Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Newport Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Newport Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kim, 61 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newport, KY
    I have one daughter and 3 grandchildren. I have been married once and had an annulment. I am a Registered Nurse, and have been one for 25 years. I am a pediatric nurse. I like to travel and spend time with my family. I love my faith and it is a large part of my life. I like to travel when possible.
  • Kathy, 66 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Newport, KY
    Why do we all make this so difficult, we are all looking for the same thing, an honest loving person who we can love and who will love us in return. No games, No Lies, No blowing smoke. Just imagine if we all were truly open and honest, and not just saying what we think the other person wants to hear. Would that make it easier to find that person to love? I like to cook, I love to shop, I enjoy concerts, plays, movies, going out to dinner i like to slow dance Doesnt slow dancing always take you back to high school? . I can also be perfectly content to lay on the couch, watch a movie and eat popcorn. I am a sun worshiper, I enjoy cruises, I love the beach, the ocean, sand, sun, a cold drink, preferably with an umbrella in it, a good book and someone to hold my hand as we walk the beach. I like old cars and cruise ins they always bring back good memories. I like to go to the casinos but I only like to win money not donate to the casino.
  • Rachel, 31 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Newport, KY
    I'm a simple girl who likes to have a good time. I love to laugh and enjoy talking to others and learning about what they like. I'm a good listener but I'm not boring. I love to go on an adventure or do something silly and fun. My faith is super important to me and I'm trying every day to learn how to live the Catholic faith. I don't like to debate or argue about issues too much, but I make my life be a witness to others. I'm very busy with life, my friends, family and activities out side of work, but I know how to slow down when I need to. My life is pretty balanced and stress free. I'm just looking for that special someone to spend my future with. Things that I like are: To be spontaneous and adventurous. To be in nature; walking or fishing or camping. Watching movies and quoting them. Being active such as dancing or doing karate. I like cooking, driving and sitting around a fire listening to country music.
  • Jen, 26 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport, KY
    My name is Jen, and I love my family above all. We are really close. I am the youngest of 5. I just graduated college from NKU. Looking for the job that will be my job for the next 20 years or so... Hopefully it will have something to do with catholic education or traveling one or the other or both! I would love to teach High School history or religion! I had some pretty awesome teachers in my life. I also have been to Costa Rica last January so I have been bitten by the travel bug and want to do something like that again. I love sports having three older brothers ya kind of have to. Love UK! My heart will always beat for the CATS! I do love to go reds games though! i also love to fish, hike, explore new cities and holes in the wall businesses and restaurants. I also love to chill at home watch a good movie! I love my faith and where I am at in my spiritual journey and it is the strongest it has ever been and I hope to continue that strength and continue to grow more in love with God every single day.
  • Mary, 54 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Newport, KY
    I enjoy working with people and learning new things. As hobbies I enjoy watercolor paintings and playing guitar. I also like to travel and enjoy nature and animals and look forward to the beauty of the seasons which I incorporate into my paintings. I also like to walk my dog. I enjoy family activities and visiting with friends. I have been told that I have an upbeat attitude and am a good listener. I am looking for someone sincere and responsible as a friend. Since my work experience is in the medical/ healthcare field I have met many interesting people which is enjoyable. I have been a Catholic all of my life. I enjoy visiting local shrine sites, and prayer on a daily basis.
  • Maureen, 47 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Newport, KY
    I am looking for a good man who believes the same Catholic beliefs I do. I work at a bank and I have been in banking over 15 years. I am close to my family. I have a lot of interests but my biggest passion is traveling. I have been very fortunate to travel to Europe several times and I have been many places in the US. I am a huge sports fan. I love the Reds, Bengals and many other sports. I am looking for someone who enjoys these things as well. I would like to hang out and get to know someone.
  • Cindi, 60 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Newport, KY
    I look forward to finding a companion to spend quality time with doing things we both enjoy together. I enjoy the outdoors, nature, boating, fishing, biking & hiking. I like to have fun spending time with family & friends. I like quiet times alone with that one special person. Looking for someone to share my faith & spiritual beliefs. God is number one in my life, so I'm looking for the same in a companion. Would love to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with.
  • Teresa, 26 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport, KY
    Hello, my name is Teresa :) I'm the oldest of seven, and am close to my family. My sister is one of my closest friends. She has a adorable son named Vincent, whom I am a doting aunt over ;) Haha. I graduated in December from Northern Kentucky University with a degree in History & a minor in Medieval & Renaissance Studies. I have worked for the local library nearby for nine years now, & am now working as the Adult/YA Services Programmer at one of the branches. I love how much the library means to the community, & am looking forward to being further apart of the creativity, energy, & warmth that the library brings to people's lives. I am a total geek :P No use hiding it. I'm a honest person, not cruelly so, but can't lie worth poo. Haha. I am into pop culture things such as Marvel movies, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, etc. I also like anime/manga, RWBY, books of historical fiction, fantasy, paranormal, etc. Just depends if it grabs me but those are the main genres. I love cafe drinks like coffee & tea lattes. I worked for six months at a cafe which was fun to learn the barista ways. I like cooking, & making said fancy coffee or tea drinks. Can I say a cheesy thing like walking? But hey, I do like walking. Haha. Since now I am out of school & have a job where I can explore more things, I would like to try things like soap, crafts, etc. I love spending time with my family & friends, whether it is just hanging out or going out to have fun. I thought I would give online dating a go since it's hard to meet like minded fellow Catholics my age. I am looking for that someone who is not only my love, but my best friend, who also holds the Catholic Faith important to them, as we both help each other grow in holiness & strive to get to Heaven. If you make me laugh & are a fellow geek, bonus points ;) I'll update this more in detail later. These things are hard to fill out man. Hahaha!
  • Laura, 29 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Newport, KY
    Hello! My name is Laura. I am excited to meet some new people on here. Here are my answers to the above prompts: I am passionate about my faith, my family, my friends, my puppies (2 shot tzus) and my students. I am very close to my family, which is made up of my parents, brother, sister, and their fiancees. I look at my friends as an extension of my family. I adore my students. I am in my 6th year of teaching special education in a low income public elementary school. It's what I've always wanted to do. What do I look forward to the most?: That's an easy one. Spending time with the people I love. The most influential people in my life have been my grandmotgers, my parents, and my brother, all of whom have faced challenges I don't know that I would handle as well as they did. I love to spend my free time with friends, my puppies, and reading. I love to bake, especially cupcakes. I also enjoy writing when I can.
  • Deaza, 34 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Newport, KY
    i am 33, am currently obtaining my nursing degree and work part time. i raise a wonderful three year old. with the time i do have i enjoy outdoor activities, movies, reading and church activities.