Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diann, 62 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ft Mitchell, KY
    Hi! My name is Diann. I am a positive, caring, patient, and loyal person. I would like to meet someone with similar interest.I enjoy cooking, relaxing and reading a good book, playing bingo, board games and Uno card games. I also enjoy being at home and watching a good movie on television, and watching the Red's and the Bengals play ball. For being outdoors: I enjoy walking, doing some aquatic swim classes at the gym, playing tiny golf, visiting State Parks and camping, going to Museums, and seeing a broadway show, Dining out sometimes to a new restaurant, and going to some wine tasting. I have one Son who is 26 years old.
  • Rachel, 44 from La Grange, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, La Grange, KY
    I'm a single mother of two beautiful high school aged girls. I have been divorced for 14 years and he has since passed away due to lifestyle choices. After teaching special needs children at a public school for 18 years, I prayerfully left. I spent a year exploring a couple of different jobs including working at a preschool and then substituting in the Catholic schools. I fell in love with the Catholic school environment. It was a joy to pray and go to mass with the children. I am very excited to have obtained a job within the Catholic schools this year. I have recently grown in appreciation for having a better balance with food and exercise. I enjoy cooking and baking, breads and cookies. I try to walk my dogs 2 miles everyday. I enjoy reading. My favorite genres are cozy mysteries and classics. I'm currently in the middle of Pride and Predjudice and I love it! I also enjoy photography and writing. Personally, I'm looking for companionship and maybe something more. I decided to try online dating because I haven't been meeting anyone between work and running my girls to their activities.
  • Ashley, 27 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Florence, KY
    Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile! I try to live out my life as a daily prayer, with frequent thoughts of thanksgiving for this wonderful life God has allowed me to live. I enjoy meeting others and thrive off of social interaction. I work in a pharmacy and the best part of my job is being able to interact with coworkers and customers. I make friends easily and would say I am easy to get along with. I look forward to living a simple life with my spouse. I want to live within my financial means and do not expect my husband to make a fortune to make me happy. I am family oriented and nothing makes me more happy than to have time to spend with my loved ones.
  • Barbara, 57 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bardstown, KY
    "Inquisitive smart woman seeks friend for walks, dinner, social events, companionship, sacramental marriage for the next 30 years" I am not retired, and don't plan to retire. I have summers off and breaks through out the year. I love what I do and can say I have not really "worked" a day in the last 25 years. I do what I love, and think I still have a fair amount of time and life to share with a partner and spouse. I tried being married outside the Church and that did not work. I know I need help getting to heaven, and I need to give myself to others. I am feeling free to marry or not. In those years I struggled as a single parent, i really did not feel free: I felt a need that I learned to let faith and friends fill. You will know what I mean. There are some deep holes that no other person can fill - only God - but it sure would be nice to have a best friend and life partner to hold my hand as I walk (or am carried) through. I enjoy gardening, being active outdoors, and being a positive influence in my community. I love to read, watch movies, talk, play cards and board games, learn and share social dance. I value education and have way too much of it. I have enormous curiosity, both about the natural and spiritual realms, and I love to learn. I probably know more about plants and animals than anyone else would ever want to, and as a result, I am woefully behind on TV and movie-watching. That makes it easy to find a movie I'd like to go to, or a DVD to rent, but I'd rather be out for a walk, usually. I do not like violent or really sad movies. I want to be entertained in an emotionally safe way when I step into that realm of suspended disbelief. I do like adventure and many thrillers, as long as the good guys win. I am pretty socially liberal: God gave me free choice to sin or not sin. I aim to do the same for others. I'm fairly minimalist as a consumer (think "green"). I hope to leave a small (but US) footprint on this planet,leaving it in good shape for the generations to come. I am a practicing Catholic, so some days I don't eat meat and I go to church every week; sometimes more often. I do not enjoy sarcasm, bitterness, jokes at the expense of others (cruelty). I admire people who have been through hard times yet are not hard themselves.
  • Hannah, 26 from Paintsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Paintsville, KY
    Hi, I'm Hannah. People tell me I'm a kind, compassionate, caring, and loving individual. My best friends who really know me deeply say that with that i am also a funny, sarcastic, caring, sweetheart. I'm currently employed as an Emergency Medical Technician (EMT). I have my own car and apartment.
  • Gen, 48 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Louisville, KY
    I'm Gen, 48. certified single. I'm a jolly person, approachable, friendly easy to be with, flexible/adaptable- taking things simple and light. I love to talk to people, know their stories and experiences, respect their beliefs, traditions and opinions. I like cooking, reading books, magz, updates & information. Especially reading the Word of God as food for the soul. I usually start my day with a prayer. Sometimes attending daily mass to make me strong for daily struggles. I have the passion for singing, I joined the choir group in our church to express my gratitude for my talent and what's more fulfilling than to sing and praise God. One of my favorite songs is 10000 reasons.
  • Jessica, 28 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lexington, KY
    I have recently moved back to the Lexington area. I love to read and watch movies in the free time. I look forward to time off work and being able to relax with family/friends. I enjoy nature and being outside, even if it's just sitting on my porch for awhile or taking walks with my wonderful dog. If you want to know more just message me.
  • Danielle, 30 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Covington, KY
    I'm a Kentucky graduate working in the medical field. I love international travel, volunteering, being a professional bridesmaid, and I am always up for a new adventure. I like to read, spend time with family and friends, and being outside. I am always up to try new things. I love meeting new people and would describe myself as a friendly, outgoing, and glass half full person.
  • Sarah, 45 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Owensboro, KY
    Nice, sweet, fun and funny. Looking for someone who is the same. I'm pretty traditional. Love country music, U.K. Basketball and St. Louis cardinals. Love the beach but like the mountains too. I prefer winter over summer. Go to church every week whether I need to or not. But I usually need it anyway. I like sitting on my front porch and watching storms.
  • Diane, 58 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Louisville, KY
    I love music, mostly classic rock and such. I very much enjoy going to musicals and plays. my parents have been the most influential in my life. I am from a family of 7 and I am the middle child, my family is very important to me. I enjoy cooking.
  • Katie, 34 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Louisville, KY
    Hello :) I'm a 34 year old Catholic looking for a relationship. I am very close to my family and my faith is very important to me. My parents have been married 40+ years. I attend Mass weekly and would love to have some company ! I love sports (I'm a sports medicine physician), music, and trying new restaurants and bars. Love my Bengals and UofL Cardinals !!
  • Joanna, 44 from Hardinsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hardinsburg, KY
    Hello. My name is Joanna Lynn Corley. I have been married twice. One to my children's father for 20 years. I really tried to make it work did not want divorce but lived long enough with alcohol running our relationship. So we divorced and I raised our 4 children on my own. State made him pay child support that was the only help given to me by him. Then I went on and married again a rebound relationship. I was extremely lonely for adult conversation and interactions that I married my first husband again. Yes another alcoholic. I divorced a year later. I haven't had any luck picking out a great Godly man so I pray everyday. I still pray for s good Christian man to come into my life. Now. It's just me. All my children are raised and gone. I have grand children. I have dated but nothing God has sent me so I'm just hanging out with my family if I meet someone special I will if not I was meant to be alone. It's ok.