Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joanie, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I am a female early 60's seeking companionship with a compassionate catholic male. I find myself being a very social person always open to meeting new people and doing fun things.I am the youngest of 5 children , one of them being an identical Twin sister! I enjoy going to the gym movies and socializing with my friends. I love watching college basketball especially my Ky wildcats! I also treasure my quiet time at home Try to get as much of that as I can , but God seems to have a different plan for me right now I stay very busy.have belonged to the same parish most of my life participate by being eucharistic minister and hospitality minister. Love reading cooking and home decorating. Love Italian food ! I am new at this but looking forward to whatever God may have in store for me.
  • Diana, 70 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Paducah, KY
    I am currently a hard-working Realtor. I had to take early retirement from BellSouth because of down-sizing after working there for 32 years. I was a Senior Engineer. My husband passed away March 7, 2007. I have 3 sons: Two live in NC, the oldest is in KY. I enjoy meeting people and look forward to whatever the future has to offer me. I love to travel. My friends and I go on trips several times per year.
  • Nataliya, 42 from Kiev, UA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kiev, UA
    Caring, Loving, young at heart and God loving. I believe in seeing the beauty in things and the good in people till proven otherwise. I'm a practicing Catholic and woman with a great sense of humor and optimism. I want to make someone really happy someday and to build a strong harmonious family. I have many interests and it keeps me occupied. I'd like to meet the one who will go to Church with me,go to gym, be comfortable spending time at home as much as finding new places around town.
  • Abrea, 33 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am traditionally minded, I value modesty and my faith is very important to me. I'm tall, 5'10", friendly and enjoy good conversations and simple fun. I tend to be a strong leader, but capable of being submissive. I have many hobbies ranging from gardening to oil painting. I don't really know what else to say, but feel free to say hello and start a conversation if you want to know any more!
  • Nancy, 51 from Fort Thomas, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Thomas, KY
    Thanks for stopping by. Genuine person with a great sense of humor. I like to stay active, fit, and healthy. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, camping, and going to the park. I like cooking, dining out occasionally, going to the gym, hanging out at the pool, traveling, reds and bengals, all types of movies, reality tv, and concerts. I like taking on new adventures, but i also take pleasure in the simple things in life. I always treat people as i would want to be treated. I'm fun and easy going, yet responsible and stable. If you're looking for someone who's feminine and strong in equal quantities, that's me. I'm a good listener and a good communicator. I can hold a conversation, and i take a genuine interest in others' interests. Priorities are keeping close with friends and family, and staying involved in my faith. . I love to laugh; and will enjoy going out or just hanging out, as long as we enjoy each other's company. If it seems like there are so many people out there, but so few like you and me, let's get in touch.
  • Abigail, 20 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Nicholasville, KY
    I am a Criminal Justice major at Eastern Kentucky University, and working on my Intelligence Analysis Certificate. I hope to have a federal job with the Department of Homeland Security or become a lawyer one day. I went to Lexington Catholic High School. I am an artist and a writer. I love the outdoors, and all things fandom.
  • Misty, 40 from Magnolia, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Magnolia, KY
    Hello fellow Catholics. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who shares my faith and beliefs. I have two kids and am a busy working mom. My family is important to me. I'm the third of four children. I still attend the church I grew up in. I enjoy movies and going out to eat. I also enjoy nature and outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking. I enjoy a little vegetable and flower gardening. I often vacation at the beach and love the ocean. My favorite time was kayaking with young dolphins playing by the kayak. I was fortunate enough to video the experience so I get to relive it. I also love to visit the mountains and especially enjoy waterfalls. Traveling is something I love to do, but don't get to enough. My parents have been the biggest influence in my life. They are a wonderful example for me, having been married for over 45 years now. I grew up on a farm where they taught me the value of hard work.
  • Lee, 72 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to dance, attend concerts, plays, art museums, and visit historic towns and national parks. I appreciate watching a good movie or playing cards and board games with friends. I love to laugh and have fun! I am passionate about helping others whether in the classroom or doing service in my church or community. Doing mission work in Appalachia has heightened my awareness of all my blessings that I must share. I have two adult children and I am very proud of them. My faith is important to me and I would love to share it. Attending Cursillo and ACTS retreats were life-changing for me- God's love and forgiveness are so real because of those experiences. I hope to meet someone to share friendship and companionship and then see where it leads.
  • Rachel, 45 from Edgewood, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Edgewood, KY
    I enjoy playing and watching sports (football, baseball, basketball, soccer, golf) but also enjoy Playhouse in the Park. I host two foreign students who go to high school during the school year and I love learning about their culture and their worlds. I love to read historical novels and biographies, I am an avid TV watcher (NCIS, The Middle, Modern Family) and I have a varied interest in music (can take anything except rap and heavy metal). I have a very large family - nine brothers and sisters and a slew of nieces and nephews - who I love to spend time with as well as a great group of friends. In the summer, I play as much golf as I can, play on a softball team with my brother, and generally enjoy being outside in the sun. I live in the home I grew up in and it is a great place to hang out and have parties on the deck and the big back yard.
  • Sarah, 27 from Mackville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mackville, KY
    Hello, I'm Sarah! I'm a recent convert to Catholicism. I love my faith and the Lord Jesus! A little about me: I am a gifted education professional in Central Kentucky with degrees from Georgetown College. I spent a year teaching in South Korea courtesy of a Fulbright Grant, and I've taught English as a Second Language and Language Arts here in Kentucky. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, writing, and catching up with old sitcoms on the DVR. On summer vacation and school breaks, I love to travel around the country and the world. Some of my favorite places I've visited are the Summer Palace in Beijing, China and San Diego, California. Finally, I try to attend Eucharistic Adoration once a week. It is one of the greatest blessings of my Catholic life. I hope to hear from you soon!
  • Jules, 69 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Louisville, KY
    This is the best time in my life, and I would like to share it with a special man who is a trustworthy friend, loyal companion, and romantic partner. Friends describe me as classy and sophisticated; I am also grounded, down-to-earth, and secure. I was born and grew up in Louisville, KY, moved away in 1980 and returned as a widow in 2012. I am retired after a career in academia and the public sector. I believe relationships work well when, in addition to chemistry and the intangibles, a couple shares values & interests. Some values: Compassion (toward self and others, and being able to give & receive compassion); belief & trust in God; social justice; simplicity & non-materialism (I'm a minimalist at heart); integrity; freedom; mindfulness; respect for nature & protecting the environment; & doing something to make our community, country & world a better place. Some interests: Art & architecture; progressive politics & public policy; stimulating conversation; literature & poetry; movies; the performing arts; classical music; & travel (local, national & international). In my 20s, I served in the Peace Corps, which helped me become a "citizen of the world" & sparked my lifelong love of travel and cross-cultural adventures. I have traveled in Africa, Asia, Europe, and the South Pacific, but not Latin America yet. The man I would like to meet doesn't have to be a "Renaissance man" per se, but I'd like someone with comparable depth and breadth of life experiences. I am looking for a well-educated man with an intellectual bent, who likes stimulating conversations on all types of topics. Life is too short not to try to experience joy and discovery of something new each day. Also, I find that a sense of humor and being able to be playful helps with the inevitable "rubs" and irritations in relationships and life.
  • Magaly, 36 from Frankfort, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Frankfort, KY
    I am just a single women open to a relationship, I love my two dogs , koky and Toby .. Love music , love to sing , and one of my favorites Hobbys is play soccer [?][?] and volleyball [?] .. Love the sea .. I am honest and love to spend time with my dogs Love to see movies , comedians, romantics , and I sing in the coro of my church !