Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 25 from Ottawa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ottawa, KS
    I am passionate about helping other people, which is how I landed in health care. I graduated from the Ultrasound Program through Fort Hays State and was hired by my clinical site. I hope to gain some experience so I can go on a medical mission trip outside of the United States at some point. But at this point, I'm unsure of where I want to go. My parents have always been there for me and supported me with everything that I have chosen to do, along with the rest of my family. I enjoy going to the Royals games, sporting kc, and ku basketball games!
  • Monica, 31 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saint Marys, KS
    I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends; quality time either doing activities together, just talking, or cooking for them. I tend to be on the quieter side until I really get to know someone, but like spending time with more outgoing people. I grew up on the West Coast and have always liked going for walks out in the country and away from town, preferably close to a body of water. I am very interested in finding out the history of every place I visit and dream of being able to someday travel to each of the 50 states, though I am not one of those people who have to be going constantly. My hobbies are spending time with my young nieces and nephews whenever I get the chance, coking, sewing and crafting, playing the piano...and reading whenever I can find a spare minute. My favorite books are the Book of Psalms, Charles Dicken's "David Copperfield", and Calvin & Hobbes. I am currently working at a law office and title insurance company as well as going to community college in the evenings. I tend to be drawn to people who have a sense of humor and who like to do fun, maybe slightly crazy things sometimes.
  • Megan, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    Needing a date to my sisters wedding. Haha. But seriously, Living in small town America and Wanting to find my best friend as silly as that sounds. Someone who loves me for who I am and makes me want to be a better person. Can't wait to talk to ya!
  • Lucy, 27 from Towanda, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Towanda, KS
    Hey ya'll! I'm a recent graduate in Family Studies and Human Services, and I hope that I can help people with this degree. What I hope to do someday is become a victim's advocate for those who have experienced trauma from sexual violence, and eventually, open my own organization that will be a safe haven for those who have been raped and sexually assaulted and provide resources and services that most crisis centers don't have. I have recently been rediscovering my faith in terms of rethinking what modestly actually means and trying to develop more of a prayer life. I want to be closer to Jesus through prayer and my work. I have also recently started developing a healthier lifestyle by working out and eating a low carb diet not only for health reasons, but also because I love it. I actually want to travel someday and maybe go to Florida, California, New York, or heck, even Europe (mainly Ireland). I definitely like to go out and have fun especially with friends and family. Want to know more? Just message me :)
  • Lindsay, 25 from Marion, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Marion, KS
    I enjoy the little things in life. I love the small town living, it has allowed me to enjoy the beauty of the country; fishing, hunting, and camping I love the outdoors and the beauty. With my leisure time I love sports and outdoor activities, golfing, basketball, backyard bean bag toss. Most of all I love and enjoy spending time with my family, they are the people I care most about. We are very close and hang out whenever we can. My Catholic faith is a huge part of my life. I am always trying to grow in faith and do my best to follow God's Commandments. I believe finding someone with the same religion will only help a relationship to grow.
  • Rachel, 33 from Marysville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Marysville, KS
    Hello! I was born and raised in southwest Kansas, but now I live in northeast part - I moved here for a teaching job. I miss the sunsets of southwest Kansas like crazy and will never get used to the humidity here on the eastern side of the state! In my spare time, I enjoy playing the piano and singing, reading, baking, and being crafty. I'm teaching myself guitar and violin. I'm trying to improve my green thumb also.....but it's not going too well! I'm a pretty low-key person - - I love being outside, whether it's fishing, just walking, or sitting on my deck reading with coffee/a beer (depending on the time of day!) I always enjoy discovering new music - right now I'm working my way through my mom's record collection, and am loving most of it. Although I like meeting new people, I am generally an introvert until you get to know me....then my sarcasm comes out!
  • Abigail, 22 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Overland Park, KS
    Hello! New to this whole online dating thing, so hopefully I'm doing this part right...more than anything, I care about my family and friends, and finding ways to help others and bring the light of Christ to those in darkness. I am a pretty active person and enjoying a very variety of sports, but mostly sand volleyball, indoor volleyball, soccer (love it, but not very skilled...), and running. I'm love reading, especially classics, and some of my personal goals include becoming fluent in Spanish (I have a lot of work to do on that particular goal) and learning how to tango and salsa. Oh, I'm also a bit of geek/nerd (don't worry, my social skills are fine...probably...). I'm looking forward to meeting you! Cheers!
  • Laura, 24 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lawrence, KS
    I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending time with people who I care about. I'm independent but far from a feminist. I love seeing new places, from a different state or just a dirt road I've never been down. Photography is a passion of mine, and so is country music. My job makes people smile, literally I work in an orthodontics office! Growing up on a farm with 7 siblings taught me a lot about hard work, dedication, and honesty. My faith and family are whats most important to me.
  • Bridget, 24 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wichita, KS
    I'm Bridget! I am a nurse at Via Christi St. Francis in Wichita specializing in stroke and kidney failure patients. I graduated from Benedictine College in 2015 and loved the time I got to spend there growing in my faith. When I am not working, I love reading, watching Netflix, cooking and spending time with people.
  • Theresa, 31 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Derby, KS
    Hey there!! I'm a laid back, easy going, fun type of lady. I enjoy being outside in the fresh air any chance I get. I'm a hard worker so I enjoy the time I get to relax. I would consider myself to be not high maintenance; t-shirt and jeans for me. My kids are everything to me and I heavily rely on my faith to get through hard, stressful times. If you're curious about more, just ask me!
  • Michaela, 34 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wichita, KS
    I am a single mother of 1 daughter and 1 dog. I am definitely a work in progress and fall often, but never quit! I strive to be a better daughter to the Lord everyday and try to teach my daughter the same.
  • Jenna, 23 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hays, KS
    Hello! I am a recent MBA graduate from FHSU and am now an accountant at a firm in Hays. Pursuing a CPA license is my next challenge! Kansas has always been home to me. Having my family a few hours drive away, Royals baseball is big, and sunrises on the porch with a giant cup of strong coffee are some of my favorites. I'm looking forward to growing in my career, exploring the world, treasuring my family and friends, and starting a family of my own soon.