Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 31 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bardstown, KY
    I am most passionate about it the Church I love being Catholic and all that it pertains. I am looking forward to serving God more faithfully in my vocation. I believe I am called to marriage and looking forward to having children. My Dad is the most influential in my life. I recently lost my parents to cancer. I miss them everyday. I know they're with God that gives me peace. I like watching TV shows, being on the internet, and hanging out with friends.
  • Lauren, 47 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Brandenburg, KY
    I am a mother of 3 children: 2 teen boys (a.k.a. "The Carnivores") and 1 preteen daughter. All good and active kids, and I love being their mom. We live at the ballpark all summer long, and I love it. A little more about me... 1. I love sports in general: baseball, basketball, volleyball, and football. 2. I am the best novice poker player ever and play once or twice a month with friends. 3. I am a talker. I like conversation. I find good conversation very attractive. 4. I like a variety: boating/fishing, riding on the back of a motorcycle, theater, and sports outings. 5. I love to cook meals for family or friends and have catered several weddings and other gatherings. 6. I have a wry sense of humor. I enjoy a bit of sarcasm that's perfectly timed. 7. I believe that ordinary moments can be awesome with the right person to share them. 8. I am a happy person who just wants that someone special to share in the joys of life.
  • Anne, 70 from Union, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Union, KY
    If there is music, you will find me there -- whether a concert, a band playing in a local restaurant, or at a festival. Keeping fit is extremely important for a healthy lifestyle and good eating habits are in order. Outdoor activities provide the exercise when golfing, walking, jogging, hiking or riding my bike. Reading, for me, is a very relaxing outlet. A retired business teacher, now is the time in my life to seek a man who enjoys and wants to share his life with me. Can we imagine a life together creating our own magical world. Smile, laugh, and be happy. Family is important to me. My two children and five grandchildren live within minutes of me and the enjoyment they bring is unbelievable.
  • Linda, 68 from Latonia, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Latonia, KY
    Family and friends are important and look forward to visiting with my granddaughters. I love the outdoors, music and dancing, a great burger on the grill now and then. I'm a retired hair stylist, maintain my health by walking and zumba. I'm very self sufficient and have been my entire life and would love to find a gentleman who loves life as I do!
  • Emily, 27 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I would consider myself a very easy-going person. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs and cats (I have two dogs). I am very close with my family and believe that being family-oriented is very important. I enjoy going out with my friends, but I prefer low key nights with a small group of close friends. I love to laugh and I appreciate when someone has a good sense of humor. I was born and raised Catholic and I am looking for someone who shares my same ideals and values that I can build a relationship with.
  • Summer, 23 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lexington, KY
    I am an artist and a musician, drawing, painting, animating, photographing, playing piano and violin, singing, composing and transcribing in my spare time which seems less abundant than when I was a kid, haha. I've also recently been addicted to dancing and skating so best prepare yourself to at least try those with me! According to an online quiz, I am mentally 40 years old, but I believe I have the heart of a child. Life is more enjoyable when you have people to share it with and that's what I hope to do with you. I once read a quote and loved it so much that it kind of became my motto in life and it says something along the lines of "I want to live my life knowing that by the end of it, I've not only lived the length of it, but the breadth of it as well." I think this world has so much to offer and God has enabled us to do so many beautiful things that I have to experience at least a fraction of them before it's my time to go.
  • Damaris, 44 from Shepherdsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Shepherdsville, KY
    I am passionate about my daughters!!! I love them very much!!! My sister has been the most influential in my life, she always has been there for me. I love going to the beach, parks, walking, running, traveling to new places, staying at home and watch movies or a good TV show, gardening and fixing my house.
  • Aleigh, 35 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lexington, KY
    I just really need a friend to spend the rest of my life with, desperate as that sounds, I'm really not. I have been a single mother of 2 for some time now and we've got this. We are just looking for more out of life.
  • Gloria, 58 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Louisville, KY
    I am a Registered Nurse currently working in my field. I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, especially college basketball and football in that order. I have lived/traveled all around the US and have enjoyed every place I've been. My goal is to visit as many National Parks as I can. I love to read, especially biographies and historical novels.
  • Debbie, 53 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Louisville, KY
    My life is simple but busy. The work I do is difficult but at the same time rewarding. A little over a year ago I left my career of 25 years to accept a position to run a program that advocates for local abused and/or neglected children. It keeps me hopping, sadly. Always holding on to hope that someday there will not be a need for my position. A year ago a wonderful bundle of joy entered my life. A granddaughter. She is certainly my joy, but I work hard to maintain a healthy balance between spending time with her, my work and my social life. It's autumn, my favorite time of the year. Weekends are spent out enjoying the beauty autumn lends itself. Some interests are street festivals, small town shopping, hiking, bike riding and enjoying time with family and friends. That being said, the most important thing to me is my faith. I can't imagine life without it.
  • Lisa, 56 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Louisville, KY
    I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I work in a assisted living and memory care facility. My position is activity director, I get the privilege of working with my residents. I am in charge of trying to keep their body and mind active. My job is very rewarding ! My mom has been very influential to me. Everyday is a blessing and you must always be able to count your blessings ! I enjoy outdoors in warmer weather . I love music, games, sports, cards, etc.,
  • Cristy, 44 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Louisville, KY
    I'm passionate about enjoying life and working through things with others whether it's at home, work or anywhere else. I'm growing and always evolving in my faith and as a human being. I look forward to my alone time as much as I do in spending it with my son, family and friends. I'm at a place in my life where it helps me to fill up my gas tank and feel more peaceful. I guess I'm just trying to express I'm comfortable in my own skin and being alone but truly wish to meet the right person to share my life with as one. Most influential people in my life are parish support and mentors I lean on when I need outside input. I enjoy doing whatever comes up as long as I'm in good company. On my own I enjoy hanging out with my son, going out to eat, doing hot yoga (I teach it on the side), working (I love my job), cutting the grass (I'm officially middle aged) and listening to music. I also love my pets! I have an 11 year old dog and a bearded dragon. The beardie is my son's but I have to do a lot to take care of it.