Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 51 from Sulphur, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sulphur, LA
    I am a fun loving mom. I have been married once and divorced for about 20 years. I have 2 grown children that live on their own but we talk daily. I love them, the pets they left behind for me to care for, and my parents. I have a couple really good friends. I love doing things outdoors. esp. BBQ, crawfish boils, working in the yard, camping, sitting outside and visiting with friends. I'm ready for a companion. Someone to share my life with. I'm a positive person who tries really hard to never let things get me down. I love to go to festivals, movies, or just sitting at the park watching my dog play, Are you the person sitting with me?
  • Nicole, 41 from Folsom, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Folsom, LA
    I am happy and secure with myself but life is even more enjoyable when it is shared. A little bit about myself:I am independent, have a mind and speak it but always with a smile, honest, as well as a sense of humor. I have been told that I am smart, generous,and sensitive to others. I love a good adventure, watching a good football game or the Braves, dancing, cooking, kayaking, gardening, fishing and anything outdoors. I like to savory each moment of life. My Catholic faith is the center of my life. I teach Theology and even discerned a religious vocation in the not to distant past. You may have caught on that I love children since I am a teacher was a Nanny. I do! Faith, family, and friends are very important to me.
  • Erika, 33 from Saint Gabriel, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Gabriel, LA
    Here are a few words to describe a little bit about me... I like travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, and last minute plans. I'm open minded. I like photography, museums, spontaneity, family, friends and last but not least my faith. Some of the things I don't like are self-centered people. I'm a full time mom. Never been married. I couldn't make her dad want to marry me so I gave up. End of story. Lastly, if f you think that Grand Isle is the most beautiful place in the world, I think we should meet :) I am a great person!.
  • Hunter, 22 from Addis, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Addis, LA
    Hello, my name is Hunter. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and spending time with my family, I work at Citizen's Bank as a item processor/system operator. I am a quiet, kind hearted woman. I have been a part of the Catholic Daughters for 2 almost 3 years I joined when I was 18. My mom is the regent and i am the secretary. I am trying to become a better person than what I grew up as. My mom and cousin are my biggest influences. I have a God Daughter and God Son who mean the world to me. I grew up in Louisiana and still live here. I have a huge family but wouldn't trade them for anything. My grandma is my hero and I miss her everyday. I am sarcastic but just in a joking way, I love to make people laugh and don't mind getting sweaty, dirty, or full of motor oil/grease. I love dirt bikes and four wheelers. Love to mud ride too. My favorite fishing is salt water fishing but I like both. I love hunting deer, squirrel, and rabbit. Would love to learn how to duck hunt. If you would like to know more than just message me.
  • Gerry, 55 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Opelousas, LA
    I do my best to put God first and my family second. I am mother to two beautiful daughters who are mothers themselves. I love art and am an artist and work part time at a free clinic. I am a bit shy sometimes as I contemplate my words til I am comfortable.
  • Jamee, 24 from Lacombe, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lacombe, LA
    Hi, Im Jamee. I am the 2nd of 5 children and have a medium size extended family. Family and friends is what its all about around here with church being a main avenue for social involvement and I wouldnt have it any other way. Most of my time is spent on my passions beekeeping, gardening and agricultural studies. With homeopathic & alternative medicine a close second. I love cooking good wholesome food for family and friends. Nothing brings people closer than a home cooked meal and good company to laugh with. Ive been known to be a little ditsy at times and often laugh at myself for my misinterpretations. My family affectionately calls them Jamee moments! I'm as at home working on projects as I am in the kitchen, and also enjoy kayaking and love being on the river or playing volleyball with friends!
  • Gabrielle, 22 from Patterson, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Patterson, LA
    Hi, I'm Gabrielle! I am 22 and graduated high school May, 2014! First thing you should know is: my faith is very important to me and I think for any relationship/marriage to last both should have the same beliefs. Okay, I am also homeschooled and it's been an amazing experience. I have a large family (I'm one of 9 children) and it's taught me so much. I still live with my family and I'm very family oriented. I don't believe in having a 'choice' when it comes to having children I think marriage is meant for pro-creation. I also teach piano for a living which has also been been an interesting experience. So, send me a message if you want to know more about me. :)
  • Heather, 34 from Carencro, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Carencro, LA
    Thank you for visiting... A little bit about me.... I enjoy the simple things in life, such as love for family and friends, conversation over dinner or a cup of coffee, spending time outdoors, listening to music for meditation or dancing because I feel like it... I also have a heart chasing after Our Lord, Jesus Christ. Cursillo #314 Formation Student, 2013-2016 School of Leaders, 2017
  • Linda, 71 from Harahan, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Harahan, LA
    I am new at this dating and I would like to find someone that would really love me and make a life with me.,and treat me right and respect and be honest and I will do the same
  • Carol, 67 from Scott, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scott, LA
    I am fun loving and active. I have many hobbies and interests. Since I am a do-it-yourselfer, I am presently painting walls & ceilings in my home. I am looking forward to a long weekend at the beach with my 2 children & their spouses and 6 grandchildren. I love people and get along with just about anybody. I don't like being lonely and hope to find someone to spend time with who is kind, loving and active as well as Catholic. I am widowed and retired. I love to cook and would love to have someone special to cook for.
  • Jodi, 51 from River Ridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, River Ridge, LA
    I believe in chemistry between two people. I also believe God puts people in our path's. I want a loving, magical relationship to cherish. I have 3 daughters...23, 21, and 17. Lots of men won't want to deal with 3 kids. That's understandable....the right man will welcome this. Whoever you are....I am praying for you right now.
  • Samantha, 29 from Krotz Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Krotz Springs, LA
    I am I simple country girl that's looking for my night I shining ahmor. Someone I can share my love of God with and share his love. Someone that will stand he me and except me for who I am flaws and all. I was unfortunately a victim of cancer when I was an infant, brain cancer! But I'm fine now thanks be to god!!! That's why God is a big part of my life . I life life to the fullest, I love being outside and fishing, hunting and anything else outdoor activities.