Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Owensboro Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Owensboro Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeannie, 44 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lexington, KY
    I think puns are a sign of intelligence.... or maybe that's just me rationalizing how often I make them. I'm a singing, pink-wearing, math/econ-loving racket sport playing, well-traveled, very fit foodie who is in a good mood 99.872% of the time. Always on the go, you'll find me at any event, ranging from a trivia night, a good concert, ranging from opera, country, or just plain Rock' n Roll, Happy Hour or to the newest restaurant in town. I'll try most anything once, and I thrive on meeting new people and will talk to anyone. You make friends in the strangest and most wonderful places that way. Having been settled in my Nursing Career and enjoying my 7 year old son, I'm trying to make full use of my newfound free time. Want to join me?
  • Johnna, 48 from Franklin, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Franklin, KY
    *UPDATED 9/16* I'm just re-evaluating my life and I decided I did not want to give up on finding someone to share my life with if that is God's plan. I live near the Father's of Mercy and their Chapel of Divine Mercy is one of the most extraordinary places to attend Mass as well as the perfect place to let God speak to your heart. But this is a mostly rural protestant area and the other Catholic's that I meet are married so I'm giving this site a shot. I currently have a good job and am enjoying life with my two dogs. I live just north of Nashville, a city I dearly love, and I like to travel there often as I can to see friends and take in the town(not the tourist stuff). I like live music and just spending time with friends. I am trying improve myself every day with the help of God's grace and striving to be the person He has created me to be, but I'll be honest...I'm a work in progress, but then again, aren't we all? I am seeking a wonderful friend (or possible spouse) who I can share the ups and downs of life with. What are you looking for? Maybe it's me :)
  • Diana, 69 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Paducah, KY
    I am currently a hard-working Realtor. I had to take early retirement from BellSouth because of down-sizing after working there for 32 years. I was a Senior Engineer. My husband passed away March 7, 2007. I have 3 sons: Two live in NC, the oldest is in KY. I enjoy meeting people and look forward to whatever the future has to offer me. I love to travel. My friends and I go on trips several times per year.
  • Donna, 45 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Owensboro, KY
    It has taken me some time to get here but I feel I am ready to take this web site seriously. As I update my profile I realize I have let my profile sit for 3 years. I like being active especially outdoors. Currently am looking for a friend to get to know better by participating in activities that we both enjoy. I do have a 6 year old daughter who is very important to me. Hope to find a man willing to embrace a symbiotic relationship with an independent and hard-working woman both at work and at home. Currently employed as a Registered Nurse and have been for 13 years. I am in no hurry for a match. My daughter's well being is foremost on my agenda every day. Not the best Catholic but I am working on my praying everyday.
  • Karen, 61 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Owensboro, KY
    I am an adventurer. I like to laugh, enjoy my job and family. I don't need a man but still hope to find that someone special. I would like to find someone who adds to and enhances my life, and who alllows me to do the same for them. I am at home in many different settings..from a formal dinner to a PB&J sandwich in the back yard, from a local play to a Broadway production! I have three wonderful children whom I love dearly. The oldest graduated from college in May 2011 and is working his first "real" job as an engineer, the second graduated from college in 2014 and is currently a missionary in Thailand/Burma and the third is a wonderful, funny child with special needs who graduated high school in 2013 and is looking for her place in the world..
  • Charlotte, 40 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Owensboro, KY
    Charlotte: Built in 1976, all parts original owner except top has had the color lightened, 5 feet 9 inches long, very good condition with the exception of a few dings and scrapes as would be expected for her age, She is low maintenance-only requires to be treated with respect and kindness. No expensive bling bling is necessary. She does have a sweet tooth that has to be taken care of sometimes. No big deal though just give her some Skittles, NERDS or chocolate and she will be all good. She has a big and caring heart and does not like it broken, so liars and cheaters will be rejected. She also requires lots of laughter daily, so being silly and goofy are important. Laughter and her faith in God is what keeps her going. So if you think Charlotte sounds good to you and you have what it takes to maintain her, drop me a message.
  • Marsha, 61 from Henderson, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Henderson, KY
    Are you looking for someone that is honest, fun loving, loves to travel, hard working, family oriented, likes to just hang out, likes to take walks, someone that will always have your back, your best friend? If so, then I just may be the person you've been looking for. What have you got to lose but a few hours of your time getting to know a little about me.
  • Kathi, 65 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Owensboro, KY
    I'm not really sure what to tell you about myself. So here goes.... I taught school for 29 years and that was very time consuming, but I really loved teaching. I worked with children who had special needs in the elementary school level. But now that i am retired I am passionate about the volunteering I do. I am a CASA advocate and I have one case. I am basically the 'voice' for children in the court system. I volunteer at BirthRight once a week. I help young moms and their children. Just recently I started volunteering in a kindergarten class. The children are so precious and so much fun to work with. My volunteering allows me to give back to my community. When I am not volunteering I like to read mysteries, historical fiction, etc. I also like to needlepoint. I have taken some classes in social work so I can best help the folks I volunteer for. A few years ago I finished a Master's in Theological Studies at St. Meinad in Indiana. The time spent there was wonderful. I have since gone there for retreats. It is so peaceful and lovely. I am hoping to go to Ireland to do some genealogy. I've done as much as I can do on the internet but I really need to check out the records. I enjoy life.
  • Nicole, 29 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bowling Green, KY
    Just a hard working mom to two sweet little girls. I was lucky enough to find a job I loved right out of college, and get to travel because of it. I'm addicted to live music and fall festivals. The quickest way to win me over is Starbucks and a Disney movie.
  • Maggie, 24 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Owensboro, KY
    R&B Enthusiast. Professional people watcher. Love wanter. If you would like to talk to me my Hi! Recently I just got back home from South Korea and am looking to start a relationship.
  • Dianne, 56 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Paducah, KY
    I am passionate about my faith/relationship with the Lord. I have been alone for a long time--raising our children after the loss of my husband. I have 6 children, ranging in age from 31 to 15-4 boys, 2 girls. I have 6 granddaughters! I am pretty close to most of them (the children), as we were pretty dependent upon one another to "get through" life without Dad. I am a Texan--born and raised, but my husband imported me to KY. It is where I reside, but not where my heart is. I love Texas, but I truly love Tennessee--the mountains. I would take a mountain retreat over a beach scene any day! Not that I don't/can't appreciate the beauty and serenity of the beach, but the mountains have my heart. I recently completed my Business degree and love to learn. I am in the process of seeking an additional degree in accounting. Talking about myself on a website is awkward for me. My "bucket list" includes at least a half-marathon, if not a full marathon
  • Erin, 35 from Hardinsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hardinsburg, KY
    Love traveling and hanging out with friends and family. I also love to be outside when the weather and time allows. Die hard UK fan but I am past the point of trash talking opponents.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });