Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cheryl, 33 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lexington, KY
  • Anesia, 70 from Middlesboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Middlesboro, KY
  • Analyn, 36 from Lebanon Junction, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lebanon Junction, KY
    I like listening music, travelling, sports basketball is my favorite, my family is my motivation & everything, going church with my friends & eating out with them, I am a happy person, very sweet, loving, caring specially to my family, I am divorce
  • Thess, 52 from Somerset, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Somerset, KY
    Passionate to life and finding my love of my life. Honesty and integrity is what I seek in my dream man. I love to run/walk for over an hour a day. Swimming/snorkel, movies, music and watching the beauty of the world my God created.
  • Chelsea, 25 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, London, KY
    My name is Chelsea. I'm pretty simple, positive outlook. I was raised in a Catholic family. I would like to look for someone who love Catholic faith, love family.
  • Kristy, 35 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lexington, KY
    I am new to this site coz a friend told me to try. So here I am trying my luck to find someone who I can fall in love with. I hope I'll find someone real and someone who's tired of playing games. I have been single for so long so it's about time to find my match while I am still in KY.
  • Therese, 23 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Louisville, KY
    I love to help people in need and make them happy. I am the one that is the chauffeur for my siblings when they need to go work, take them to school when my mom is busy in the morning, or do errands for my mom. I really love hanging out with my siblings and we always go to places on Saturdays like going out to dinner or going to see a movie. Both of my parents are the most influential part of my life because they were the ones that adopted me and took me as there own child. I love them so much. My hobby is doing puzzles, playing volleyball and taking care of children.
  • Summer, 23 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lexington, KY
    I am an artist and a musician, drawing, painting, animating, photographing, playing piano and violin, singing, composing and transcribing in my spare time which seems less abundant than when I was a kid, haha. I've also recently been addicted to dancing and skating so best prepare yourself to at least try those with me! According to an online quiz, I am mentally 40 years old, but I believe I have the heart of a child. Life is more enjoyable when you have people to share it with and that's what I hope to do with you. I once read a quote and loved it so much that it kind of became my motto in life and it says something along the lines of "I want to live my life knowing that by the end of it, I've not only lived the length of it, but the breadth of it as well." I think this world has so much to offer and God has enabled us to do so many beautiful things that I have to experience at least a fraction of them before it's my time to go.
  • Brennan, 21 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lexington, KY
    I'm a junior at the University of Kentucky pursuing a major in integrated strategic communications and a minor in digital media and design. This is my first year on campus because I transferred from BCTC, but I have been involved with UK's Newman Center through my high school friends. I do a weekly bible study and I play drums (hand drums) at my church every Sunday. In my leisure time, when I'm not studying, I enjoy Netflix, hiking, and learning new music either on drum set, ukulele, or piano!
  • Lydia, 58 from Somerset, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Somerset, KY
    I am just a simple woman born, baptized, grew up practicing Catholicism except for few exception... I love cooking and traveling.I keep myself busy working in my yard and do gardening and watching tv during my free time. Cooking and baking are my passion, I enjoy experimenting different dishes and pastries and cook it for my family and friends.
  • Ann, 70 from Middlesboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Middlesboro, KY
    Hello, my name is ann. I'm widow and i'm hoping to meet a companion. I look forward to meeting a man with some hair and teeth. Lol i love to travel, see new things, eat out and have good conversation. As you can see, i have a sense of humor.
  • Reisen, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    I love drawing, artsy stuff and most of all adventures and to travel. I like hanging out with mature people who knows how to live life to the fullest with faith.