Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 32 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wichita, KS
    Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Megan, I am 32 years old and I live in Wichita, KS. I work for a small financial firm as an administrative assistant and really enjoy my job. I am a pretty active and easy going person. I enjoy trying new things, traveling to see new and interesting places, kayaking golfing, watching Royals baseball and KU basketball, cooking, going to movies, concerts and more! I also love to be at home enjoying a nice quiet evening by myself enjoying a cup of hot tea while reading a good book on the Catholic faith. I will write more soon! Let me know if you have questions!
  • Christine, 33 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Topeka, KS
    I teach math at Hayden High School, and being the oldest of eleven children helped prepare me with patience. I enjoy learning about my faith and feel that I am called to teach at a Catholic high school to help pass it on. I am involved at a Bible Study at St. Matthews, as well as their RCIA program. Both have taught me so much. I also had the opportunity to help coach the Varsity Girls basketball team at Hayden. The experience really helped me understand my favorite sport quite a bit more. I enjoy learning, and have decided to start on a masters in Math. I hope to have it done in about two more years. I enjoy watching college basketball, especially KU. I tend to be goofy at times, but also understand when it is time to be serious. I am a good listener, try to be outgoing, and extremely loyal. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but God is first and foremost in my life.
  • Tracy, 50 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Olathe, KS
    I am passionate about my faith. A few of the things I enjoy are practicing yoga, bike riding, reading, and going to Chiefs games. I love college football. Go USC!! Go Mizzou!! I was born and raised in southern California and moved to the midwest 11 years ago. I was a stepmom for 9 years and loved every minute of it!! I met my sons when they were 3 & 5 and now they're 28 & 26. I am happy to say that despite my divorce from their father, they always remember me on my birthday and Mother's Day. :) I am hoping to spend time with a man who is passionate about his faith, outgoing, engaging, and humorous.
  • Kyli, 30 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Leawood, KS
    "This is your life. Do what you want and do it often. If you don't like something, change it. If you don't have enough time, stop watching TV. If you are looking for the love of your life, stop; they will be waiting for you when you start doing things you love. Stop over-analysing, life is simple. All emotions are beautiful. When you eat, appreciate every last bite. Life is simple. Open your heart, mind and arms to new things and people, we are united in our differences. Ask the next person you see what their passion is and share your inspiring dream with them. Travel often; getting lost will help you find yourself. Some opportunities only come once, seize them. Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them, so go out and start creating. Life is short, live your dream and wear your passion."
  • Mary, 24 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wichita, KS
    I am wanting to find an old soul, like myself. Someone who will find a great amount of happiness in sitting on the porch listening to some Frank Sinatra whilst drinking wine. Someone who finds adventure important and wonderful. I'm looking for a partner for life, someone to have fun with, to enjoy every part of life and new experiences. I'm looking for someone that I can grow with, in life, love and faith. I believe that taking things slowly, and starting a friendship is important, too many people rush into relationships too fast and end up failing, I don't want that. So, if you're adventurous, spontaneous and love to try new things, live life for experiences and the little things that make big impacts, lets get to know each other!
  • Jolene, 27 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Emporia, KS
    Hello my name is Jolene. I am 26 years old and have a degree in Graphic Arts. Currently I am going back to school for a degree in elementary education. I look forward to having my own classroom in 2017! I am a creative person and have a fun, positive outlook on life. I love spending time with my family and friends. I was raised in the church with a wonderful family that I am very close with. My faith is very important to me. I love to travel and always seem to be on the run. Im very colorful and see myself as somewhat random :) I love life and the family and friends God has given me. I am also ready to meet the man He has chosen for me.
  • Monica, 30 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Marys, KS
    I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends; quality time either doing activities together or just talking. I tend to be on the quieter side, but like spending time with more outgoing people. I grew up on the West Coast and have always liked going for walks out in the country and away from town, preferably close to a body of water. I am very interested in finding out the history of every place I visit and dream of being able to someday travel to each of the 50 states. My hobbies are taking care of my baby niece whenever I get the chance, housekeeping, sewing and crafting, playing the piano and singing (when there isn't an audience to hear me)...and reading whenever I can find a spare minute. My favorite books are the Book of Psalms, Charles Dicken's "David Copperfield", and Calvin & Hobbes. I am currently working at a law office and title insurance company as well as going to community college in the evenings. I tend to be drawn to people who have a sense of humor and who like to do fun, maybe slightly crazy things sometimes. Some people think I have to be perfectly serious all the time...and don't understand that deep down I enjoy surprising them occasionally by "stepping out of my box".
  • Ginger, 35 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Atchison, KS
    I love being outdoors, birding, kayaking, jogging, and listening to music. I am an easy going person and am just as happy relaxing at home as being out on a hike or a paddle. I can be quiet and funny, and I enjoy a good conversation. I love spending time with my niece and nephew (ages 6 and 4). I love where I am in my professional life, but now I feel like it is time to work on being able to say the same for my personal life. I am grateful to have a career that I love and that brings me gratification. But there is room in my life for something more. I believe that that something more is marriage and family. Thanks for reading, and please reach out if you're interested!
  • Debbie, 61 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Basehor, KS
    I enjoy spending time with my family. I love to cook and entertain. I have always enjoyed hosting parties and being around people. Two of my favorite pastimes are dancing and playing golf. Sometimes those roll into one of my other favorite pastimes which is traveling. I enjoy going to some sporting events baseball games, football,
  • Christy, 39 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Overland Park, KS
    I have a big heart and a love to travel. My children are my universe and keep me very busy. I have experienced much happiness and much sadness; both of which has molded me to who I am today. I love to read, be outdoors, yoga, watch a good movie, visit with friends, and watch my children compete in sports.
  • Mary, 48 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hays, KS
    Hi! I am most passionate about helping others in this journey of life. I actually look forward to spending quite time in the Adoration Chapel and my work. I have been influenced by many people and events in my life. What has influenced me the most is the journey my life has been on for these past few years. I am also influenced by incredible people I have met through my work and listening to the stories of their life. In my free time......I love enjoying a glass of wine and just sitting on the deck looking up at the stars and breathing in the crisp evening air. I also enjoy taking walks and taking in the beauty of creation. I am not opposed to a nice meal out and great conversation.. I also enjoy an evening in, in which someone else does the cooking! Oh, .and chocolate!!! Chocolate anything! I am not sure if I am ready for this online dating thing, but I do know I like to make new friends and hear the stories of others. Everyone has a story. Some good, some bad, but everyone has a story that makes us who we are today.
  • Sydney, 21 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Hays, KS
    My faith, family, and friends are most important to me! I am a teacher and am very passionate about what I do! I love to travel, watch sports, play volleyball, read, and spend time with my family.