Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Owensboro Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Owensboro Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Helen, 33 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Owensboro, KY
    Hi! My name is Helen Ann (yes I go by both :). I find it difficult to write about myself, but here goes: I am passionate about my faith, my family and my job. My faith is the most important thing in my life. I strive (and struggle) to become closer to God each and every day. I love being Catholic. I am extremely grateful that my parents brought me up in a faith filled home. I come from a family with six kids and we are close. I see or talk to my family on a daily basis. My faith and my family are what hold me together. I am a special education teacher at the elementary level. I have taught for nine years and so far, I could not ask for a better profession. I am very lucky to love what I do. Some things I like to do in my free time include hanging out with my family and friends, spending time outside (i.e. riding a bike, playing with my dog, walking) and reading. If you want to know more, just ask.
  • Mary Beth, 29 from Lewisport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lewisport, KY
    Hi... My name is Mary Beth. I have tried online dating in the past with little luck. I'm hoping this time will be different. I have to say I have learned a lot about myself through this process, like I'm sure so many people have. I have learned that I communicate better face to face than I do via text or messaging. I know that I am capable of taking care of myself, but I would like someone to share my life with. I hope that if you are a person that wants to travel, enjoy life, loves the outdoors and are self motivated that you will send me a message :)
  • Brittany, 20 from Campbellsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Campbellsville, KY
    My music and acting are tops in my life. I have been taking music lessons since I was around 7 or so. I have been taking piano, dance and voice for most of this time. I sing in my parish choir every Sunday with my brother. I also sing for a local baseball farm team at their games. I am currently a student, majoring in Vocal Performance. In May of 2015, my uncle, who started me in music when I was very young, passed away very unexpectedly. Ever since then, everything I have done has been in his honor. He was the light of my life, and I miss him more and more everyday, but I know that he is in a good place. In my down time, I am constantly practicing singing for performances, doing homework, or working. I know that I seem incredibly busy, but I am 100% willing to make everything work with the right person.
  • Amber, 34 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Owensboro, KY
    I want to find my best friend, my soulmate, and eventually my husband. I am very independent, honest, faithful, and outgoing. I want someone who can make me laugh and has an outgoing personality. I have a five year old girl who is my life. We like to go ice skating, bowling, to the movies, and to the park. I am free on the weekends BC she goes with her dad so that allows me to take time for myself. I'm over the bar scene, but do like to go out from time to time. If you want to know anything else, please ask me!
  • Nicole, 29 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bowling Green, KY
    Just a hard working mom to two sweet little girls. I was lucky enough to find a job I loved right out of college, and get to travel because of it. I'm addicted to live music and fall festivals. The quickest way to win me over is Starbucks and a Disney movie.
  • Kim, 25 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bowling Green, KY
  • Maggie, 24 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Owensboro, KY
    R&B Enthusiast. Professional people watcher. Love wanter. If you would like to talk to me my Hi! Recently I just got back home from South Korea and am looking to start a relationship.
  • Meagan, 24 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Paducah, KY
    Hi, I'm Meagan. I'm passionate about growing in my relationship with God and having fun while growing in Him! I enjoy sports, especially basketball and golf. I do enjoy going to sports events including baseball and football games. I also like to watch movies in my down time. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am a hard working person, and I've always been driven to meet any goal I set. I enjoy helping others achieve their dreams and encouraging them along the way.
  • Jennifer, 29 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Owensboro, KY
    I have 2 kids. One boy, one girl. We are always doing something, whether it be at the football field, the park, or at the pool. We like to be outside. I have one very close friend that is my rock. Along with my family. My family & friends are very important to me. Leisure time? What is that? Haha! In my free time I like to watch football, be outside, be with my family/ friend. I like to take the kids places & show them how fun it is to be a kid.
  • Meghan, 33 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Owensboro, KY
  • Kyla, 23 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bowling Green, KY
    Hi! I'm Kyla, I love to read, cook and travel. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I'm very close with my family although I don't get to see them often. I attended the University of Louisville (in Kentucky) for Chemical Engineering. I graduated from there with both a B.S. and a Master's of Engineering.
  • Erin, 35 from Hardinsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hardinsburg, KY
    Love traveling and hanging out with friends and family. I also love to be outside when the weather and time allows. Die hard UK fan but I am past the point of trash talking opponents.