Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisville Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 28 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Louisville, KY
    My friends and family know me as an easy-going girl with a good sense of humor. I love children and am a third grade teacher at a local Catholic school. In my free time, I love spending time with my family, taking my dogs to the park, finding the next great book, and trying different brews of coffee. Im looking for a strong but kind Catholic man who is ready for marriage and places his faith and family first.
  • Abrea, 33 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am traditionally minded, I value modesty and my faith is very important to me. I'm tall, 5'10", friendly and enjoy good conversations and simple fun. I tend to be a strong leader, but capable of being submissive. I have many hobbies ranging from gardening to oil painting. I don't really know what else to say, but feel free to say hello and start a conversation if you want to know any more!
  • Rachael, 48 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Louisville, KY
    I'm a convert/revert/unsure what to call myself. I was Baptized as a baby in the Church but not raised in the Church and didn't even know I was Catholic until I came to the Church. Long story, if we talk I'll explain it if you want. My faith is very important to me. I am divorced/annulled. I have 4 children here on earth, and two in heaven (all grown- I had them young). I have 5 grandchildren. Currently I live in Louisville, KY but I am registered at a parish in Columbus, OH which I plan to continue going to, so I am back and forth between the two cities. I'm not into games & I honestly have no clue what the unspoken dating rules are..I'm just me :)
  • Theresa, 37 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Louisville, KY
    I love spending time with my family, and I especially love being an aunt. I am pretty laid back. I like to read, watch movies, hang out with friends, and try new things. I am looking for a man who shares my same beliefs, who attends the Traditional Latin Mass. I want to find someone who is honest, caring, funny, and looking for marriage and children.
  • Nancy, 61 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Louisville, KY
    I'm passionate about my family, my job, and my dogs. I enjoy my life. I look forward to spending time with my friends and family, but I also like quiet times. My parents and grandparent have been the most influential people in my life. Another powerful influence has been all the students I have had the pleasure to know throughout my career. I enjoy many different things. I love the water, camping, traveling, football, concerts, museums, the beach, fishing, cooking. I like to skeet shoot, tried hunting but can't shoot an animal. I love movies and meeting new people. I also love Derby!!
  • Brenda, 66 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Louisville, KY
    Still very active with work, family and travel. Assistant Nurse Manager of very busy L/D unit here in Louisville. Originally from Logan County but lived in Louisville since 1969. Lost my husband of 45 years to ALS 5 yrs ago. Have 3 grown children here and 3 young grandchildren that keep me very involved. Enjoy travel local or abroad, movies, Broadway plays and any sports. Looking forward to retirement and possibly a companion to enjoy with me.
  • AnneMarie, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    I love speaking and learning foreign languages. I love meeting people from all over the world. I love dogs -- they just make my day. Plus, I want to make my dogs' lives the best I possibly can. I love singing at church. I love being outdoors -- hiking in the woods, kayaking, visiting the beach as often as I can (although it's challenging seeing that I live in KY!!). I love sharing a meal with close friends and family. I love dancing -- more recently, ballroom and salsa. I love visiting and keeping up with friends and family (in person and not on social media!!). I love learning new things. I love writing in my prayer & gratitude journal.
  • Gloria, 58 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Louisville, KY
    I am a mother of four grown children and a Registered Nurse. I enjoy reading, walking, traveling the US and watching and attending sporting events, especially college basketball and football. I've lived in several cities around the country and now back in my hometown and loving it!
  • Gail, 51 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I was raised Catholic, but for some reasons that seem pretty silly now, I left the church when I left home to be a grown up. After suffering with a chronic illness for a few years I turned to God a few years ago and realized, He'd never left me. I just stopped listening and looking for Him. My Faith is very important to me. I read the Bible and say the Rosary every day and go to church on Saturday evening or Sunday morning. I share a house with my mom and my dog. I love gardening, watching movies, word games, jigsaw puzzles, cooking, and have recently been practicing the Feldenkrais form of movement to help with chronic pain. I miss hiking and being outside and hope to be able to integrate this back into my life style. I am a Veteran of the Air Force and served in the first Gulf War with the Army, where I was exposed to chemicals that possibly caused the internal damage and chronic pain. I am not quite sure what I am looking for with this site. I am not entirely sure that I want to date anyone because I am pretty content in my life, but sometimes I miss the platonic companionship that could have the possibility of turning into something more.
  • Jessica, 24 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Louisville, KY
    I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going bowling, watching a scary movie, listening to music, cooking, reading. The people most in my life are my parents, my brother, and my sister.
  • Debbie, 52 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Louisville, KY
    My life is simple but busy. The work I do is difficult but at the same time rewarding. A little over a year ago I left my career of 25 years to accept a position to run a program that advocates for local abused and/or neglected children. It keeps me hopping, sadly. Always holding on to hope that someday there will not be a need for my position. A year ago a wonderful bundle of joy entered my life. A granddaughter. She is certainly my joy, but I work hard to maintain a healthy balance between spending time with her, my work and my social life. It's autumn, my favorite time of the year. Weekends are spent out enjoying the beauty autumn lends itself. Some interests are street festivals, small town shopping, hiking, bike riding and enjoying time with family and friends. That being said, the most important thing to me is my faith. I can't imagine life without it.
  • Donna, 65 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Louisville, KY
    Kind, thoughtful, caring lady who loves to cook and go on adventures. Love the outdoors, movies, history, travel, theater and shopping. Known as a honest and trustworthy person with a big heart.