Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Owensboro Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Owensboro Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Johnna, 48 from Franklin, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Franklin, KY
    *UPDATED 9/16* I'm just re-evaluating my life and I decided I did not want to give up on finding someone to share my life with if that is God's plan. I live near the Father's of Mercy and their Chapel of Divine Mercy is one of the most extraordinary places to attend Mass as well as the perfect place to let God speak to your heart. But this is a mostly rural protestant area and the other Catholic's that I meet are married so I'm giving this site a shot. I currently have a good job and am enjoying life with my two dogs. I live just north of Nashville, a city I dearly love, and I like to travel there often as I can to see friends and take in the town(not the tourist stuff). I like live music and just spending time with friends. I am trying improve myself every day with the help of God's grace and striving to be the person He has created me to be, but I'll be honest...I'm a work in progress, but then again, aren't we all? I am seeking a wonderful friend (or possible spouse) who I can share the ups and downs of life with. What are you looking for? Maybe it's me :)
  • Helen, 46 from Murray, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Murray, KY
    Thank you for viewing my profile! I live by The Golden Rule on a daily basis and believe in serving God first, family second, and career third. I know how to be a best friend, as well as a supportive, loyal, faithful, and devoted wife and life-long companion. I am an "extroverted introvert." Although I would be considered an independent woman, I prefer the interdependency of marriage. There are so many wonderful graces and blessings in the Sacrament of Marriage. Through my very romantic, affectionate, thoughtful, and creative nature, I will show how much I love the "Love of My Life." I will move to where ever a holy marriage takes me. Because the Catholic population within 300 miles of Murray, KY is minute, I am certain that my future husband will come to me as a long distance relationship. I go to Mass more than once a week and to Adoration when able. I pray the Rosary on a regular basis and believe in praying through the rough times. I love Mass said in any language, especially in English, Latin and Spanish. I believe that the Latin Mass is the most beautiful form of the Mass. Unfortunately, it is not available in my area. I would love to be a mother. It does not matter if being a mother means being a stepmother, a biological mother, grandmother, or the adoptive mother of a child of any age. I am also content with motherhood not being God's Will in our lives. It is common for gentlemen to be concerned about being compared to a widow's late husband. Although we had a good marriage, my late husband is not on a pedestal. There is no need to compete with him.
  • Nancy, 61 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Owensboro, KY
    First passion, my faith and relationship with God. "For through faith you are all children of God in Christ Jesus. For all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ." Galatians 3:23-27. My passion in life is to run the race faithfully and complete the task set before me, that is, being a witness to the good news of God's grace~sometimes I fail. Second passion, my family~being a mother, grandma, and a sister. Third passion, being a Catholic educator, leading others to Christ and seeing God through the eyes of children is an awesome experience. My son has been influential on my life. He passed away at the age of 22 from melanoma. He was strong willed, having great faith and trust in God until he left this earth. In my leisure time I like reading, doing needlework, and gardening.
  • Helen, 33 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Owensboro, KY
    Hi! My name is Helen Ann (yes I go by both :). I find it difficult to write about myself, but here goes: I am passionate about my faith, my family and my job. My faith is the most important thing in my life. I strive (and struggle) to become closer to God each and every day. I love being Catholic. I am extremely grateful that my parents brought me up in a faith filled home. I come from a family with six kids and we are close. I see or talk to my family on a daily basis. My faith and my family are what hold me together. I am a special education teacher at the elementary level. I have taught for nine years and so far, I could not ask for a better profession. I am very lucky to love what I do. Some things I like to do in my free time include hanging out with my family and friends, spending time outside (i.e. riding a bike, playing with my dog, walking) and reading. If you want to know more, just ask.
  • Tonya, 53 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Owensboro, KY
    Thinking about giving this a try. I am mother of 2 grown children. My children are not married and I have no grandchildren. I enjoy traveling, spending time with family and friends. I have worked in education for over 20 years as a school social worker. I love the work schedule. Certain times during the year I work long hours but the breaks are really nice. I love to joke around and laugh.
  • Nora, 73 from Hardinsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Hardinsburg, KY
    I am a very sociable person, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I was married for thirty and fourteen years, widowed twice. I have children and grandchildren with whom I have close relationships. I returned to college after my children were older and that experience broadened my life. I like to travel, enjoy the planning almost as much, especially if I have someone to discuss with. I like to cook and to entertain at home. I have a comfortable life, enjoy good health, and thank God each morning for my many blessings. But I do miss having a dear man in my life.
  • Taylor, 56 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Paducah, KY
    Fun loving individual who has enjoyed life and whose goal is to continue to enjoy all that I have been given. My single life is good, but there are so many things that I'd like to do that would much more enjoyable with a partner.
  • Robin, 52 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Owensboro, KY
    Hi ...My name is Robin and I like to do the simple things in life Go to church every weekend very important to me. Spending time with my family and friends . .Looking for someone to talk with and share stories. I am loyal and honest.I have two grown children in their 20s.Three granddaughters and a family of 4 sisters and 2 brothers.. We are very close do thing together often. Church is important to me and values of marriage. I'm looking for someone who is full of life and adventure as long as we do it together.to enjoy the quiet moments. I do like to work out some and go for walks ,biking and dancing. Was married for 27yrs to a wonderful man. Cancer is a ugly word. Hope I can share joy with someone else again...
  • Brittany, 19 from Campbellsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Campbellsville, KY
    My music and acting are tops in my life. I have been taking music lessons since I was around 7 or so. I have been taking piano, dance and voice for most of this time. I sing in my parish choir every Sunday with my brother. I also sing for a local baseball farm team at their games. I am currently a student, majoring in Vocal Performance. In May of 2015, my uncle, who started me in music when I was very young, passed away very unexpectedly. Ever since then, everything I have done has been in his honor. He was the light of my life, and I miss him more and more everyday, but I know that he is in a good place. In my down time, I am constantly practicing singing for performances, doing homework, or working. I know that I seem incredibly busy, but I am 100% willing to make everything work with the right person.
  • Nicole, 29 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bowling Green, KY
    Just a hard working mom to two sweet little girls. I was lucky enough to find a job I loved right out of college, and get to travel because of it. I'm addicted to live music and fall festivals. The quickest way to win me over is Starbucks and a Disney movie.
  • Dianne, 56 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Paducah, KY
    I am passionate about my faith/relationship with the Lord. I have been alone for a long time--raising our children after the loss of my husband. I have 6 children, ranging in age from 31 to 15-4 boys, 2 girls. I have 6 granddaughters! I am pretty close to most of them (the children), as we were pretty dependent upon one another to "get through" life without Dad. I am a Texan--born and raised, but my husband imported me to KY. It is where I reside, but not where my heart is. I love Texas, but I truly love Tennessee--the mountains. I would take a mountain retreat over a beach scene any day! Not that I don't/can't appreciate the beauty and serenity of the beach, but the mountains have my heart. I recently completed my Business degree and love to learn. I am in the process of seeking an additional degree in accounting. Talking about myself on a website is awkward for me. My "bucket list" includes at least a half-marathon, if not a full marathon
  • Meagan, 24 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Paducah, KY
    Hi, I'm Meagan. I'm passionate about growing in my relationship with God and having fun while growing in Him! I enjoy sports, especially basketball and golf. I do enjoy going to sports events including baseball and football games. I also like to watch movies in my down time. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am a hard working person, and I've always been driven to meet any goal I set. I enjoy helping others achieve their dreams and encouraging them along the way.