Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Louisville Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Archdiocese of Louisville Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Alice, 66 from Louisville, KY
    66, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I am a California Native transplanted to Kentucky to be with my daughter and (now) her family. I recently retired from full time work, although I have some interests that keep me semi employed on my own schedule. I have too much to say about myself so will have to come back with some brief descriptions. I will say that I am intelligent, independent, outgoing, fun loving, a little wild in my youth, have a joi de vivre, am a pretty good cook, read voraciously, love to camp (in CA, never done it here) have traveled in Europe several times, 3 of which trips were Catholic pilgrimage tours; make friendly easily; am conservative, and loved to dance and sing to oldies and country-western. I have old fashioned values. I have close ties to my entire CA family (which being Hispanic, there are a few hundred), and adore my grandchildren and daughter, I love old movies. I'm looking for someone to share good times with initially and if it grows to more, that could be great too.
  • Kristina, 26 from Louisville, KY
    26, Louisville, KY
    I'm a fun and laid back type of girl. I'm very socially diverse. I enjoy having fun and hanging out with friends. I am an avid reader. I read a great deal in my spare time. I am currently in college as an English major. I cook often and enjoy watching a movie over dinner. I enjoy being around people who share my same sense of humor. Family is very important to me. I want a big traditional family. I do believe in gender roles and domestic duties. Most of all I'm just looking for a guy with great work ethic, strong catholic values and morally sound. Someone who I can be myself around and likes to laugh. Someone who is family oriented stable and shares the same faith. That's why I chose catholic match. :)
  • Theresa, 63 from Radcliff, KY
    63, Radcliff, KY
    Educated, but always learning. Love my children and grandchildren. Have always tried to remain positive and upbeat even in turbulent times. Believe in trying to solve problems and know I can change no one but myself. Perfer to take action and not just talk. I have lots of plans for my future and would enjoy someone to share my accomplishments. A close friend would be appreciated.
  • Abrea, 33 from Louisville, KY
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am traditionally minded, I value modesty and my faith is very important to me. I'm tall, 5'10", friendly and enjoy good conversations and simple fun. I tend to be a strong leader, but capable of being submissive. I have many hobbies ranging from gardening to oil painting. I don't really know what else to say, but feel free to say hello and start a conversation if you want to know any more!
  • Theresa, 38 from Louisville, KY
    38, Louisville, KY
    I love spending time with my family, and I especially love being an aunt. I am pretty laid back. I like to read, watch movies, hang out with friends, and try new things. I am looking for a man who shares my same beliefs, who attends the Traditional Latin Mass. I want to find someone who is honest, caring, funny, and looking for marriage and children.
  • Birgitta, 32 from Bardstown, KY
    32, Bardstown, KY
    Hello! To begin, I am a Traditional Catholic Lady and I attend only the Traditional Latin Mass, The Mass of All Time, said by the priests of the SSPX. I come from a wonderful Catholic family. God has blessed my parents with 52 years of a beautiful loving Catholic marriage, 8 children, 18.5 grandchildren and 1 great-grand child. I was fortunate to be #6 in that line. By the way, this is the best position in the sibling have 5 older siblings (in my case they all 5 were boys!) to "soften" the new parents and then you still have 2 younger siblings that you can "lead" AKA give orders to...perfect. Just kidding! I love all of my siblings and we look out for each other, just like a family should :) I tend to have an adventurous nature tempered by the much respected, but often underestimated, sense of self-preservation...otherwise known as common sense. This special sense often leads me to enjoy many harrowing adventures, in book form :) I can read for hours with a good book and have often traveled throughout history, to other worlds, and have even traveled through the memories of Catholic soldiers and priests during WWII. Right now I am reading William Thomas Walsh's book "Isabella", and I'm loving it! I like the "real thing" also and enjoy trying new things. I tried sushi, complete with the hibachi grill, and....survived...and (ready for this?) loved it! I hold the record in my family as a 3-time sushi survivor :) I hope to keep this successful, and healthy, trend keeps going! I recently went zip lining in an underground cavern and loved every minute of it! I have a "bucket list" of future activities that include: Bike riding (in an underground cavern), rock climbing, skiing, and whitewater rafting! I also spent some time in a convent several years ago. Though it was only a few weeks, those few weeks were like a retreat and simply...amazing! Gob blessed me with the knowledge of my vocation, and the desire to fulfill His will, and not mine, in this and all things in my life. Now I'm just waiting for the next step and adventure :) If you have any questions, feel free to take my interview and message me!
