Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sharon, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    I was born in California and spent most of my adult hood in San Diego. My grandparents are from Italy. I relocated here in 2007 to be closer to my family. I am employed with a company in New Albany, IN. I have been a government contractor for the last tewnty five years. I am very close to my family which includes my daughter, my son, four grandsons, and 2 granddaughters. I enjoy football and baseball; i follow the San Diego Chargers. I don't mind spending my Sunday afternoons watching a good game. I enjoy a good movie, going to shows and out to dinner. My favorite time of the year is fall when the trees start turning. I love watching the trees turn. I'm very independent and can take care of myself; not looking for someone to take care of me. Just wanting to find that special someone to grow old with.
  • Rachel, 44 from La Grange, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, La Grange, KY
    I'm a single mother of two beautiful girls. I have been divorced for 13 years. After teaching special needs children at a local school for 18 years, I prayerfully left. I spent a year exploring a couple of different jobs including working at a preschool and then substituting in the Catholic schools. I fell in love with the Catholic school environment. It was a joy to pray and go to mass with the children. I am very excited to have obtained a job within the Catholic schools this year. Personally, I'm looking for companionship and maybe something more. I enjoy reading, walking, cooking, and movies.
  • Barbara, 73 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Bowling Green, KY
    Hello! Here's a part of my story.....I was married for thirty-three years when my husband passed away. I was fortunate to be employed at the the time but have since retired. I try to stay busy and volunteer several days a week for different activities at the church I attend. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my views, (but doesn't always need to agree with me, that might be boring). Someone to go out with to dinner or a movie, maybe for a walk or a drive, maybe a picnic. Someone to talk with, laugh and just enjoy each other's company. This fall I traveled for the first time to Europe and I Absolutely loved it! Italy was awesome! Naturally I didn't get to visit every city so I'm thinking I must return some day. Would be an added bonus if I met someone that would also enjoy an Italian, (or elsewhere), vacation.
  • Jessie, 27 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bardstown, KY
    I teach religion in the catholic school I went to growing up. I work at a girls' camp in the summer. I enjoy making things and do-it-yourself projects. I'm not afraid to work, I'll bait my own hook but I still can't unhook the fish. In August 2011 I was able to go to World Youth Day, Madrid and be within 20 ft of Pope Benedict among a couple million other faithful Catholics from around the world, it was an amazing experience and only made me want to visit the Vatican even more. I hope to go there one day. Most things I do are with/for my family. I love to laugh and pick fun, and I tend to spend more time and energy doing things for other people. I am looking for a guy who is committed to growing in their faith, someone to grow closer to God with.
  • Julianna, 40 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Louisville, KY
    Hello! Thank you for reading my profile! I am a person who loves Christ and His Church very much, and I feel very grateful to be a part of it all. I entered into full communion with the Catholic Church in 2007, after years of soul-searching as a Protestant. It is such a blessing to be able to receive the Eucharist. I also really value the Churchs Magisterium, where truth is not just decided by the whims of the times, but is passed down and enunciated by those in a direct line from the Apostles. I am a church musician, organist, singer, and composer of sacred music, meaning that I have the amazing privilege of using the gifts God gave me to help lead others in prayer. I love my job, though Sundays can be a bit draining! My favorite hobbies include reading, dancing, and spending time with family and friends. My favorite authors include G.K. Chesterton, C.S. Lewis, and Mark Shea. All of these authors have helped me at different times along my spiritual walk.
  • Sadie, 52 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lexington, KY
    I am most passionate about spending time with family and friends. I work at a Catholic Elementary school, teaching first grade, and absolutely love children and my students. My mother has been the most influential person in my life as she has taught me how to love unconditionally. I am so proud of my children and their independent nature. Some of my hobbies include: hiking, walking, photography, spending time with my dog, scrapbooking, seeing plays or going to the orchestra, watching good movies, and listening to music (many different genres).
