Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Louisville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Archdiocese of Louisville Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elizabeth, 60 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Louisville, KY
    I have a deep sense of community and truely care about people. I love my family and friends and enjoy my job in the healthcare profession. I enjoy kids, animals, nature, all kinds of sports and various kinds of music. I am an animal lover with 2 dogs, and 2 cats at home ! Though I love dogs a little bit more. I am also crazy about horses! I can be somewhat shy, but once you get to know me I can be talkative, funny and outgoing. I have spent a great deal of life invested in learning and therefore have not really made the time to develop a meaningful relationship and ultimately get married. I have a very deep faith in which I was very involved in music ministry as a cantor for years at my church in Memphis,TN. I believe that God has a plan for my life and in everything I do. I am hoping to find my very best friend with whom I can share my faith, hopes, and dreams with...
  • Jennifer, 43 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Louisville, KY
    I am a single-mom that adores my daughter. I love to have fun and meet new people. My parents are a very big part of my life. I lost my dad four years ago and still dealing with the sadness that comes from losing a parent. Trust and communication are a must for me. I have to be able to talk my way through situations after I have time to think about it. I give alot of time to my daughter's school and have found some unique friendships. Ask me questions, and I will answer!
  • Rachel, 44 from La Grange, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, La Grange, KY
    I'm a single mother of two beautiful girls. I have been divorced for 13 years. After teaching special needs children at a local school for 18 years, I prayerfully left. I spent a year exploring a couple of different jobs including working at a preschool and then substituting in the Catholic schools. I fell in love with the Catholic school environment. It was a joy to pray and go to mass with the children. I am very excited to have obtained a job within the Catholic schools this year. Personally, I'm looking for companionship and maybe something more. I enjoy reading, walking, cooking, and movies.
  • Ann, 77 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Louisville, KY
    Currently I am passionate about starting a Bereavement Ministry at my parish. We give great attention to Baptisms, First Communions, Graduations, Marriages but other than the wake, funeral Mass and the meal afterwards.
  • Kathy, 59 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Louisville, KY
    at this point looking forward to retirement and traveling. retiring will also give me more time to help with some family obligations. I have enjoyed my career,and am devoted to my vet patients and providing sound care for those folks that have defended our freedom i love my dogs,. I hope to do some traveling in retirement, I have several areas of the US I want to see. i am into family history research..would be part of my retirement travels. my paternal grandmother was probably one of the most influential persons in my life when in comes to my faith. She would take me to Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction with her. . I atteneded 12yrs of catholic schools. Another huge influence on my life was summers at the lake. Carefree days swimming,fishing,reading. Dad sold the house at the lake several years ago,i miss it terribly. Free time I spend with the dog/s,quilt and work on family history. I love going to the fall craft/art shows. THere is nothing better than live entertainment. Music is another luv of mine-anything from the teen idols,to the Celtic Woman-to George Strait I grew up at the lake swimming,fishing and camping til Dad built the house.
  • Theresa, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    Hello! The most important thing in my life is my Catholic Faith and saving my soul. I am a traditional Roman Catholic. I attend the traditional Latin Mass every Sunday. I receive the sacraments and try my best every day not to offend God. I am looking for someone who is doing the same. I would love to be married and start a family if it is God's will. I love spending time with my family, and I especially love being an aunt. Family is very important and I try to be there for mine whenever I can. I love to make others laugh. If you are looking for the same values as I am, feel free to email and we can learn more about each other. God Bless!
  • Kristi, 21 from Campbellsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Campbellsville, KY
    My name is Kristi. I'm a senior in college majoring in special education with a minor in music. I'm from a small town. I work at a restaurant part time. I enjoy fall nights outdoors. I enjoy watching tv and movies. I enjoy just driving down back roads listening to country music. I love spending time with my family and I hope to have a family of my own one day. I'm the youngest from a family of five.
  • Julie, 32 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Louisville, KY
    Hi! I'm interested in meeting new people who find their faith to be important. I have lived in Hilton Head and Charlotte. I am from Greenville, South Carolina, and I'm very close to my family. I have a fun personality and love life!
  • Beth, 24 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bardstown, KY
    I'm a full time Speech-Language Pathologist. I work at a skilled nursing facility and love it. Recently purchased a house. I enjoy hanging out with my family and my dogs, travelling, web design, cooking, exercise of any kind especially tennis and volleyball, camping and boating, and a lot of other things. Feel free to message me, I'm always willing to talk! :)
  • Fallon, 27 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Louisville, KY
    Hello! I've lived in a few different places for work the last several years but my family still lives in the Chicago area. They mean everything to me and I try and get back there as much as possible! Growing up I used to be a figure skater and Irish dancer (not the most common after school activities), but I think those hobbies inspired me to always want to try new things and go on lots of adventures. But I also enjoy curling up with a good book or watching a good movie.
  • Lisa, 56 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Louisville, KY
    I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I work in a assisted living and memory care facility. My position is activity director, I get the privilege of working with my residents. I am in charge of trying to keep their body and mind active. My job is very rewarding ! My mom has been very influential to me. Everyday is a blessing and you must always be able to count your blessings ! I enjoy outdoors in warmer weather . I love music, games, sports, cards, etc.,
  • Karen, 52 from Adolphus, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Adolphus, KY
    In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren, outdoor activities (horse shoes, lawn darts, corn hole, swimming, cookout (with family and friends, karaoke, fishing (as long as I don't have to take the fish off), bike riding and motorcycle riding to name a few, I look forward too attending mass on Sundays and holy days.