thrillers. I also enjoy going to the movies. I'm trying to put going to the gym back into my schedule, but it's going to take some time as I get adjusted to my schedule. I hope I didn't leave you with too little information. Feel free to ask me any questions you want I would love to hear from you!
  • Sarah, 37 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Topeka, KS