  • Hannah, 25 from Paintsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Paintsville, KY
    Hi, I'm Hannah. People tell me I'm a kind, compassionate, caring, and loving individual. My best friends who really know me deeply say that with that i am a funny, sarcastic, sweetheart, quirky, silly, caring, loyal person. I'm a romantic at heart. I'm a Doctor Who fan and love a good movie or book. I'm a music lover, everything from classical to modern styles of music. Photography is a hobby of mine, just for fun. I can usually be find working in the back of an Ambulance or enjoy life with my friends and family. I love to laugh and smile. I can be the type of girl who will make you laugh but I can be serious when the situation calls for it. I'm the type that loves spending time with a book or just watching a movie as much as going out to dinner and the likes. I'm currently an certified Emergency Medical Technician (EMT). I'm a cradle catholic but left the church for awhile (which I regret) and since finding my way back home I'm striving to lead a better faith based life. I currently have my own apartment, car, and hold a full time job. I pay all my own bills. I love animals and currently I have one cat. I'm a native of Pennsylvania but currently live in KY. I'm willing to answer any questions you have, just ask.
  • Pat, 65 from Erlanger, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Erlanger, KY
    My family is important to me. I love spending time with my Grandchildren. I enjoy helping people. Earning my Masters in Social Work at the age of 50 was a great accomplishment. Spending time in the outdoors brings me simple pleasures. Also enjoy eating out and quiet evenings with family and friends.
  • Mary, 56 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Louisville, KY
    I am a 55 yeaer old widow with 2 grown children. I love to go out to dinner, go bike riding, swimming, tennis, hiking, theater, orchestra. I also like to read. I love classical music and i like to dance. I am an intelligent woman. I love diy projects also
  • Abigail, 20 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Nicholasville, KY
    I am a Criminal Justice major at Eastern Kentucky University, and working on my Intelligence Analysis Certificate. I hope to have a federal job with the Department of Homeland Security or become a lawyer one day. I went to Lexington Catholic High School. I am an artist and a writer. I love the outdoors, and all things fandom.
  • Caroline, 24 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lexington, KY
    I am passionate about my faith, job, and family! I have three sisters and I'm not quite sure what I would do without them! I teach preschool at a Catholic school and it is definitely my dream job! I get to sing, dance, and have fun all day! What could be better than that?! In my spare time I love to go on hikes, spend time with my family, take my dogs for a walk, and enjoy a delicious ice cream cone (Graeter's Black Rasberry Chip is the best!). I'm also a big fan of Kentucky Basketball! My dad and I have a tradition of going to at least one game a year.
  • Mary Beth, 51 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lexington, KY
    I want to meet a confident and attractive man, hopefully taller than me, that is level-headed, kind, bright, and wants to get the most out of life. I am independent and self-reliant. I appreciate a man who is also independent and self-reliant. I am hoping to meet someone online and then get together for lunch, coffee, or dinner. And go from there. I love family. I grew up in Irish Catholic family in the Boston area and stay in touch with family through texts, Facebook, and visits to Massachusetts. I am so glad my Mom learned to text! I have two children. My daughter is in college in the Northeast. I think she has forgotten how to text...My five year old son is in preschool. My son is adopted, but in many ways reminds me of myself when I was a kid. He is super active, naturally athletic, and a sweet child.He keeps me busy, he keeps me active, and he keeps me young. I know many more people because of him and I enjoy his spontaneity. I am hoping he will teach me how to dance--at least the Whip Nae Nae. I grew up playing sports and watching sports (Red Sox, Bruins, Celtics, Patriots). Our family was a big soccer family and I was lucky enough to get recruited by several universities and received an outstanding education. I came to KY after college as a Jesuit Volunteer in Appalachia and ended up staying. I believe in living life with purpose and my faith is important to me. At this point in my life I want to get out more, meet new people, go on new adventures. I am pretty serious about my job and I do enjoy alone time. But I know life is short and I want to make the most of each day. I enjoy being outdoors when it is warm. I enjoy being around people and I love to laugh. I enjoy being a little silly which is easy to do around kids. As a single parent, there is not much free time, but I will make time for that special someone.