Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristina, 27 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Louisville, KY
    I'm a fun and laid back type of girl. I'm very socially diverse. I enjoy having fun and hanging out with friends. I am an avid reader. I read a great deal in my spare time. I am currently in college as an English major. I cook often and enjoy watching a movie over dinner. I enjoy being around people who share my same sense of humor. Family is very important to me. I want a big traditional family. I do believe in gender roles and domestic duties. Most of all I'm just looking for a guy with great work ethic, strong catholic values and morally sound. Someone who I can be myself around and likes to laugh. Someone who is family oriented stable and shares the same faith. That's why I chose catholic match. :)
  • Martha, 39 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Florence, KY
    I'm most passionate about my faith and my family. Having been raised a Catholic, every aspect of my life is influenced and guided by my faith. I come from a boisterous and loving family who have supported me, with no hesitation, throughout the course of my life. The people that have been most influential in my life are my mother and maternal grandmother. They've been shining examples of what a true Catholic woman should be and I strive to emulate them. In addition, for the past twelve years I've been raising my two nieces and one nephew. They have been my greatest joy and greatest trial, while showing me the real meaning of love, sacrifice, and happiness. It's been a privilege to be their mom, but as they get older I'm realizing that I can want more for my life and that new adventures should not only be welcomed but sought.
  • Laura, 37 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bowling Green, KY
    Driven, independent and goal oriented. Completely entertained by sarcasm, intelligence, and effort. I love and live life with little regrets and I refuse to settle!!
  • Theresa, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    Hello! I love spending time with my family, and I especially love being an aunt. I love being around children. Family is very important to me. I also love to make others laugh. I know when to be serious, but I can also be silly and sarcastic. I am a traditional Roman Catholic. That means not only attending the traditional Latin Mass, but also following the original teachings of the Church. I am serious about saving my soul, and I am looking for a Catholic with the same goal. I would love to be married and start a family if it is God's will. If you are looking for the same thing, feel free to email and we can learn more about each other. God Bless!
  • Birgitta, 32 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bardstown, KY
    Hello! To begin, I am a Traditional Catholic Lady and I attend only the Traditional Latin Mass, The Mass of All Time, said by the priests of the SSPX. I come from a wonderful Catholic family. God has blessed my parents with 52 years of a beautiful loving Catholic marriage, 8 children, 19 grandchildren and 1 great-grand child. I hold the record in my family as a 3-time sushi survivor :) I hope to keep this successful, and healthy, trend keeps going! I recently went zip lining in an underground cavern and loved every minute of it! I have a "bucket list" of future activities that include: Bike riding (in an underground cavern), rock climbing, skiing and whitewater rafting! I love music and have sung in my chur h choir for years. Recently I have decided to teach myself how to play the accustic guitar. I also spent some time in a convent several years ago. Though it was only a few weeks, those few weeks were like a retreat and simply...amazing! Gob blessed me with the knowledge of my vocation, and the desire to fulfill His will, and not mine, in this and all things in my life. Now I'm just waiting for the next step and adventure :) If you have any questions, feel free to take my interview and message me!
  • Ritamarie, 30 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bardstown, KY
    I am a Traditional Catholic Lady and attend only the Traditional Latin Mass, said by the priests of the SSPX. I also have Traditional Catholic values regarding marriage, family and children. The Catholic Faith and my devotion to Our Lady is an essential part of my daily life and a crucial part of who I am. Several years ago, I visited a convent for a week to discern my vocation and discovered that I was not meant for the religious life and that our Blessed Savior had another vocation in mind. I have a killer sense of humor (except for when I am serious...get it?) I am very adventurous, I even made a U-turn...once :) I have quite the creative streak and enjoy many crafts. I am very creative and enjoy learning new crafts. My most recent creative adventure is constructing a homemade manger for my parents Christmas present. I also play the piano, and have learned to play the organ for church on Sunday. I also enjoy reading, bicycling, boating, swimming and embarking on new adventures! The next adventure on my list is to take a bicycle tour in an underground cavern! I am the seventh of eight children and the proud aunt of 18 nieces and nephews. I orchestrate plays and talent shows with my nieces and nephews, much to the enjoyment of all the adults, who must pay a nickle for entry ;) I think that's the kids favorite part...haha!
  • Linda, 68 from Latonia, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Latonia, KY
    Family and friends are important and look forward to visiting with my granddaughters. I love the outdoors, music and dancing, a great burger on the grill now and then. I'm a retired hair stylist, maintain my health by walking and zumba. I'm very self sufficient and have been my entire life and would love to find a gentleman who loves life as I do!
  • Helen, 78 from Calhoun, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Calhoun, KY
    I love and enjoy my family and enjoy meeting new people. Going to an all girls catholic high school was a very rewarding and fun experience. I had some wonderful teachers. Eating out and traveling short distances is most enjoyable to me.
  • Oksana, 40 from Ukrainka, UA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ukrainka, UA
  • Hannah, 22 from Goshen, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Goshen, KY
    I am passionate about helping people, that is why I am in nursing school. I am from a large, close knit family. I am very sarcastic and laughing is pretty much my favorite past time. I love God, family, music and beer- in that order;) I enjoy horseback riding, reading, discussing politics, fishing, guns, and again- music!
  • Kathleen, 18 from Boston, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Boston, KY
    I am looking for a Catholic husband who will help me love and raise Catholic children. I was born a Catholic and love my faith. I would die for the church. I want a husband who will love me forever.
  • Abby, 18 from Dayton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Dayton, KY
    Look y'all. If you're looking for the perfect Catholic girl who always goes to church and never cusses or sins, you're on the wrong profile. From NKY, living in Orlando until August. I'm an outgoing, fun-loving girl most of the time, but I am always down to cuddle up with a good book. My music taste ranges from Pop Punk to Country, with a little bit of everything thrown in! If I look Disney obsessed, it's only because I work for The Mouse [?] I like watching some sports, particularly the NFL, MLB, and NHL. I don't have time to watch a lot of TV, but when I do, I enjoy Bob's Burgers, Archer, Big Brother, and Mad Men reruns. As for movies, I'm downfor anything that makes me laugh.