Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of New Orleans Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Archdiocese of New Orleans Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol, 61 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mandeville, LA
    One of my favorite things to do is boating. I love being on the water, and fishing is my favorite. I love having friends over for cookouts and watching LSU games. I love to cook, especially my grandmothers Italian recipes. I am very close to my family and friends. I enjoy traveling when time allows me to! I would love to meet someone that enjoys the same things as I do as well as having their own hobbies! Will retire in a couples of years! YEH! Family is very important to me.
  • Gina, 40 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kenner, LA
    I am ready to open myself up new possibilities. I have lived most of my life in the GNO. I love the community I live in. There is always something to do. I spend most of my time with my family (immediate and extended.) We enjoy doing things together on the weekend from going to see a movie or going to a festival. I have two sisters - my older sister is married with kids and my younger (actually my twin - I am a minute older!) is a teacher. I just lost my father. I spent 15+ years taking care of him after a brain trauma. It is a new stage in my life. I have been taking care of my parents since I graduated college and now My focus will be on me. My faith is very important in my life. My family has been through a lot (medically and emotionally) and our faith has been able to pull us through the dark times. I work in the travel industry and get to meet new and exciting people every day. I like sports a lot. I even play on a soccer team still. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. If anything, hopefully this experience will help me find some new friends.
  • Nancy, 66 from La Place, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, La Place, LA
    I try to live a Christian life. I am divorced and would like to have someone to do things with. Life is shorter than most of us realize. I enjoy most things in life and am easygoing, loyal, fun to be with, pretty, adventurious.
  • Ellen, 69 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Kenner, LA
    I am a retired nurse, I spend time with my dogs, go to church, eat out several times a week. My favorite thing to do is to give small dinner parties, I cook Italian. Love to mingle, with people. Spend a lot of time with my grand children, and my four daughters. I love going to mass, love to spend time with animal shelters,
  • Claudia, 45 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Metairie, LA
    I have an old soul. My sister has been telling me that since I was 12 and would sit in my room, alone, listening to Dodgers' games or the Oldies station on the radio. I lead a very simple, quiet, uncomplicated, conventional, routine, faith-filled, yet solitary life. My life focuses on working daily on my relationship with Our Lord, my job, volunteer work, and traveling to visit family. I enjoy early morning walks, baseball games, good coffee, wine, cold beer, good food, cooking, yard work, taking care of my house, and volunteer work. I'm not afraid of being alone but I would much prefer to spend time with someone I love. I'm Hispanic and I'm bilingual (fluent in Spanish). I would love to laugh and smile more than I do. I'm independent, conscientious, organized, creature-of-habit and confident. I'm working on patience! St. Philip Neri, pray for us! Life has been complicated (whose has not been, right?) but now I'm happy and I find myself in a good place and emotionally available. I want to fall in love and to have romance, affection, companionship, friendship, someone to share my Faith with and all the wonderful and complicated things that come with marriage.
  • Jessica, 38 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Metairie, LA
    I was born and raised in New Orleans but spent some time in Memphis, TN. Family is super important to me, and I love spending time with them. I currently have my dream job and love continuing to learn and grow. Traveling excites me; I definitely want to travel more. I am a dedicated Saints fan! I am lucky enough to have great friends, some who live close by and some far away. I am easy going and ready for my next chapter. I love hanging out with friends, cooking, and being an aunt. I definitely want kids, too.
  • Becy, 64 from Chalmette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Chalmette, LA
    I am widowed , have my own house ,on a fixed income. I am retired nurse. I like being outside .Have three grandcildren. love to read . go fishing andbowling .
  • Judy, 55 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Kenner, LA
    I am looking for a divorced, widowed, annulled or single caucasian man between the ages of 47 and 59 who lives no more than 100 miles from Kenner, La. I am seeking my soulmate, who believes in and loves God and Jesus and makes Him #1 in his life. I would hope that we could go to Church together, as often as possible. I am looking for someone with a slim to medium build , who doesnt smoke (sorry I am allergic), is a social drinker or non-drinker and doesnt use drugs. A great sense of humor, lots of affection and romance are all very important to me. There has to be physical chemistry from the first meeting in order to get to know and appreciate the good qualities in the other person. Must have good hygiene and reasonably intelligent too. I could not have children but I love kids and would welcome yours into my life and heart.
  • Kacie, 23 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New Orleans, LA
    Aspiring Martha Stewart, Wine Lover, Avid Book Reader, and 100% NOLA Lady. I like to say my pinkies are always up, just like my spirits! I am a very family oriented person, and I always look forward to Sunday dinner with my family. In my spare time, you can find me baking something for someone I love or reading a good book.
  • Armela Mae, 23 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New Orleans, LA
    I'm Armela Mae, 23 Originally from Philippines I'm kind and sweet, I love my family, I coudnt imagine living in this world without them, they are my inspiration. Looking for long term and someone who value family Love#Godfirst
  • Amanda, 21 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Covington, LA
    Hello, my name is Amanda! I'm currently working towards getting a bachelor's degree in nutrition. I'd like to work as a holistic nutritionist, but it's all in God's hands. :) I love to be creative whether in cooking or baking, drawing, or different kinds of crafts. And, most importantly, my faith and family are the cornerstones of my life. In the future, I would hope to continue growing in my faith and develop this same ideal of family with someone.
  • Eve, 48 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Slidell, LA
    I am a single mother of two who is passionate about my family, friends, and job. I enjoy getting out and going places as well as staying in for movie or game night.