Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cathy, 63 from Zachary, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Zachary, LA
    I am a practicing Catholic. I'm family oriented and love to spend time with my family and friends. I like to play golf, hike, dance, watch Lsu & saints football. I like spelunking and geocaching. I like all music venues except Rap. I enjoying dining out with a nice glass of wine or eating crawfish with a cold beer.
  • Denese, 50 from Eunice, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Eunice, LA
    I am passionate about Faith Family and Friends. I enjoy spending time with my children, grandchildren and friends. I enjoy volunteering and helping out at my church.
  • Kimberly, 31 from Denham Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denham Springs, LA
    Hi, I'm Kimberly. I'm a Speech - Language Pathologist in an elementary school. I love working with kids! I also love spending time with my family and friends. I spend a lot of time doing things with the young adult group at church.
  • Ashley, 42 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Mandeville, LA
    I am 42 years old , divorced , have a career/profession, very down to earth, and I'm looking forward to finding that person that God has meant for me to share my life with. I feel that growing up Catholic has shaped who I am as a person in a very positive way. I look forward to finding a life partner who also has a similar background , and interests that are basically similar to mine. I enjoy time with family and friends, traveling when I can, music, movies, reading , history and museums, ( learning or experiencing something new and interesting as often as possible) , antiques, festivals and fairs, and quiet time at home - just to name a few.
  • Cathy, 64 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Houma, LA
    I am passionate about my relationships with others in both my personal and professional life. As an educator, I believed in giving 100% to each and every child to ensure that he/she can succeed. As a principal, I tried to help teachers find some way to reach each child. Now retired, I love, love, love the outdoors: working in the yard/garden, swimming, fishing, boating. I am passionate about staying in healthy shape. Unlike a car, which can be traded for a newer model, this body is mine forever so I try to keep it in great shape. I enjoy working out with friends or alone.
  • Kayla, 51 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Covington, LA
    Hello fellow CM'ers! I am a devout Catholic Christian, proud Mom, and blessed Grandmom! CM helped me grow in my faith years ago when I first became a member. For that I am thankful. I also met other beautiful Catholic friends through the site and have been given hope by friends who are engaged or married. Maybe the man who gave me his rib is out there after all.;) The late Mother Angelica, foundress of EWTN and Fr. Shenan Boquet, my former pastor and president of Human Life International, inspired me greatly in my faith walk and pro-life advocacy. I was blessed to be able to attend Mother Angelica's solemn visitation. I visited her tomb on a recent pilgrimage. I also have a strong devotion to our Blessed Mother, and there is nothing that compares to some face-to-face and heart-to-heart time with our Lord in adoration! I love living life and love many different activities, especially the outdoors! God gave us a beautiful creation to enjoy! I also believe health and fitness are important in living a better quality of life. I strive to incorporate some type of exercise in my day...gym workout, walk, jog, etc. Thanks for stopping by. Don't forget to say hi! Have a blessed day! :)
  • Valerie, 28 from West Monroe, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, West Monroe, LA
    My name is Valerie. A lot of people call me Val. Doesn't matter to me. Is this weird to anyone else? Since I live in Northeastern Louisiana, there are not a whole lot of Catholics. I thought maybe the man God has for me would be on here? Also, there are a shortage of men that believe everything the church believes. They're all important. You can't be picky, choosy on them. I'm hoping someone on the site feels the same. I love life and everything it has to offer. I am a very happy person. I know it is not ideal for most people to date someone with a child, which is another reason I have joined this site. I have a beautiful daughter who is my world. I am blown away every day at the fact that she is my daughter and how amazing she is. Seriously, she is the most awesome kid. There's zero drama in this part of my life, which I have found out is rare. I have a house, pay my own bills and take care of my daughter and myself. I enjoy having me time to unwind, so I'm not the clingy type. People have told me I'm down to earth, kind and very trustworthy. I enjoy hunting and fishing and being outdoors. I love animals. I have a German Shepherd that is the bees knees. I fostered her and ended up wanting to keep her, of course. I love corny jokes probably way too much. I am also a bit sarcastic at times, but I promise it's in good taste. I'm not a jerk. I LOVE to laugh and make other people laugh. I also know when to be serious though.
  • Ohwen, 37 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rome, IT
    My Passion is music. I love singing but iam not a singer. I want to grow old with my soulmate my true love.I want to be an inspiration to other person. To have a very close friend priests they are my spiritual adviser and i feel iam Super blessed that God gave me a person can inspire me. I love to go for a walk sight seeing specially here in colosseo & Piazza Venezia
  • Mel Di Castro, 41 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rome, IT
    Hello, am a 41 year old Filipina, never been married and lives and work in Italy who is at the point of her life that she feels it is time to be open to having and sharing her life with the God's blessing to a person who shares her faith. I love learning the culture of other people and it makes me sensitive on others' belief, way of living & FOOD ;-) My free time varies because I can be sociable / volunteer work and yet there are times I need my quiet time.
  • Jovita, 27 from Labuan, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Labuan, MY
    Love travelling! 'If travelling is free, you will never see me' this quote is 100% me. I want to travel around the world, see new things, meet new people and visit amazing place. Why am i here? Looking for someone who share the same passion.
  • Tracy, 45 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Baton Rouge, LA
    Considerate person loving caring love to have fun think of other people's feelings look at the beauty in everything where to watch the sunrise and sunset where to find the beauty of nature love putting things together and watch as they come together love animals and really just seeing day never hardly get mad
  • Chassidy, 23 from Belle Rose, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Belle Rose, LA
    I enjoy cooking reading and being with my daughter I love being around people who care and love one another I enjoy big family and plan on having one one day