Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Louisville Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Archdiocese of Louisville Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kim, 61 from Radcliff, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Radcliff, KY
    I look forward to a person who is passionate about life and lives each day to the fullest. I have worked with wonderful educators that have influenced me that I can make a difference in a persons life. I have two grandchildren who have taught me what real un continual love is.
  • Carol, 68 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Louisville, KY
    I have been a Catholic all my life and now listen to Catholic radio everyday. I'm hooked. I am a very caring, honest person & I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic who loves flowers, old-fashioned hand-holding, door opening, help with coats off & on, chairs pulled out when seating, hugs, kisses and lots of affection. When I meet the right person, I can be very giving and affectionate too. I really believe that you have to be friends first. I am not into bars or clubbing alone but will go with a friend to hear certain groups that I like. I love to laugh and I'd like for someone to make me laugh and know how to have a good time, even if it's a simple walk with lots of talking and getting to know each other better. A real plus is a man who wants to go to Mass together and attend other church events that come along; a man who likes to do a variety of things that involve dining, listening to live music and/or being out with friends. I also enjoy going to non-violent movies, theater, dance and most all kinds of music, including some jazz, blues and even going to hear an orchestra do their thing.
  • Emilia, 47 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Louisville, KY
    I'm a fun loving, outgoing Puertorican, who loves family and lives by her faith. I love my children, and believe they are one of the greatest gifts that God has given me. My Family and friends are very important to me. I still believe in being trustworthy and faithfull.
  • Stephanie, 30 from New Hope, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New Hope, KY
    I love Jane Austen!!! I'm in love with Mr. Darcy from Pride and Prejudice. I am silly allot. I am the oldest of eight all together. As a child our family went camping all the time. My parents are from California but I have always grown up in a little town in Central Kentucky. I was in a convent from the age of 19-21. I never took final vows. Although I did receive a habit on the feast of St. Joseph March 19th. And also a name, Sr. Mary Virgin of Humility, after St. Fra Angelico's painting of Our Lady (which I saw the original painting in DC). Our family has chickens and rabbits and a cat named Kiwi. I think Id like to express the inmost of my being as one who can't live without showing another compassion and love. I can love God but that is realized in the love we show to those around us. I always believe in Therese's little way of love that the most important thing to do is right in front of you. That Gods will is in the everyday moments. You do not need to look very far to see His will. And the more you will realize God's providence is when you are faithful to the little details in life. This is my peace. He leads me. It's funny that the saints in my life have kinda picked me and not the other way around. Especially St. Joseph. I have 12 nieces and nephews all very young (from the age of 6-3months, and two unborn children which I did include in my count) and I spend a lot of my time with them. My Goddaughter Rosalia is in one of my pictures. My family likes to think they are full Italian sometimes lololo but only because my grandpa is from sicily. I love to cook.
  • Yvonne, 68 from Shepherdsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Shepherdsville, KY
    I am a 66 y/o white female and practicing catholic. I have been divorced for 24 years and have not been looking for anyone till now . I have been busy raising my son. I am very independent but would like to have the amale companion to do things with.I like fo fish - flea markets - take trips to florida quite regularly.Love to take pictures of sunsets.Make jewlry and family rosaries. Love motorcycles but wont have another till I can have a Harley.Have dogs and horses . Cant seem to get along with most cats.
  • Kaitlin, 25 from Fisherville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fisherville, KY
    I'm Kaitlin,I graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a bachelor's degree in agriculture business management and am now working towards getting a masters degree in my spare time I like to read and watch movies volunteer different community organizations and spend time with my family. My passion is helping others that that are less fortunate than I am. I attend All Saints Catholic Church in Spencer County.
  • Christi, 27 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Louisville, KY
    I'm an ER nurse with pretty hectic and fast paced work days, so I enjoy relaxing with my friends and family on my days off. Staying healthy and active is important to me and I love going on runs or walks. However I enjoy living life to the fullest. My girlfriends and I like trying new restaurants, and vacations are always something I look forward to doing. I am very close to my family. I have a new nephew who occupies a lot of my free time and brings so much joy to me.
  • Mary, 55 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Louisville, KY
    I have been single for a good number of years. Mostly because, 8 years ago I took custody of my newborn twin grandsons. I thought it would be temporary but, it soon became clear.... it would be permanent. They don't know their birth mother and their father is in jail. I know this means most of you would have no interest in me. I understand that my baggage can be a deal breaker however, I would like to meet someone. I have devoted most of my life to my children. It would be nice find someone who would like to share a meal, a movie a walk in the park or just some laughs. And...... might on occasion consider pushing a swing or playing a game of catch with a couple of sweet well mannered little boys. As for me, I love a good wine but an occasional steak and cold beer is good too. I LOVE movies, the park, taking long walks, cooking together, the smoky mountains, camping by the lake, Fishing, baseball games, college baskeball, pro football. I have to be honest here, the boys do demand a great deal of my time. In addition, I make my living in sales so that means I stay pretty busy there too. However, if you're a busy guy too but have an occasional Saturday night free or an open Friday afternoon and would like find someone too...... well..... let's see!
  • Patty, 57 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Louisville, KY
    I have two daughters and four grandsons, all living here in Lousville. Love spending time with them. I have a rewarding career and I am financially secure. I like any U of L sport, especially basketball and football. My favorite place for a relaxing getaway is Siesta Key Florida, but I am open to any warm tropical venue! I do like to workout at least three times a week, but I'm not obsessed with fitness.
  • Jill, 36 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Louisville, KY
    A Christian is to be a "sign of contradiction"a light on top of the mountaina thorn in the side of the world. His entire life is a silent reproach to sinners, a beacon of hope to the oppressed, a ray of sunshine to the saddened, a source of encouragement to the destitute and a visible sign of the invisible reality of grace. Saints are ordinary people, who love Jesus, try to be like Him, are faithful to the duties of their state in life, sacrifice themselves for their neighbor and keep their hearts and minds tree of this world.
  • Andrea, 48 from Boston, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Boston, KY
    How many facets can a woman have? There's my playful side that loves romping with my dog, laughing at internet memes, and joking with family. A serious side that is concerned with the crisis in the Church, the direction that our government is going, and the stability of our economy. How about the amateur foodie who loves to prepare tasty and nourishing comfort dishes for others? A girly girl who loves dressing up and a down-to-earth and devoted mother of three boys....an angel with a crooked halo striving each day with God's grace to continue this earthly pilgrimage towards the eternal destination. My friends describe me as sweet, funny, passionate, ambitious, spontaneous, hard-working, happy, and outgoing. I enjoy concerts, museums, badminton, croquet, reading, walking, scenic drives, historic homes, dancing, and meeting new people. Travel is fun too!
  • Hannah, 21 from Goshen, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Goshen, KY
    I am passionate about helping people, that is why I am in nursing school. I am from a large, close knit family. I am very sarcastic and laughing is pretty much my favorite past time. I love God, family, music and beer- in that order;) I enjoy horseback riding, reading, discussing politics, fishing, guns, and again- music!
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });