Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alice, 66 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I am a California Native transplanted to Kentucky to be with my daughter and (now) her family. I recently retired from full time work, although I have some interests that keep me semi employed on my own schedule. I have too much to say about myself so will have to come back with some brief descriptions. I will say that I am intelligent, independent, outgoing, fun loving, a little wild in my youth, have a joi de vivre, am a pretty good cook, read voraciously, love to camp (in CA, never done it here) have traveled in Europe several times, 3 of which trips were Catholic pilgrimage tours; make friendly easily; am conservative, and loved to dance and sing to oldies and country-western. I have old fashioned values. I have close ties to my entire CA family (which being Hispanic, there are a few hundred), and adore my grandchildren and daughter, I love old movies. I'm looking for someone to share good times with initially and if it grows to more, that could be great too.
  • Barbara, 73 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Bowling Green, KY
    Hello! Here's a part of my story.....I was married for thirty-three years when my husband passed away. I was fortunate to be employed at the the time but have since retired. I try to stay busy and volunteer several days a week for different activities at the church I attend. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my views, (but doesn't always need to agree with me, that might be boring). Someone to go out with to dinner or a movie, maybe for a walk or a drive, maybe a picnic. Someone to talk with, laugh and just enjoy each other's company. This fall I traveled for the first time to Europe and I Absolutely loved it! Italy was awesome! Naturally I didn't get to visit every city so I'm thinking I must return some day. Would be an added bonus if I met someone that would also enjoy an Italian, (or elsewhere), vacation.
  • Janie, 66 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Louisville, KY
    I love my family and friends and spending time with them. My Mom & Dad were the people that influenced my life the most in love, faith, family , friends and values.
  • Kristi, 21 from Campbellsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Campbellsville, KY
    My name is Kristi. I'm a senior in college majoring in special education with a minor in music. I'm from a small town. I work at a restaurant part time. I enjoy fall nights outdoors. I enjoy watching tv and movies. I enjoy just driving down back roads listening to country music. I love spending time with my family and I hope to have a family of my own one day. I'm the youngest from a family of five.
  • Emily, 27 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I would consider myself a very easy-going person. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs and cats (I have two dogs). I am very close with my family and believe that being family-oriented is very important. I enjoy going out with my friends, but I prefer low key nights with a small group of close friends. I love to laugh and I appreciate when someone has a good sense of humor. I was born and raised Catholic and I am looking for someone who shares my same ideals and values that I can build a relationship with.
  • Paige, 27 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Louisville, KY
    I'm a pediatric nurse and work with medically fragile and special needs kids. Went to parochial school k-12. I am the oldest of three brothers with no sisters and a huge uofl fan!
  • Kahki, 75 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Versailles, KY
    retired RN - quiet, prefer small groups of people, widow with 2 children who have their own homes love walks, dancing, country music, sports as a spectator Faith is what keeps me going,
  • Shannon, 40 from Frankfort, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Frankfort, KY
    I am looking for a serious relationship; I've never been married and do not have any children (I would love to have both eventually). I love to travel, watch and attend sporting events, spend time with family and friends, etc. I would like to find someone that is family oriented and has a strong faith (or wants to build one together). I'm looking for someone that wants to be my partner in life and my best friend.
  • Elizabeth, 69 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lexington, KY
    I am passionate about life and spending my time assuring my future is full of exploring, learning and adventures. Both of my parents' influence is still part of my life today. Now that I am retired, going to movies and concerts, taking walks, reading, playing tennis or playing bridge, planning trips to new places and signing up on catholicmatch dating sites are just a few of the activities I enjoy.
  • Kyla, 23 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bowling Green, KY
    Hi! I'm Kyla, I love to read, cook and travel. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I'm very close with my family although I don't get to see them often. I attended the University of Louisville (in Kentucky) for Chemical Engineering. I graduated from there with both a B.S. and a Master's of Engineering.
  • Elizabeth, 59 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about Family, Life, My God, Health and Happiness. My parents, because they were kind and loving and taught me to love people and to be a good mother, sister and friend. I enjoy gardening, nature, good music, nice dinning, family and friends.
  • Linda, 57 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Louisville, KY
    I have been single for some time now. Family is very important to me. I love cruising and just took my first trip to Europe on a cruise. Can't wait to go back. I love traveling, reading, playing games. Dominoes anyone! My Catholic faith defines who I am. So it is always first in my life.