  • Ritamarie, 30 from Bardstown, KY
    30, Bardstown, KY
    I am a Traditional Catholic Lady and attend only the Traditional Latin Mass, said by the priests of the SSPX. I also have Traditional Catholic values regarding marriage, family and children. The Catholic Faith and my devotion to Our Lady is an essential part of my daily life and a crucial part of who I am. Several years ago, I visited a convent for a week to discern my vocation and discovered that I was not meant for the religious life and that our Blessed Savior had another vocation in mind. I have a killer sense of humor (except for when I am serious...get it?) I am very adventurous, I even made a U-turn...once :) I have quite the creative streak and enjoy many crafts. I am very creative and enjoy learning new crafts. My most recent creative adventure is constructing a homemade manger for my parents Christmas present. I also play the piano, and have learned to play the organ for church on Sunday. I also enjoy reading, bicycling, boating, swimming and embarking on new adventures! The next adventure on my list is to take a bicycle tour in an underground cavern! I am the seventh of eight children and the proud aunt of 18 nieces and nephews. I orchestrate plays and talent shows with my nieces and nephews, much to the enjoyment of all the adults, who must pay a nickle for entry ;) I think that's the kids favorite part...haha!
  • Rita, 24 from Vine Grove, KY
    24, Vine Grove, KY
    My name is Rita. I have been Catholic my whole life and have had a very hard time meeting the right guy. That is why I'm here I've realized that it is impossible to find a guy outside of the Catholic faith to come into the faith.... And I'm for sure not losing my faith over a worldy guy. So, here I am hoping for the best.
  • MaryKathleen, 33 from Walton, KY
    33, Walton, KY
    Hello, I was born and raised in Katy, Texas and am the second eldest of 15 children. I come from a very loving, and competitive family and have wonderful parents. I am very shy. I attend the Traditional Latin Mass of The Society of Saint Pius X and will not attend another . I am very much a country girl at heart. I enjoy the outdoors and very big into sports. I recently moved to Waltin KY, and work as an Anestheology Technician in the Operating Room at Cincinnati Children's Hospital.
  • Andrea, 48 from Boston, KY
    48, Boston, KY
    How many facets can a woman have? There's my playful side that loves romping with my dog, laughing at internet memes, and joking with family. A serious side that is concerned with the crisis in the Church, the direction that our government is going, and the stability of our economy. How about the amateur foodie who loves to prepare tasty and nourishing comfort dishes for others? A girly girl who loves dressing up and a down-to-earth and devoted mother of three angel with a crooked halo striving each day with God's grace to continue this earthly pilgrimage towards the eternal destination. My friends describe me as sweet, funny, passionate, ambitious, spontaneous, hard-working, happy, and outgoing. I enjoy concerts, museums, badminton, croquet, reading, walking, scenic drives, historic homes, dancing, and meeting new people. Travel is fun too!
  • Mary, 23 from Louisville, KY
    23, Louisville, KY
    Born and raised in Cincinnati, but am currently residing in Louisville. Things that make me happy include flights of craft beer, watching football, occasionally venturing into the great outdoors, bonfires, bright lipstick, shoes that sparkle, and handsome men who make me laugh.
  • Hannah, 21 from Goshen, KY
    21, Goshen, KY
    I am passionate about helping people, that is why I am in nursing school. I am from a large, close knit family. I am very sarcastic and laughing is pretty much my favorite past time. I love God, family, music and beer- in that order;) I enjoy horseback riding, reading, discussing politics, fishing, guns, and again- music!