Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 30 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bardstown, KY
    I am most passionate about it the Church I love being Catholic and all that it pertains. I am looking forward to serving God more faithfully in my vocation. I believe I am called to marriage and looking forward to having children. My Dad is the most influential in my life. I recently lost my parents to cancer. I miss them everyday. I know they're with God that gives me peace. I like watching TV shows, being on the internet, and hanging out with friends.
  • Kathleen, 66 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Lexington, KY
    Hello and all the best to you. I am passionate about my family and friends, my faith and opportunities for learning new things and making a new friend. I look forward to social time and down time, like now, because it is summer break, but I also look forward to time with the students and families I serve, especially those that appreciate what I am able to do for them. I look forward to taking my dog on a walk and seeing neighbors who may be out. I look forward to seeing my grandsons, now 9, 10 and going on 2 months. Those who have been influential in my life are my parents, my teachers, people helped me to feel that I could do things that I didn't think I could do or who noticed when I was good at something, like horseback riding. There have been two amazing principals that I worked with who influenced and affirmed both my work and my faith in God. I'll include the Sisters of Charity of Nazareth and Associates who have given me renewed hope for the Catholic faith. And last but not least, Pope Francis. I love to travel to new places when I am able because I always learn new things and meet wonderful people.
  • Becki, 51 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Mitchell, KY
    Thanks for stopping by : } I'm just a simple girl looking for a simple guy. I KNOW you are out there! I've been divorced 12 years. I have dedicated those years to giving to my kids 100%. My oldest daughter is a freshman at UK & her sister is a senior in high school.. I'm at the stage where I'm ready to fill the one void in my life......finding.a sweet, kind, caring, gentle man who will love me, respect me, & make me feel safe for the rest of my life. I'm down to earth & would prefer no drama at this stage of my life! I come from a close Catholic family. Having been on my own for over a decade as a single Mom, I have become so much stronger & independent than I thought I would ever be. I'm ready for my partner......my second chance. Let's get through this thing called life together! I've been searching for you for a long time! I pray that you will walk into my life very soon...life is so short!
  • Theresa, 39 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Richmond, KY
    I have met someone in person and hope to make things work. I will not be on here for now. I try to enjoy often: reading, singing, spending time with my family, cooking, dancing (in the privacy of my own home), and volunteering at my kids' schools when my work schedule permits it. I also enjoy traveling. I have had some traveling opportunities with work and I love to see new sites and meet new people. I am capable of getting a book, Google searching, or YouTube watching to learn how to fix/repair something. I can put furniture together that I purchase, trouble shoot, and make minor repairs at home. I find it challenging yet rewarding at the same time-and it is more fun than cleaning. I like a variety of movies and shows that include crime solving, action, scifi, comedy, history, and some romance. I kind of like the bloody and gory movies and shows. I just finished watching the latest season of Vikings. I like to solve mysteries. I also like shows like Downton Abbey, Call the Midwife, and Mercy Street. I am a "tell it like it is" person. I have not dated in almost 8 years. This time alone has afforded me time to reflect on the things I experienced in my past relationships. I know what I want and do not want. I am an honest person. You can ask me anything and I will answer. But, I don't have time for games.
  • Nicole, 29 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bowling Green, KY
    Just a hard working mom to two sweet little girls. I was lucky enough to find a job I loved right out of college, and get to travel because of it. I'm addicted to live music and fall festivals. The quickest way to win me over is Starbucks and a Disney movie.
