Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deborah, 64 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lexington, KY
  • Kathleen, 66 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Lexington, KY
    Hello and all the best to you. I am passionate about my family and friends, my faith and opportunities for learning new things and making a new friend. I look forward to social time and down time, like now, because it is summer break, but I also look forward to time with the students and families I serve, especially those that appreciate what I am able to do for them. I look forward to taking my dog on a walk and seeing neighbors who may be out. I look forward to seeing my grandsons, now 9, 10 and going on 2 months. Those who have been influential in my life are my parents, my teachers, people helped me to feel that I could do things that I didn't think I could do or who noticed when I was good at something, like horseback riding. There have been two amazing principals that I worked with who influenced and affirmed both my work and my faith in God. I'll include the Sisters of Charity of Nazareth and Associates who have given me renewed hope for the Catholic faith. And last but not least, Pope Francis. I love to travel to new places when I am able because I always learn new things and meet wonderful people.
  • Lucy, 78 from Stamping Ground, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Stamping Ground, KY
    Hello, My name is Lucy and I presently live in Ky. and I am selling my farm and moving to Northern Va. Probably near Loudon Co. I love the outdoors and all the activities. Love dressing up once in a while and going out on the town. Don't watch much T.V and only like a few movies. Love family reunions and picnics. My family all live far away so that is hard to do. I was a nurse for 25 years and loved my job. Now I'm retired & living the good life. I don't expect perfection, but I do require honesty. Once trust is lost it can't be regained. I My name is Lucy and I am from the state of Ky. That being said I love horses and everything about them. I love the out doors and all the activities. Like dancing, some movies and not much T.V. I am a retired nurse and spent almost 25 years taking care of others. Would like to meet a friend who likes some of the things I like and maybe learn to like new things and go to different places. Love to travel both domestic and to different countries.. Maybe Ireland next. I don't ask for much,but honest is a must. I can work through the truth no matter how bad it is,but once the trust is broken you can't get it back . Would love to hear you.
  • Leeny, 62 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lexington, KY
    I love spending time outdoors with my family, friends and my dog. I love to fish, go to the beach , try new restaurants but I am just as content watching movies at home. I treat people the way that I want to be treated. I am a very positive person and like to laugh and have fun. I love watching basketball and soccer. I love Uk basketball. Since I am originally from southern Indiana and visit frequently I also like IU. I love trying new restaurants. I am thankful for all of the blessings that I have had and continue to have daily. I took care of my mother for many years until she passed away. I feel very blessed to have had the extra time with her. I count it as one of the blessings that I have had in life.
  • Laura, 65 from Ledbetter, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Ledbetter, KY
  • Elizabeth, 69 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lexington, KY
    I am passionate about the welfare of the homeless, veterans, animals and kids. I am outgoing and enjoy meeting people , My parents are the most influential people in my life as the taught and encouraged me to be and do the best I can, to be kind and helpful to the mentally and physically challenged and to have integrity, honesty, ethics and generosity of spirit. I consider my animal companions to be angels and one of God's gift to us. They bring me joy, companionship, faithfulness and sometimes laughter and definitely a feeling of wellbeing
  • Cheryl, 60 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lexington, KY
    I am outgoing, love to laugh and enjoy good conversation. I like many outdoor activities such as boating, golf, fishing, motorcycle rides, spending time with my horse and scuba diving. I'm an animal lover and the man of my life needs to be as well. I like traveling and exploring new places. I love to dance. Conversely, a quiet dinner out or a movie is nice as well. Family and friends are important to me. I like meeting new people and learning about their experiences. I enjoy reading, but honestly I'd rather be outdoors and active. I want to be treated like a lady. I believe that mutual respect, honesty and open communication are the keys to a good relationship. My perfect match would need to have a sense of humor and be a honest, kind person who is diversified enough to like a fun night of dancing with friends to a quiet Sunday Drive in the country.
  • Kahki, 75 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Versailles, KY
    retired RN - quiet, prefer small groups of people, widow with 2 children who have their own homes love walks, dancing, country music, sports as a spectator Faith is what keeps me going,
  • Debbie, 65 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Richmond, KY
    I believe my passion in life is to assist family, friends and everyone that is part of my life with love and support. Everyday, everyone, and every occasion eventually plays an essential role in my life. God always puts me where he wants me, whether I realize it at the time or not. Everything happens for a reason and will always work out right. Attending a Cursillo about 24 years ago, helped me see God and life through different eyes. My adult children, spouses and Grandchildren are an important part of my life. Support from my children and friends is very rewarding. As for leisure time, I love to work outside gardening and maintaining the lawn, this brings me much tranquility. I also love exercising and walking in the early morning. Besides resting watching an old movie (especially Christmas movies) or reading a good mystery, I love to go dancing, attend plays, concerts and ballet. I enjoy company and entertaining but I don't mind being by myself either.
  • Virginia, 63 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lexington, KY
    Self motovated.independent.hard workings. Look for. Good person to spend time with.enjoy movies quite time.traveling.meeting new people enjoying life and family.
  • Susan, 60 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lexington, KY
    The kinds of activities I enjoy are visiting art exhibits, going to concerts, going to movies, traveling to new and interesting places, outdoor walks and boat rides, dining out with friends, church activities, and family events. I am open to try other activities too and would like to know what interests you. At this time in my life, I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends and developing my spiritual life. I work part time at a nonprofit serving people affected by blindness or visual impairment and I enjoy my work.
  • Lee, 72 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to dance, attend concerts, plays, art museums, and visit historic towns and national parks. I appreciate watching a good movie or playing cards and board games with friends. I love to laugh and have fun! I am passionate about helping others whether in the classroom or doing service in my church or community. Doing mission work in Appalachia has heightened my awareness of all my blessings that I must share. I have two adult children and I am very proud of them. My faith is important to me and I would love to share it. Attending Cursillo and ACTS retreats were life-changing for me- God's love and forgiveness are so real because of those experiences. I hope to meet someone to share friendship and companionship and then see where it leads.