  • Dianne, 56 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Paducah, KY
    I am passionate about my faith/relationship with the Lord. I have been alone for a long time--raising our children after the loss of my husband. I have 6 children, ranging in age from 31 to 15-4 boys, 2 girls. I have 6 granddaughters! I am pretty close to most of them (the children), as we were pretty dependent upon one another to "get through" life without Dad. I am a Texan--born and raised, but my husband imported me to KY. It is where I reside, but not where my heart is. I love Texas, but I truly love Tennessee--the mountains. I would take a mountain retreat over a beach scene any day! Not that I don't/can't appreciate the beauty and serenity of the beach, but the mountains have my heart. I recently completed my Business degree and love to learn. I am in the process of seeking an additional degree in accounting. Talking about myself on a website is awkward for me. My "bucket list" includes at least a half-marathon, if not a full marathon
  • Alice, 47 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Louisville, KY
    Here's a flavor of who I am: Sometimes I am a caterpillar, waiting to be transformed. Other times, I'm a butterfly, flying high & soaring. I am creative and a problem solver. I'll quickly abandon an idea if it doesn't have wings. While I am assertive, I'm not the most talkative in the room. Dancing is so much fun, I love a great wedding. I've been caught singing in a fan. My friends say I'm a great listener. I don't mess with too many details, but I keep my house clean. (Don't look at the junk drawer!). Adventuresome & brave, I'll start out just to enjoy the journey. I think road trips are awesome; as much fun as the destination. I love savoring the present moment, like sunrises or a view on a hike - I can get mushy and sentimental. I don't pout too long; have you ever seen the wrinkles on grumpy people? I get more done in a day than most people - but in bed by 9:30 most days. I love finding places to go, but can be perfectly content around a fire pit. I can talk your ear off sometimes, and other times be pretty quiet. I love reading - just about everything. I'm a sucker for Harry Potter and Star Wars, and I can talk sports. I've still got a decent free throw shot, and I can stay in a HORSE game till the end. My faith is important to me and it's been a huge part of my journey - I would say I'm still in high school when it comes to how much I know about the Church - but I am learning more. EWTN podcasts are a recent discovery. I'm looking for someone who knows how beautiful a blended family could be and would want to share the caterpillar to butterfly journey called life with me. I'm incredibly friendly. I'm looking forward to finding Mr. Right!
  • Rose, 53 from Hopkinsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Hopkinsville, KY
    I am the change I want to see in this world. I am enthusiastic about being of service in this world and I love yoga. I love my children and grandsons so very much. I have a positive outlook and don't tolerate whiners. There are many ways to solve one problem but the answer usually comes after I ask the Holy Spirit to lead, guide and direct my thinking. I love people in moderation and I love my own company. I love nature, gardening, autumn, spontaneous road trips, deep thoughts, writing poetry, decorating, creativity in all forms, thunderstorms, gothic-ghost stories, my church, the views of my elders and the thoughts and views of young people. I am keen on listening but I appreciate being asked about myself. I value humility but will wade through a compliment if I have to. I see the world as a beautiful place and I acknowledge my part in the big scheme of things. I have boundaries and I work to maintain these boundaries as to be able to effectively function within them. I am passionate about being fully present in the exchanges I have with other individuals. I believe in the importance of feeling like I matter, therefore I must always be cognizant of others need to feel valid. I have a Master's in Social Work with a specialization in drug and alcohol counseling. I am also a registered nurse. I tutor kindergarteners at a school where broken homes and absent fathers are the norm. I have gained patience and much tolerance along my journey. I have cultivated a life where strong female friends are all around me. I don't do small talk well. I don't believe in moaning about an issue without exhibiting a desire for change. My God expects me to put forth action in order to make the necessary changes in my life that allow me to maintain peace and serenity. Inner peace is my most valued possession. I would love to do some type of missionary work. I feel like my life is filled with vitality and purpose. I am a great supporting cast member but can stand the spotlight only briefly. There are no little jobs. I believe that the smallest tasks done for the glory of God become miraculous. I am a disciple and I wake up each day considering this, would I die for my faith today? If I can answer yes, it's gonna be a great day. I appreciate chivalry and a godly male perspective. This life lasts but a moment and I make my choices by God's will not mine. I like to cook and browse open air markets. I love sailing on occasion. Mountains, valleys and the scenic route, I like these.
  • Jessica, 24 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Louisville, KY
    I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going bowling, watching a scary movie, listening to music, cooking, reading. The people most in my life are my parents, my brother, and my sister.
  • Amy, 51 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Louisville, KY
    I tend to be somewhat independent; however, I am looking for a relationship with someone that shares my faith beliefs and interests. I am involved with my church in various ways as well as very involved in scouting. I also enjoy spending time with my 2 teenage sons.
  • Sharon, 51 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Louisville, KY
    I am a very caring and compassionate person and have a calm and patient demeanor. I attend mass weekly and have a deep faith in God. I enjoy going to plays and broadway series and performances at derby dinner playhouse. I enjoy attending outdoor sporting events.I am warm and friendly and enjoy meeting new people. I rarely meet a stranger. Would like to share time with a gentleman that is caring, patient, and thoughtful of others. Would like to share time with someone who is mature and has a sense of humor. I enjoy traveling and love to go to the beach.
  • Donna, 65 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Louisville, KY
    Kind, thoughtful, caring lady who loves to cook and go on adventures. Love the outdoors, movies, history, travel, theater and shopping. Known as a honest and trustworthy person with a big heart.